or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kadimah Hotel

146 Clapton Common, Shoreditch - Hackney, London, United Kingdom E5 9AG (Show on map)

Book now!

Kadimah Hotel London - Guest Room Kadimah Hotel London - Guest Room Kadimah Hotel London - Exterior Kadimah Hotel London - Guest Room Kadimah Hotel London - Bathroom Kadimah Hotel London - Bathroom Kadimah Hotel London - Guest Room Kadimah Hotel London - Guest Room Kadimah Hotel London - Guest Room Kadimah Hotel London - Guest Room Kadimah Hotel London - Guest Room Kadimah Hotel London - Guest Room Kadimah Hotel London - Guest Room Kadimah Hotel London - Guest Room Kadimah Hotel London - Interior Kadimah Hotel London - Coffee
Kadimah Hotel London - Interior Kadimah Hotel London - Bathroom Kadimah Hotel London - Bathroom Kadimah Hotel London - Bathroom Kadimah Hotel London - Bathroom Kadimah Hotel London - Bathroom Kadimah Hotel London - Restaurant
Area: Shoreditch - Hackney Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Sharbani Y. Couples Israel, August 24, 2014
Kadimah Hotel

food, toilette, DVD
7.7
Harjinder S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
worse stay in my life

nothing
9.3
horrible and one of the worst stay experienced in my lfe.
Karen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
No visable staff

Bed, shower, toilet
4
I walked into the hotel, no staff at reception. I took the envelope with my name on it, just a key inside, no note. I found my room. Room was clean with ensuite. I checked the Internet worked ok and the tv. Internet was ok, tv did not work. I phoned for assistance many times over 30 minutes, no answer. I went out and bought new batteries for the remote. Still didn't work, so tried to get hold of someone again-nobody on phone or in person. Worked out tv-got it working. As a single female I felt vulnerable at night, due to no staff about. The fire exit was wedged open with the fire extinguisher and the front door was wide open all the time. The bolt to lock my door from the inside was also broken. Not a good experience as a lone traveller in a city.
Malkiel Z. Solo travelers Israel, June 21, 2014
good hotel with very friendly staff

clean good size rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, situated in a quiet neighborhood with good access to public transportation
10
Had a lovely stay. This is a nice hotel in quiet neighborhood. Good size and clean rooms. Very friendly and accommodating staff. The rooms come with private shower, flat screen TV minibar and a electric kettle for making tea and coffee.
Joanna P. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
Not fancy but comfortable

Reasonable price (for London), friendly, helpful staff, clean, comfortable room
6.7
The hotel looks shabby from the outside and sort of like a boarding house when you walk in the front door. The room was not fancy but it was clean and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to be helpful. Breakfast is included but it is nothing to write home about, the coffee was instant, cereal choices limited and some items I could not identify.
Federico L. Business travelers Italy, May 20, 2013
Extremely disappointed.

There were none. This hotel is CRAP!
3.7
There was no reception. The door was left open during the day till night. Everybody could come inside without being disturbed. The owner simply left a mobile number to be called in case of problems. One night the police entered the hotel looking for someone. There was noise, people coming in and out, shouting and screaming. It was a nightmare. Twice they didn't make up my room. I would suggest to avoid it at all costs.
Anne M. Solo travelers Norway, May 19, 2012
A great hotel for people who are travelling alone

Surprisingly quiet during the evening and night.
9.3
You have to use both to get to the hotel, but it's easy to navigate. The hotel's site provides a information about how to get there from the airports; Heathrow, Gatwick and Stansted. I found it very easy to relax in my room. The rooms are clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Tim B. Groups United Kingdom, March 26, 2012
unlikely but good

easygoing
7.7
well situated at stamford hill, short bus ride from two tube stations, short walk from stoke ewington. looks pretty unprepossessing on the outside but the room was large and clean, beds comfy, there was a fridge, night safe and the shower was fine after running the water for a few minutes. didn't eat the breakfast so couldn't recommend or otherwise. the management and staff were freindly. good budget hotel.
Julie N. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2012
quiet friendly hotel

very clean ,off road parking. nearby shops,
10
just what we needed for our stay in london very reasonably priced, the off road parking big advantage.was central to all areas that we needed to visit.
Angel R. Groups Spain, July 1, 2012
Hotel acogedor, servicio limpieza habitación muy b

La tranquilidad es fantástica
5.3
Hotel con falta de limpieza exterior como comedor, wc comedor, desayuno escaso en variedad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kadimah Hotel LondonKadimah Hotel London - Guest RoomKadimah Hotel London - Guest RoomKadimah Hotel London - ExteriorKadimah Hotel London - Guest RoomKadimah Hotel London - BathroomKadimah Hotel London - BathroomKadimah Hotel London - Guest RoomKadimah Hotel London - Guest RoomKadimah Hotel London - Guest RoomKadimah Hotel London - Guest RoomKadimah Hotel London - Guest RoomKadimah Hotel London - Guest RoomKadimah Hotel London - Guest RoomKadimah Hotel London - Guest RoomKadimah Hotel London - InteriorKadimah Hotel London - CoffeeKadimah Hotel London - InteriorKadimah Hotel London - BathroomKadimah Hotel London - BathroomKadimah Hotel London - BathroomKadimah Hotel London - BathroomKadimah Hotel London - BathroomKadimah Hotel London - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kadimah Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3A01