or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kadoya Hotel

1-23-1, Nishi-Shinjuku,Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Comfort Single room Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Food and Beverages Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Food and Beverages Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Cafe Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Cafe Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Halfbuffet Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Food and Beverages Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Vending machines Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Neighborhood Kadoya Hotel Tokyo - Maps and brochures
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
385 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (385)
Sort by:
Lufianto M. Solo travelers Canada, October 14, 2014
Comfortable hotel in a good location

Location, cleanliness and bed comfort
7.7
My stay at the Hotel was good. The hotel is small but has everything I need considering I am only staying over for one night. Close to electronic and camera shops as well as plenty of dining and restaurants. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk from JR. Shinjuku station
Pei S. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 12, 2014
Good location is the only thing

Location Location Location
7.3
Lam R. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2014
Staff english is not gd but nice and helpful

location,tidy and clean room
7.3
stay in a comfort single for 3 nights,everything is gd and location is perfect.room a bit small, hardly put a 23"big luggage
Yardly L. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2014
Great location

Great location, WIFI, friendly staff
8
Clean big rooms, good WIFI, excellent location. Will definitely stay here again.
Te B. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2014
Good location, good price, small but very clean

clean, nice staff, nice location.
9.3
Gabrielle Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2014
Exceeded my expectation! A memorable stay!

Great location and service! The room is large in Japanese standard. The cleanliness deserves a 6 star!
9.3
The small and not so obvious entrance to the hotel is deceiving. The reception staff spoke good English, was efficient, friendly and professional. The service that I had received was even better than what I had gotten from a higher class hotel during my previous visit. When the elderly housekeeping lady saw me came out of my room with luggage, she quickly went to press the lift and waited for me to get in, said 'thank you' before going back to her work. I was really touched by her gesture! Some may say that she could do that because it's a small hotel but it's her thoughtfulness that has left a deep impression on me. The single room is much bigger than I had expected. I was given a corner room with a mini double bed. The hotel is in a very convenient location, easily accessible by airport limousine bus from both Haneda and Narita. I had a good stay and Kadoya is a value for money hotel.
Yin P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2014
nice place not a bad choice for solo traveller

clearn comfy good
6
I enjoy a lot
Halim T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Good Location

Location, Value for Money, Good room
8
Satisfactory stay. The hotel is of good value considering the location near to Shinjuku station. Plenty of restaurant around the hotel.
Halim T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Excellent location

Location, Value for Money, Room
8.3
Duncan H. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 19, 2014
Never ate but good place all round

Never ate but good place all round
9
Never ate but good place all round

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kadoya Hotel TokyoKadoya Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKadoya Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKadoya Hotel Tokyo - Comfort Single roomKadoya Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKadoya Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKadoya Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKadoya Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKadoya Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKadoya Hotel Tokyo - BathroomKadoya Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKadoya Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKadoya Hotel Tokyo - Japanese RestaurantKadoya Hotel Tokyo - Japanese RestaurantKadoya Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesKadoya Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesKadoya Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesKadoya Hotel Tokyo - CafeKadoya Hotel Tokyo - CafeKadoya Hotel Tokyo - BreakfastKadoya Hotel Tokyo - HalfbuffetKadoya Hotel Tokyo - BreakfastKadoya Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesKadoya Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKadoya Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKadoya Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKadoya Hotel Tokyo - Vending machinesKadoya Hotel Tokyo - NeighborhoodKadoya Hotel Tokyo - Maps and brochuresKadoya Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKadoya Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKadoya Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesKadoya Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomKadoya Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterKadoya Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKadoya Hotel Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Kadoya Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A03