or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang

88/1 Moo 4, White Sand Beach, Koh Chang, Thailand 23170 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hotel Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaside Pool Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaside Pool Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming Pool Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming Pool Hillside Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kacha Restaurant Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Breakfast Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Breakfast Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kacha Restaurant Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach
Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Wood Fired Oven Pizza Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Fitness Room Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Library & Internet Room Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kid’s club Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Meeting Room Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Wedding Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe Villa Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Front on the beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside Lobby Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside Pool Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Entertainment Room Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kid’s club
Area: White Sand Beach Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1770 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1770)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Couples Sweden, April 21, 2013
good stay

Jacuzzi, design, clean
8.3
nice and relaxing, clean and nice rooms, could be little more cheaper only
Sami H. Families with young children Finland, April 20, 2013
Perfect beach hotel

Brekfast, swimming pools and beach.
8.3
Patcharaporn K. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2013
Good location, Nice room with Jacuzzi

Jacuzzi, Nice room and Pool
9
Its very nice hotel with good location, close to street food and 7-11.Here have two nice swimming pool at beach front.
Rosanne C. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2013
Well-situated economical family hotel

Good location, economical, clean comfortable rooms
7.7
Maria C. Families with older children United States of America, April 16, 2013
very lovely weekend

nice cleans rooms, great location(right across from the beach), great reatuarants
8.3
Kacha was a wonderful resort. I went with my older grandchildren (both in their mid-twenties) and we had a great time. There were two pools and as well as the beach for swimming options. The main pool was a little deep for young ones. The beach was beautiful and clean. The hotel was large and they were very friendly. Our rooms were clean and had a big bathroom and balcony. The location was very good, close to the main part of town and very reasonably priced. The hotel had two restaurants that were lovely and very delicious (especially the Italian restaurant). The only thing that could have been better was the buffet breakfast which could have had a better selection and been of better quality, but overall we had a great time and would definitely recommend this place to my friends.
Fiona B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Very cramped rooms, great pools!

swimming pools, breakfast, ok service
7
fairly central location, food ok but rooms very small. Photos on agoda and website misleading, be careful when booking. We thought we had booked a fairly nice looking room only to discover we had actually booked a room no bigger than a cupboard! Great pools though!!
Bjoern G. Families with young children Sweden, April 12, 2013
Average hotel with great location.

Beachfront hotel, nice swimmingpool, nice huts by the pool.
6.3
The best huts are by the pool. Other huts are in a quite dark garden. Beds are rock hard. Swimmingpool great with a small poolbar. Closeness to the beach are unbeatable. We could stay there again but I think honestly that the rooms are to expensive for what you get.
Tingting P. Solo travelers China, April 7, 2013
people nice but no wifi

service,beach view,breakfast
6.7
Jeff A. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2013
Met all of my expectations

Beach access, swimming pool, breakfast buffet
6.7
This is the second time we have stayed here in 5 years and it has grown quite a bit. The location, staff and food is wonderful but they could be a 4 star resort with just a tiny bit more effort. They need maintenance and cleaning to step it up a bit. Things in the room were broken like the hand sprayer and drain on the big jacuzzi tub. Things that could be fixed for 100 baht in 5 minutes. They have a large nice room for business meetings, there were no meetings while we were there but the room was trashed from the most recent event. Drink containers all over the floor and furniture all thrown about. They didn't clean it for the three days we were there. Also, they need to invest in a proper coffee pot. The breakfast was amazing but only served a big pot of instant coffee.
Robert J. Families with young children United States of America, March 30, 2013
Please credit my accout for the 500 points.

Please credit my account for 500 points as promised
8
Please credit my account for the 500 points promised as I had previously submitted my review which you have already published. Don't understand why you sent me a second request for a review?? Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01