or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Hallway Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard King
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad Twin Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
896 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (896)
Sort by:
Loviriza C. Solo travelers Canada, March 25, 2015
Good stay!

The location, staff and the price.
8.7
It was pleasant as always. Thank you for making my stay a good experience.
Mailyn M. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2015
Good!

Staff, ambiance, convinience
7.7
Jane T. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2015
...enjoying comfort of stay far away from home!!!!

comfort, accomodation and center of transfortation to anywhere...
9
staying in your hotel makes my day lighter, i was able to accomplished my purpose in going to manila, because of the nearness of getting transportation in going to my destination...
Lerma O. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2015
Excellent customer service

accomodating staffs, easy access, hotel taxi
8
accomodating staffs, easy access to everywhere with the help of hotel taxis
Maria R. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2015
the hotel really suits for all Filipinooverseas

location is accessible
8
My stay was good and perfect for my quiet time.
Glenn L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 13, 2015
Nice location

Nice location
6.3
Nice location
Loviriza C. Couples Canada, March 13, 2015
Good accommodation.

Location, friendly staff, affordable value.
9
Excellent as always. Keep on coming back year after year. Friendly staff, good Filipino food, good location and comfortable stay.
Rey C. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2015
nice budget hotel

centrally located, reasonable price, good service
9
Rey C. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2015
Hotel near MOA

Hotel near Mall of Asia, good location, attentive staff
8.3
Heather B. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 28, 2015
budget safe central

near airport, central, safe
7.3
Clean, safe, recently upgraded, good price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard KingKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad TwinKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kabayan Hotel Pasay, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06