or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Hallway Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard King
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad Twin Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (43)
Sort by:
Adam V. Families with older children Philippines, November 16, 2014
Nice and affordable hotel

Location, cheap price and easy access to public transportation
6.3
Ruby S. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Most accessible in all major attractions

Filipino food with arrays of condiments..the speedy services and mmm the ever smiling front desks executives!Mu daughter
9
My daughter's first choice when she sends me to the airport. Accessibility is the main reason..close to MOA, MRT street food is everywhere. Pricey for Pinoys, best to book via Agoda to get a better rate for overnight stay Amenities will never be a problem for topping up! Oh, they charge for extra towel though.
Luz M. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2014
Our stay is great,just little room of what we pay

Close to MOA,airport,with shuttle service
3.3
It was ok,little room though,cold breakfast,not too friendly staff. It was close to malls,convenient store.
Lucita C. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2014
Good

good location, friendly staff, near airport
7.3
The hotel is near the airport and also has a convenient location. It's near MOA and just beside Metropoint. Also near to the LRT and fastfood chains. Staff is friendly and hotel rooms are alright. They also have a shuttle service to airport.
Raychelle M. Families with older children Canada, March 21, 2014
comfortable, friendly and safe

friendly staff, quiet, spacious room
9
staff friendly and fixed problems we were having with check in because we were originally booked to kabayan then moved to mabuhay manor where we decided to stay the two nights.
Emmy L. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2014
nice

location, accessible to public transportation, close to airport
8.3
may stay at kabayan was nice, friendly staff, improve housekepping services because before it sucks.
Lucita C. Families with older children Philippines, February 27, 2014
Good location

Good location, Near the airport
8.7
We always stay here when we need to go to Manila. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Location is good, it's near the airport and the MRT. If you don't like the food served in the hotel, there's lots of food chains just outside the hotel. I had a pleasant stay.
Ramchander N. Families with older children India, February 25, 2014
Convenient Location on the Main thoroughfare

Reasonably clean, decent room size for the price & courteous staff wanting to help,
8
Stayed for an afternoon and a night to catch a morning flight next day. Chose this hotel due to being close to Airport and Mall of Asia. We took a jeep to the Mall for shopping and back after dinner. Hotel was located on the main road so U-turns were a long way off but transport is no problem at this hotel. Our room was on the inside so no views, but also no traffic noise, so it was okay! Staff are friendly and wanted to assist which is big, big plus for any hotel resident! The summarizing words are " decent, convenient and clean hotel in centralized location". Recommended for any short stays in Manila.
Lucita C. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Location, near local transport, near airport
8.3
Estaris E. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2014
value for money

,,location,,convenient ,, value for money
6.7
good,, no complait

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard KingKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad TwinKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kabayan Hotel Pasay, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05