Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang

88/1 Moo 4, White Sand Beach, Koh Chang, Thailand 23170

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 2129 reviews

618 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2129)
Sort by:
นงลักษ์ ค. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2015
Nice

Swimming pool
8.3
Good but little bit smel on the bed
Report this review
Ariane H. Couples Switzerland, July 6, 2015
Ok

Location, size of room, no sandflies
8.3
Nice
Report this review
Makoto H. Solo travelers Japan, June 26, 2015
Good hotel but need to improve the bath and shower

Neat, excellent looking, convenient
8
Mostly good but need to improve the bath and shower kos the shower water is bit week and can't keep the water in the bath so all water that I tried to keep was leaked. And in terms of rooms, there are so many tiny insects there so they should take care ...
Report this review
Dawn W. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
Katcha caught us

Breakfast,location, pool
5.3
Staff are terrible may as well not be there,can't be bothered attitude, obviously don't feel valued in there job, no one smiled or offered any info or even WIFI code you have to ask for everything.
Report this review
Xuan L. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2015
Wifi only active in lobby.

Foods, clean. Beach.
8.3
Report this review
Christopher M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 10, 2015
10 days in paradise

Location, Facilities, Staff
9.3
The resort, on the whole, is great! staff were super friendly and helpful during our stay and appeared to become quite attached to our little 2 year old. The only small issue I didn't particularly like was one of the guys at the pool bar made my wife get out of the pool to change a 100 Baht note (2 English Pounds) because he didn't have any change, instead of doing it himself. I find that's typical customer service when buying food on the street in Thailand, but didn't expect it here. The resort is still fairly new/modern, however, there are some signs of wear starting to appear which don't seem to be taken seriously. Around the swimming pool on the mountain view side there's a lot of decking around the pool - I stood in one part and my foot fell through the decking, which was a bit painful, but nothing serious.. fortunately. If found the WiFi was also terribly unreliable. That may have been due to poor distribution of routers, but saying that, I never really had a weak signal. Apart from what I've mentioned above, myself and my family had a great time and are talking of going back again. I think the issues we had were pretty minor and which shouldn't put people off staying here.
Report this review
Paul C. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
good hotel good swimming good food

service swimming location
9.3
all good except staff will not provide any help tp get to and from ferry
Report this review
Paul C. Couples Australia, June 7, 2015
good hotel good location good swimming

location swimming clean
9.3
good location.has two swimming pools and walk to beach. be warned. staff will not give you any help whtsoever to get from ferry to hotel and vice versa
Report this review
Piyawan R. Families with older children Thailand, June 7, 2015
Lovely hotel with nice view

I like the location, the room, and the price wasn't too bad.
8.3
Nice place for koh change for both couple and family travelers. Nice view by the pool.
Report this review
Supaporn B. Groups Thailand, June 7, 2015
Good

Room, Swimming Pool, service
10
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 618 reviews Next page
Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaside PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - HotelKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaside PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaside PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming Pool HillsideKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kacha RestaurantKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BreakfastKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BreakfastKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kacha RestaurantKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Le ZanneKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Wood Fired Oven PizzaKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Fitness RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Library & Internet RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kid’s clubKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Meeting RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - WeddingKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe VillaKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - VillaKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside LobbyKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Entertainment RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kid’s clubKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Fitness RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Meeting RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside LobbyKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside LobbyKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - ExteriorKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - ViewKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - EntranceKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BreakfastKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BreakfastKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BreakfastKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Breakfast


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05