Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Jayson B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
It was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

janet E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Clean
The room was clean and big....the bellboy name alex was very helpful ....thumbs up for him...the reception are good but unfriendly.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Donnavic D. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Worth it
Perfect for those travellers who needs a place to sleep, take a shower and leave their bags!!!
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Robert G. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good clean hotel
Got excellent service from the airport to hotel and reverse back to airport. That is why i choose this hotel, no hassle with taxi's and nice clean vehicles.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

MARY P. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location..accessible to everywhere
Very good service.. staffs very accommodating
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Lorenzo C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Satisfying
We'll stay here again
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Robert G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
A home away from home
The price is just right. Clean rooms. Excellent staff demeanor. Convenient location. Great food and service.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Robert G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great value, location and staff
A very conveniently located hotel, near to MOA, Ocean Park, airport, MRT, bus lines and the famous Baclaran church and tiangges. Not to mention a very polite staff, ever ready to assist with a smile. And fits right on your budget.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Ban S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
very slow Internet
location is at EDSA but the hotel is old and needs serious refurbishing. the internet is very slow and not very stable.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Maychille G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Fair
The stay was good but AC should be improved. We were not able to sleep well as it was too hot in the room. Otherwise our stay was okey. My family are loyal costumer of this hotel. Every time we are traveling we are staying in this hotel
Reviewed July 20, 2016