or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1138 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1138)
Sort by:
Kellie C. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
Perfect quiet getaway.

Privacy, food, service
9
Sick of the hassle of Kuta and Legian? Get yourself to Ubud and enjoy soft Bali with all the benefits of close by shopping, friendly locals and bargain price eating and drinking. I have been going to Bali for 20 years, every year and was surprised and pleased at the tranquility Ubud and the Kajane could offer. Can't recommend this place highly enough. We will be going back, the rooms, view and atmosphere all amazing and came away very relaxed. Thank you to all the staff that made our stay so wonderful. But not overly attentive.......Oam suasti astu!
Anita L. Couples Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
Super Room for honeymooners

big room size, friendly staff, great massage
6.7
This hotel needs to pay attention on the food hygiene. We found that there was funny taste in fruit juice that we ordered during breakfast, while there was insect on the fruit platters.
Andry A. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Amazing Hotel..

Great Location, Romantic Villa Design, Attentive Staffs
8.7
Staying in Kajane Mua is an amazing experience... It was my first time visiting Ubud, Bali.. And i fall in love with both Kajane and Ubud.. The airport pick up was on-time, the driver was friendly, tourguiding us during the ride to Kajane (app. 1hour).. The welcoming was warm, friendly and attentive staffs.. We had villa tour when we first arrived there... The garden is beautiful and There are private swimming pool and public pool as well.. The room design was perfect for couples.. The local restaurants are right across the street of Kajane entrance.. I definitely will come back to Kajane when i visit Ubud next time.. This villa is recommended, worth it..
Yi L. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
friendly staff, fabulous room, considerate in all

staff, room cleanness, location
9.7
I loved my stay at Kajane Mua Villas as the room is so clean and it feels more like at home than a standard hotel. Staff are friendly and greet you by name. The hotel has great location as it has easy access to both monkey forrest and ubud market
Kumaar S. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Wonderful & Very Friendly Staffs

Staffs , Services , Personal Swimming Pool
10
Wonderful & Enjoyable stay
Rachel C. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
amazing wish we had stayed longer

relaxing, luxurious, pool villas
9.7
our pool villa was one of the best we have stayed in. A large private pool, beautiful bathroom and antique style wooden bedroom with atmosphere, luxury and a romantic feel. The breakfast was lovely and the service friendly and efficient. I only wish we had stayed longer. Most enjoyable
Hao Y. Couples Taiwan, April 2, 2014
The greatest stayed in my life

Good staff,good location and really helps me relax
5.3
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Surroundings

Kajane Mua is centrally located in Ubud, amidst pleasant avenues with shops, restaurants, arts & crafts. It is close to museums and sights,
9.7
My stay was pleasant, made so by an exceptionally friendly and attentive young staff. The garden atmosphere was relaxing, with occasional group activities and with several hotel vans available for set tours or even for customized tours by their own staff at reasonable prices. Temple tours and adventure tours are only about a 30 minute drive away. Arts, crafts, carving, silver/jewelry villages the same. My minor complaint was that there is no elevator for its sometimes fourth-story rooms, and none of the many stairs have handrails. No problem with luggage though as the young staff made up for lack of elevator. Would definitely return.
Jingjuan Z. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2014
Very good location for local interest shops.

Art design and cleaning swimming pool
8.3
Excellent experience at Bali trip .
Sara T. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Awesome villas, fanatistic

Attentive staff, great customer service, highly recommended
9.7
Our stay in Kajane was very memorable. We were served by attentive staff who placed great emphasis on making the guests feel right at home. Their attention to details right from room check-in till check-out was really commendable. Easily one of the best villas I have stayed in. Its no wonder they have gotten accolades from other guests who have stayed over. The villas were nicely decorated and we were really bowled over by the layout of the villa, its private pool and outdoor bath tub. Staff were attentive and even came during the evenings to light the mosquito coils and ensuring our stay was pleasant. We were there during the Nyepi day and the hotel arranged activities to entertain the guests. Although we wasn't allowed to roam the streets, there was plenty of activities to keep us occupied. Plus point for Kajane is that its centrally located; everything is within walking distance. The villas also has transport to bring you to places around Ubud without any charge. Highly recommended for couples looking for a romantic getaway. Would stay at Kajane again if we are visiting Bali next time. Thanks again Kajane for your hospitality and great service. Regards, Sven and Sara

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04