or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pinoy Star Cafe Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Hallway Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Meeting Rooms Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pinoy Star Sala Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Nearby Mall Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Facilities Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Facilities
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (43)
Sort by:
Michael C. Groups United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
good

the price
8
pleasant
Analyza G. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2014
cost-efficient, traveler-friendly

few minutes away from the international airport, with provision of adequate airport transportation, comfort at a very afflrdable price
9.3
more than satisfactory
Carin T. Groups United States of America, April 9, 2014
close to the airport, very polite staff

wi fi and close to the airport
10
I love the bed andvery quite place
Lim C. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Clean,close to airport

Clean,staff ,close to airport
8
Lorraine W. Groups Australia, February 4, 2014
The stay was fine. The mattresses were very hard.

It's close to the airport. It has a Christian presence. It was within our price range.
6.7
No serious issues. I like the hotel but the mattresses are very hard. I have nothing further to add.
Rey C. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2013
Comfortable stay

Near mall of asia and airport
9.3
Maria C. Groups Philippines, November 12, 2013
Clean rooms with friendly staff

big room, attentive staff, nice location
8
Fandy L. Groups Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Its Clean and so comfortable hotel room

Clean,Comfortable,near to SM Mall of Asia
8.3
Overall,its a good hotel..not too expensive Clean and a cozy hotel room Near the MRT Station,easy to find But,the traffic at the rush hour is so terrible
Rey F. Groups Philippines, September 9, 2013
Fantastic stay

courteous staff, accomodating and honest service drivers
9.7
Our stay was good in fact one of our companion told us that the next we joined our childrens competition we will stay in your hotel.
Maridel S. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2013
comfortable; close to airport and malls.

comfortable; close to airport and malls.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pinoy Star CafeKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Meeting RoomsKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pinoy Star Sala RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Nearby MallKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - FacilitiesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - FacilitiesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kabayan Hotel Pasay, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06