Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kaew Samui Resort

126/29-30 Lieng Muang Road, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Twin Room Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Bathroom Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Restaurant Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Restaurant Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Restaurant Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Reception Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Lobby Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Lobby Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Garden
Area: City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Muhammad I. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Average

Location
5
I have food poisoning after taking breakfast. About 30 times went to Toilet and 3 times vomit. Not sure whether it caused by hotel or not. But the last food taken was at the hotel.
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Wonderful resort, Amazing Thailand.

Friendly, Cleanest, Confortable to relax.
10
We will come back.again on my next trip with many friends 4x4 adventure journey groups in future.
Tawiwat S. Families with older children Thailand, August 31, 2014
Cheap Price

Only low cost
6.7
Internet very fast because they blocked torrent Food is just OK as it price Room is OK as it price They charged Limousine to airport 300 bht for each person
Falko B. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Definately needs elevators

Okay for an overnight stay
5.7
The hotel is pleasant enough, although after a long day found three flights of stairs a bit much. I appreciate English is not their first language however they really did struggle to communicate. The room is very basic and the brochures certainly paint a prettier picture. Our room faced the road and was terribly noisy. Would only recommend it as an overnighter. And BEWARE of the local travel agents. Don't mind ripping you off with tours, transport etc. Better off booking your own thing and organise your own transport. Would love to name the agent but probably not allowed.
Ahmad Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Road Trip

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
7.3
we were surpriced with the friendliness of the hotel staff. the room is clean and it is woth the money
Nopphorn L. Business travelers Thailand, July 13, 2014
Their room really big more than the price range

Room area, Place and Luxury
9.3
Everything is great
Kris F. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2014
very basic, breakfast was all asian,

staff, clean
5.3
all right for one night stay, wifi terrible in rooms, breakfast was all Asian food,beds really hard but room was clean. not in a good location
Minjuwha B. Families with young children South Korea, June 12, 2014
Clean. Good location.cheap.but no lift

clean. City center. Kind staffs
7
Ok hotel for the budget. But no lift. Better stay on the ground floor if you have kids like i do.
Tanawat L. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2014
close to shopping aria

clean new
7.3
Wee H. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2014
good over night stay

bed, staff, location
7.7
is just a short over night stay for me, check in late and check out early

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kaew Samui Resort SuratthaniKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Twin RoomKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - BathroomKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - RestaurantKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - RestaurantKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - RestaurantKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - ReceptionKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - LobbyKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - LobbyKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C04