Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang

88/1 Moo 4, White Sand Beach, Koh Chang, Thailand 23170 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kacha Beach Pool Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside Pool Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hotel Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe Villa Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside Lobby Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Deluxe Building Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool View Deluxe Building Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool View Deluxe Building Bathroom Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside Pool Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Fitness Room Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kid’s club Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Wood Fired Oven Pizza
Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe Villa Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe Villa Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside Deluxe Building Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Deluxe Building  Seaview Deluxe Building Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe Building Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside Deluxe Building Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool View Deluxe Building Bathroom Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside Deluxe Building Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Balcony/Terrace Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming Pool
Area: White Sand Beach Number of Rooms: 174

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1595 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1595)
Sort by:
James H. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2013
Affordable bungalow

location, beach and pool
8
Had a easy and fast check-in with our early arrival. Staff were attentive and whisked us away to our room. The superior bungalow was older, but clean. Room for three with a double and single bed, three free bottles of water per day.
Francesco S. Couples Italy, August 17, 2013
good but are missing some service

swiming pools , brekfast, big room
6.7
Hotel not bad big room clear ,but NO INTERNET , just in the lobby and many people connected, so slow and go down often, very bad because when I book I check just if the hotel have internet and in agoda was write YES , the staff said are renew so need to be patient, for the bad connection and must go in lobby I waste half of my holiday and also money. other small problem no choose for bed room as all hotel have, no toothbrush ..strange for the type of hotel is very strange and bad.. anyhow :nice room clean, good and abundant breakfast, nice swimming pool, service so so
Shona B. Groups United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Great location with friendly staff

The location, pool and breakfast
8.3
This is a great place to stay as it is close to the beach, has great swimming pools and friendly staff. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The hotel is close to other restaurants and facilities. This place is suitable for all.
Md A. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 10, 2013
awesome dreamy wave sound reaching the room

breakfast, beach, pool
9
Excellent. Got the bunglow next to the beach, staff were friendly. my mother and wife and sister in law were not allowed by the pool keeper to get into the pool as they were following religion and not wearing short dresses. Other than these, everything were just great.
Md A. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 10, 2013
nice stay in the beach

breakfast, beach, pool
9
nice hotel, friendly staff,great breakfast. nice surrounding to the hotel. wifi was not available in the room, which was a big issue about this hotel. other than this fact, awesome stay.
Worawut K. Families with older children Thailand, August 7, 2013
Relax

Location ,food ,staff
8.3
Value for money. Relax ,quiet ,right on the beach. Staff is very good.
Steven E. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Great family hotel right on the beach

The best things about the hotel were its location, that its family friendly and has superb facilities
8
We really enjoyed our stay at Kacha! My toddler son just adored kids club and the 2 swimming pools, which had water slides. We found Kacha to be very family friendly and it was ideally situated in the middle of White sand Beach close to all the shops, restaurants and nightlife! We would definitely stay here again.
Keith L. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2013
Great view great experience

The room, the pool, the view
8.3
Stayed in this hotel for 2nights. Checked in close to 6pm and the view from my balcony is beautiful. Don't get to see much of the beach but the sea view wasn't too shabby. I also requested for 2 stalks of rose to be placed in my room to surprise my girlfriend, and the staff did accommodate my request by placing them by the bedside prior to my check in. I was surprised they actually did it. The room was good, but only downside is the bed. I could feel the springs. Called the house keeping for extra pillows and they came to my room within 5 minutes. Staff were all very friendly when we asked them where to eat and where we could watch fireflies. They recommended a restaurant which provides free boat ride to watch fireflies after you finish dining. The meal was pretty decent.
Ekkawit E. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2013
nice stay

wheel chair for handicap such a lovely services
8
i love it, good service, nice beach and swimming pool
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
Good hotel

swimming pool
7.7
very good hotel in good location; staff friendly and helpful; rooms good but no lifts so staying on the top floor was hard work. Excellent big pool but pool bar expensive. one major problem for me was no internet in rooms or pool area; the only place with wifi was across the road at the other hotel lobby. breakfast was good but never changed all the time we were there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaside PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kacha Beach PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - HotelKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe VillaKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside LobbyKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Deluxe BuildingKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool View Deluxe BuildingKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool View Deluxe Building BathroomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Fitness RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kid’s clubKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Wood Fired Oven PizzaKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe VillaKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe VillaKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside Deluxe BuildingKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Deluxe Building  Seaview Deluxe BuildingKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe BuildingKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside Deluxe BuildingKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool View Deluxe Building BathroomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside Deluxe BuildingKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Balcony/TerraceKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaside PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Le ZanneKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Le ZanneKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kacha RestaurantKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kacha RestaurantKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Erawan MeetingKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Entertainment RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Library & Internet RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kid’s clubKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kid’s clubKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Fitness RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming Pool HillsideKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe VillaKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Front EntranceKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Deluxe VillaKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Meeting RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Meeting RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Family SuiteKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Family SuiteKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Entertainment RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Entertainment RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Entertainment RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Entertainment RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - EntranceKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - EntranceKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - EntranceKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - EntranceKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - EntranceKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - EntranceKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside LobbyKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside LobbyKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside LobbyKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside LobbyKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaside Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang, Koh Chang

AS-AGWEB-3A04