Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom with Mosquito Net at 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Set Up by Advance Request Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Indoor Bathroom at 1 of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Gym Facilities provided at another property at Ubud Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud Homemade Restaurant Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Room at one of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - View from Upstairs Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Library From the ground point of View Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Swinging Chair at 1 Bedroom pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to reach the Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool from the distance Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Amenities
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathtub Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool  Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Overlooking one of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1  Bedroom Pool Villa from the distance Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa overlooking greens Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to the Villas and Mansions amongst greens Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Library at High Floor Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at One of Mansion room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Separated Standing Shower and Toilet at One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool From the distance
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1042 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1042)
Sort by:
Aidilnurul F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
excellent

nice view, friendly staff, affordable
10
nice and beauty surroundings, friendly staff, clean and big room, nice swimming pool
Hoi S. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
Relax

The environment of the hotel is nice and it is totally different with our real life. It makes people relax and refesh.
7.7
The environment of the hotel is nice and it is totally different with our real life. It makes people relax and refesh. There was surprise to see the hotel and a private swimming pool shared with four rooms only.
Tae S. Families with young children South Korea, November 22, 2013
Hope to be here again

location, clean and large bathroom, free shuttle service
10
We spent 2 nights here in Kajane. Room, food, staff and spa, all things were satisfactory. We would choose Kajane again if we be back in Ubud. Free shuttle service to Ubud's attraction was really helpful for family having little children. One thing disappointed about is the ticket of the Neka art museum. After leaving Ubud, I heard that the resort provides tickets for free, which we had not heard at all from the staff. Don't miss the Neka tickets.
Lexy O. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Super fantastic!! Totally coming back!

Smiles, Room, Location
10
It was my birthday trip to Bali and we have decided to stay in this villa/mansion after seeing so much of good reviews online, AND IM GLAD WE DID !! KajaNe was really a GEM situated along the main street of Ubud. Warmest greetings by the staffs upon arriving at the hotel, staffs were very helpful with our luggages and checking in was a smooth process. We stayed in a mansion named DANU GADING 3, which was pretty close to the reception. Room was very clean and ambiance was good! The steps leading to the room was pretty steep so this may not be convenient for older people. Breakfast was served to the room every morning according to your specified time and the housekeeping team did a great job maintaining the room too. The only downside of the room was being able to hear the live band from the bar across the street at night. Another thing worth mentioning was the staff made an effort to surprise me on the morning of my birthday! Few of them came to my room with a birthday cake and sing me the birthday song! I did not even expect that and for a moment i thought my boyfriend made arrangement with them without me knowing, which he did not. They even gave me a pouch as a gift upon check out! They do pay attention to details! This is by far the best experience staying abroad and rest assured, bright smiles are the only thing u will see in KajaNe Mua Villa. I strongly recommend this place to all travelling to Ubud!
George S. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2013
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at!

Clean, comfortable and relaxing.
10
Although I was there because my business schedule demanded I be in Indonesia during the weekend it ended up being a very fortunate experience. If you can get to UBUD then make the trip. This would really been great if I could have shared the experience with someone else.
Debbie C. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Clean, Nice Breakfast, near the Monkey Forest Road

Clean Hotel, just beside Wayan Cafe.
9.7
Nice hotel, breakfast is good , you also can choose having your breakfast at your room! beside hotel is Wayan Cafe with nice food and good enviroment .
Lauren S. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
Nice hotel, centrally located

Room, staff, breakfast
8.7
This is a nice, small hotel in downtown Ubud. We enjoyed the location, staff, gardens, and pool. We did not enjoy the loud construction next door that started early and ended late.
David D. Business travelers Canada, November 3, 2013
Little piece of heaven on earth!

Relax, Relax, Relax
8.3
Great stay a little out of the way but no better if you want to relax!
Joanne S. Solo travelers Aruba, November 2, 2013
Perfect hotel right in the heart of ubud

staff, location, pool
9.3
Kajane hotel is my favourite hotel in Ubud, staff great, location great, best hotel in the area. Hotel has free shuttle, free bycle staff very helpful. Right in the heart of Monkey Forest rd but quiet.
Thomas R. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2013
Fine hotel, but construction noise ruined it

Large room, breakfast included, in center of Ubud
8
The hotel itself was nice; large room, great breakfast included, centrally located in Ubud with access to shopping, spas, dining, etc.. The problem is that there is another property adjacent to Hotel which is being excavated for another building. This means that we were awoken at 7:15am to the sound of heavy machinery, workers yelling, etc.. This was not the relaxing/romantic get-away that we were thinking of... When I asked the front desk about the noise and brought up the disturbance, they were not very accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom with Mosquito Net at 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Set Up by Advance RequestKajane Mua Villas Bali - Indoor Bathroom at 1 of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Gym Facilities provided at another property at UbudKajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud Homemade RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Room at one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - View from UpstairsKajane Mua Villas Bali - Library From the ground point of ViewKajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Swinging Chair at 1 Bedroom pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to reach the VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool from the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - AmenitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathtubKajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool  VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Overlooking one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1  Bedroom Pool Villa from the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa overlooking greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to the Villas and Mansions amongst greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Library at High FloorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at One of Mansion roomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Separated Standing Shower and Toilet at One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool From the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - Greens overlooking the LobbyKajane Mua Villas Bali - RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - 4 Rooms at Mansion Room with Shared PoolKajane Mua Villas Bali - Desk overlooking greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom of One MansionKajane Mua Villas Bali - Mansion room at Higher FloorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom of one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom of One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathtubKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - SurroundingsKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04