My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kaew Samui Resort

126/29-30 Lieng Muang Road, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Twin Room Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Bathroom Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Restaurant Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Restaurant Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Restaurant Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Reception Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Lobby Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Lobby Kaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Garden
Area: City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Minjuwha B. Groups South Korea, June 12, 2014
Clean. Good location.cheap.but no lift

clean. City center. Kind staffs
7
Ok hotel for the budget. But no lift. Better stay on the ground floor if you have kids like i do.
Tanawat L. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2014
close to shopping aria

clean new
7.3
Wee H. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2014
good over night stay

bed, staff, location
7.7
is just a short over night stay for me, check in late and check out early
Valentin A. Groups Romania, May 2, 2014
Clean and cool.

.
7
Tia J. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2014
great breakfast, nice massage

near to nightmarket, nice massage and breakfast
8
not bad. nice breakfast and massage. bad thing is no lift
Edwin C. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2014
nothing special

clean, spacious, well located
6.7
overall the hotel is nice and clean. It's good for stopover. Staff performance is okay, especially they can speak english in a town where is really hard to find someone who can speaks english.
Peter W. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
Disappointing

Friendly Staff
6
Not very good actually. On Agoda it is listed as City Centre. This could not be further from the truth. City Centre is CBD not 4kms+ from the CBD. There was no safe, no cofee and tea making facilities in the room and the the TV was not a flat screen. THe room was clean and the satff very freindly and helpful. We cancelled our further 2 nights on way back from Koh Samui and re-booked at a hotel close to Central Plaza.
Donporn W. Couples Thailand, February 14, 2014
Nice stay except for the mildewed bathroom

Receptionist n staffs r nice
5.7
Overall is ok except the cleanliness of the bathroom. The staffs are very friendly n helpfull.
Apassara W. Business travelers Thailand, February 13, 2014
Good location

Nice and Tidy room
8
Ben S. Families with young children United States of America, February 1, 2014
Luxury after backpacking

Price, Cleanliness, Comfortable
8.7
After backpacking around for a month this was the perfect end to our time in Thailand. The room was big and clean, the shower was big, clean, hot, and private, we had an air conditioner that we could set to a specific temperature, and the bed was big, clean, and super comfortable. All of that for a super cheap price! We only stayed the night, so we don't really know anything about the area, but it seemed to not have any access to anything to do. I would recommend trying to figure out some sort of transportation arrangement on your own as we felt like we paid way too much booking a "taxi" from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kaew Samui Resort SuratthaniKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Twin RoomKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - BathroomKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - RestaurantKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - RestaurantKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - RestaurantKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - ReceptionKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - LobbyKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - LobbyKaew Samui Resort Suratthani - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B06