Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang

88/1 Moo 4, White Sand Beach, Koh Chang, Thailand 23170 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hotel Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaside Pool Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaside Pool Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming Pool Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming Pool Hillside Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kacha Restaurant Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Breakfast Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Breakfast Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kacha Restaurant Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach
Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Wood Fired Oven Pizza Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Fitness Room Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Library & Internet Room Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kid’s club Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Meeting Room Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Wedding Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe Villa Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Front on the beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside Lobby Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside Pool Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Entertainment Room Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kid’s club
Area: White Sand Beach Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1877 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1877)
Sort by:
Md A. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 10, 2013
nice stay in the beach

breakfast, beach, pool
9
nice hotel, friendly staff,great breakfast. nice surrounding to the hotel. wifi was not available in the room, which was a big issue about this hotel. other than this fact, awesome stay.
Worawut K. Families with older children Thailand, August 7, 2013
Relax

Location ,food ,staff
8.3
Value for money. Relax ,quiet ,right on the beach. Staff is very good.
Steven E. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Great family hotel right on the beach

The best things about the hotel were its location, that its family friendly and has superb facilities
8
We really enjoyed our stay at Kacha! My toddler son just adored kids club and the 2 swimming pools, which had water slides. We found Kacha to be very family friendly and it was ideally situated in the middle of White sand Beach close to all the shops, restaurants and nightlife! We would definitely stay here again.
Keith L. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2013
Great view great experience

The room, the pool, the view
8.3
Stayed in this hotel for 2nights. Checked in close to 6pm and the view from my balcony is beautiful. Don't get to see much of the beach but the sea view wasn't too shabby. I also requested for 2 stalks of rose to be placed in my room to surprise my girlfriend, and the staff did accommodate my request by placing them by the bedside prior to my check in. I was surprised they actually did it. The room was good, but only downside is the bed. I could feel the springs. Called the house keeping for extra pillows and they came to my room within 5 minutes. Staff were all very friendly when we asked them where to eat and where we could watch fireflies. They recommended a restaurant which provides free boat ride to watch fireflies after you finish dining. The meal was pretty decent.
Ekkawit E. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2013
nice stay

wheel chair for handicap such a lovely services
8
i love it, good service, nice beach and swimming pool
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
Good hotel

swimming pool
7.7
very good hotel in good location; staff friendly and helpful; rooms good but no lifts so staying on the top floor was hard work. Excellent big pool but pool bar expensive. one major problem for me was no internet in rooms or pool area; the only place with wifi was across the road at the other hotel lobby. breakfast was good but never changed all the time we were there
Nicolaj B. Couples Denmark, July 6, 2013
Solid hotel, bad internet

Great pools, great beach, okay breakfast
7.7
Generally, kacha seems to be an okay, pretty clean hotel. The pools and beach are great, and we spend a lot of our time there. It was disappointing not to have wifi in the room, and even in the lobby, I did not manage to connect. The thai restaurant was okay, the other not so okay. The breakfast was okay, nothing particular compared to back home, but still one of the best in two months in south east Asia.
Stav F. Couples Israel, July 6, 2013
The hotel was nice but in thai standard

bigand beautiful,near the beach, good breakfast.
6.7
I was staying with a lady friend in the new part of the hotel the "Mountain view room" that the big window is out to the pool. overall the hotel is nice and comfortable by the thai standard, but the cleaning of the room and the hotel is never good enough.you need to tell them to clean and then they clean. the room is big and large the bathroom is big and nice but the water was yellow so I decided to not take a bath. very good breakfast.
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Great Stay

Location, price and surrounding
7
Great stay overall with some point to remember; superior room "steam room" is permanently out of order but not stated clearly in the agoda booking. bring your own bath gel and shampoo, toothbrush and toothpaste air cond is not at all cold
Isa J. Families with young children Bahrain, June 20, 2013
amesy

goooood
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaside PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - HotelKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaside PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaside PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming Pool HillsideKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kacha RestaurantKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BreakfastKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BreakfastKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kacha RestaurantKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Wood Fired Oven PizzaKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Fitness RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Library & Internet RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kid’s clubKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Meeting RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - WeddingKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe VillaKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Front on the beachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside LobbyKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Entertainment RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kid’s clubKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Fitness RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Meeting RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside LobbyKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside LobbyKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach

Customer Reviews - Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang, Koh Chang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08