or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang

88/1 Moo 4, White Sand Beach, Koh Chang, Thailand 23170 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hotel Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe Villa Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside Lobby Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Deluxe Building Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool View Deluxe Building Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool View Deluxe Building Bathroom Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside Pool Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Fitness Room Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Wood Fired Oven Pizza Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe Villa
Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe Villa Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside Deluxe Building Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Deluxe Building  Seaview Deluxe Building Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe Building Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside Deluxe Building Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool View Deluxe Building Bathroom Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside Deluxe Building Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Balcony/Terrace Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming Pool Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaside Pool Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Le Zanne Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Le Zanne
Area: White Sand Beach Number of Rooms: 174

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1642 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1642)
Sort by:
Nelson R. Solo travelers Canada, October 23, 2013
A great place to detox, relax and be healthy!

Heathy food, nice swimming pool, peaceful atmosphere
5.7
I come here to unwind and eat healthy food. However, the location is possibly the worst on Koh Chang.
Edward P. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2013
The BEST hotel along White Sand

Large swimming pool link to beach. Good breakfast buffet. Very comfortable room
9.3
Great... nice clean swimming pool that link to the beach. Very clean and comfortable room.
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
good after complaining

my bungalow the swiming pool and kia the receptionist
5.3
i arrived thinking wow this is smart then they showed me my superior bungalow which was smelly dirty a bed in a shed i complaind and the reception told me come back the next morning if i not booked 4 nights advance i left then next morning went to reception and they where waiting for me they said i was not happy well i was not so with out any problems they gave me another family bungalow on the front sea view beautifull huge room and very clean so i was very happy the lady who did this she was so helpfull and made my stay happy so all ended up very well indeed mind you the breakfast is not very good better off spending more money and staying at chang buri up the road it is fantastic and have stayed there every thing is like 5* but you get what you pay for and this is the first time i have ever complianed have stayed koh chnag 5 times now
Hwang Y. Groups Thailand, October 6, 2013
Good breakfast with beach view

breakfast with beach view, fancy swimming pool, close to beach
9
Room was a bit smaller than I expected but no problem with staying one night. The hotel located right in front of beach and also very close to main street that have bunch of street food vendors. Swimming pool was the best one ever, and staffs were very nice. Hope to visit again with my family next time.
Osher F. Couples Israel, October 6, 2013
Nice hotel, there was no Internet and the water wa

Staff nice, luxurious look
5.3
There was no Internet in the rooms, as it registered that I ordered the hotel. I booked a room with a Jacuzzi, but had no hot water on enough to fill a bathtub. I complained and the answer I got was: there is nothing to do.
Jingtan L. Groups China, September 19, 2013
enjoy

clean,friendly and worth the money
9.3
Sean H. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
Good hotel, non existent Internet.

Pool, location, beach
7.7
When I booked I booked what I thought was sea view but aparantly it was sea side apartment which just looks out to nothing. Garden is nice swimming pool is very clean and nice, staff were friendly. Breakfast was a wide variety. Still not upto my English standards though. Good location but I think I'd be staying at the KC next time I go. I thought there was a sauna here as it said on a website but obviously there isn't.
Mark M. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
Not bad

beach,nice pool,breakfast was ok
7.3
Not a bad stay at Kacha room was clean bed was good and breakfast was pretty good. Staff working there were pretty good very helpful.
Xiaoyou H. Solo travelers China, August 28, 2013
VERY GOOD A LITTLE BIT humid

Food Location Room
7.7
Stephen C. Families with young children Australia, August 25, 2013
No wifi in rooms

Food nice room quite
8
It was ok ,rained nearly every day , no wifi in room ,other that the stay was ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaside PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - HotelKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe VillaKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside LobbyKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Deluxe BuildingKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool View Deluxe BuildingKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool View Deluxe Building BathroomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Fitness RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Wood Fired Oven PizzaKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe VillaKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe VillaKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside Deluxe BuildingKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Deluxe Building  Seaview Deluxe BuildingKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe BuildingKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside Deluxe BuildingKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool View Deluxe Building BathroomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside Deluxe BuildingKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Balcony/TerraceKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaside PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Le ZanneKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Le ZanneKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kacha RestaurantKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kacha RestaurantKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Erawan MeetingKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Entertainment RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Library & Internet RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kid’s clubKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Kid’s clubKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Fitness RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming Pool HillsideKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming PoolKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaview Deluxe VillaKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Front EntranceKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Deluxe VillaKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Meeting RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Meeting RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Family SuiteKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Family SuiteKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Entertainment RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Entertainment RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Entertainment RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Entertainment RoomKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - EntranceKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - EntranceKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - EntranceKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - EntranceKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - EntranceKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - EntranceKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside LobbyKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside LobbyKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside LobbyKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Hillside LobbyKacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang Koh Chang - Seaside Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kacha Resort & Spa Koh Chang, Koh Chang

AS-AGWEB-3C04