or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Hallway Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard King
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad Twin Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
803 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (803)
Sort by:
Rheelen B. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2014
fairly good

accesible,24hour service,food
8
Roviena R. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
Expensive transient stay.

1.Staff are polite and respectful 2. Accessible to MOA and airport
5
Just alright.
Gerard M. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Good value

Kapsule accommodation is good value and location is near the airport
8
Adam V. Families with older children Philippines, November 16, 2014
Nice and affordable hotel

Location, cheap price and easy access to public transportation
6.3
Michael I. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2014
Close to the airport

It was close to the airport, cheap stay and clean room
8
I could hear the next door neighbor's voices loud and clear. Loud noises in the hallway and outside on the street. Overall for me it was just a cheap, one night stay and it was close to MOA and the airport.
Ruby S. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Most accessible in all major attractions

Filipino food with arrays of condiments..the speedy services and mmm the ever smiling front desks executives!Mu daughter
9
My daughter's first choice when she sends me to the airport. Accessibility is the main reason..close to MOA, MRT street food is everywhere. Pricey for Pinoys, best to book via Agoda to get a better rate for overnight stay Amenities will never be a problem for topping up! Oh, they charge for extra towel though.
Mary B. Families with young children Philippines, November 7, 2014
Nice and very accessible location

*clean *accessible *accomodating staff
9
Good!
Helen T. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2014
Affordable with free breakfast

Affordable... great location... clean
10
Its been so nice staying in this hotel because affordable and the location is just nearby MOA and airport...
Carlos P. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
excellent hotel except....

location, food, cleanliness
7.3
Overall, it was good. My only complain is early morning, some loud noise like chipping concrete wall, started without any notice from management. I have a sleeping problem and once it's disturbed, can't sleep all the way till morning. That day, i went to sleep at 6am, so i barely slept over and hour......
Juvelle C. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2014
Good

Good
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard KingKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad TwinKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kabayan Hotel Pasay, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08