Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Hallway Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard King
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad Twin Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (40)
Sort by:
Luz M. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2014
Our stay is great,just little room of what we pay

Close to MOA,airport,with shuttle service
3.3
It was ok,little room though,cold breakfast,not too friendly staff. It was close to malls,convenient store.
Lucita C. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2014
Good

good location, friendly staff, near airport
7.3
The hotel is near the airport and also has a convenient location. It's near MOA and just beside Metropoint. Also near to the LRT and fastfood chains. Staff is friendly and hotel rooms are alright. They also have a shuttle service to airport.
Raychelle M. Families with older children Canada, March 21, 2014
comfortable, friendly and safe

friendly staff, quiet, spacious room
9
staff friendly and fixed problems we were having with check in because we were originally booked to kabayan then moved to mabuhay manor where we decided to stay the two nights.
Emmy L. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2014
nice

location, accessible to public transportation, close to airport
8.3
may stay at kabayan was nice, friendly staff, improve housekepping services because before it sucks.
Lucita C. Families with older children Philippines, February 27, 2014
Good location

Good location, Near the airport
8.7
We always stay here when we need to go to Manila. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Location is good, it's near the airport and the MRT. If you don't like the food served in the hotel, there's lots of food chains just outside the hotel. I had a pleasant stay.
Ramchander N. Families with older children India, February 25, 2014
Convenient Location on the Main thoroughfare

Reasonably clean, decent room size for the price & courteous staff wanting to help,
8
Stayed for an afternoon and a night to catch a morning flight next day. Chose this hotel due to being close to Airport and Mall of Asia. We took a jeep to the Mall for shopping and back after dinner. Hotel was located on the main road so U-turns were a long way off but transport is no problem at this hotel. Our room was on the inside so no views, but also no traffic noise, so it was okay! Staff are friendly and wanted to assist which is big, big plus for any hotel resident! The summarizing words are " decent, convenient and clean hotel in centralized location". Recommended for any short stays in Manila.
Lucita C. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Location, near local transport, near airport
8.3
Florisa T. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
transit stay

clean, close to airport, easy transport connections
8.3
We had an easy check in and check out. No deposit was required. The room was really nice and clean. I could hear voices from the next room. I got woken up in the early morning (around 6am) with people singing praise using microphones. The internet was difficult to get using a mobile phone but it was quite easy with a laptop. Availed of their airport shuttles to and from the NAIA airport which I thought was quite affordable. I thought their breakfast was good though the portion was a bit small. The MRT was right outside so if you want to commute, it is real easy. Overall, the value for money was great.
Ruiz A. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2013
Easy & Comfortable

Free wifi, clean surroundings, fast room service
7
Long queue for check in. Breakfast was average Philippines food. Room was spacious enough for 3 people. The toilet was fine except for the shower as it was hard to switch it to an overhead shower. It was complicated and I had to teach the others how to use it. Room service was fast when I asked for hot boiled water and change of towels. Staffs were friendly except the male receptionist who was seemingly unpleasant. The common toilet ran out of toilet paper so I approach the receptionist to fill it up. I waited for 10 minutes but no one came to refill the toilet paper which was disappointing. When I checked out, I bumped into a staff with the trolley at my floor level, I told him that I was checking out and would require the trolley for the baggage. After 10 minutes wait, I went down with 3 luggage as I could not wait no more. Overall, the stay was fine overall with a few unsatisfying experience.
Robert D. Families with older children Philippines, December 14, 2013
very satisfied

clean, location, comfort
10
superb...near to shopping centers, airport and bus terminal, it's a family hotel...not the classy type but nonetheless very comfy...simple people stay here which is so great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard KingKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad TwinKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kabayan Hotel Pasay, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05