or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1178 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1178)
Sort by:
Nadirah N. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Superb service with high quality accomodations

Service, pool, location
8.7
My stay at KaJaNe Mua was awesome - from the moment we checked in, the service was by far a true representation of Indonesian hospitality. Everything was taken care of. We thoroughly enjoyed the car service that was available to get us around Ubud, at every moment someone would be available to help out with our every need or desire. The finishing touch of a farewell gift from the hotel was a lovely touch and great end to our stay at KaJaNe. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Ubud. Just lovely.
Yotam H. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2014
comfort, pleasant and exciting

clean, comfort, and very romantic
8.7
Days are very exciting where we live in a private pool villa. We found it comfy and so close to nature with the beautiful surrounding. Great breakfast, very friendly staff and cozy villa.
Shok F. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Excellent!!!!!!!

Nice staffs, good location, Relax
9
Excellent!!!!!!! definitely will come back again!
Sing F. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Good staff and environment

Responsive staff, free transport in ubut 24 hrs everywhere in Ubud. Lots of good advise from staffs
9.7
Nice hotel with freindly staffs. Environment good, feel like u r VIP while ur stay in the hotel
Melissa B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Wonderful stay. Highly recommend.

Attentive staff. Great clean, luxury room. Centrally located. Great breakfast. Car service provide for free.
8
Wonderful stay with attentive staff. Highly recommend.
Jocelyn O. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
The location was great!! rooms are nice

Great Location, Friendly staff, value for money
8.7
The hotel has great location, just at the side of the main road. We are very impressed with the environment inside the hotel, everywhere are trees and nature, we almost forget it was located in the heart of Ubud. Rooms are nice and spacious, however quite a lot of mosquito breakfast was ok, but the staff are really friendly and helpful they provide free transport from hotel to ubud city, whatever you wanna go, can ask the hotel drive you there, or when you finish dinner, you can ask restaurant to call for you and ask them to pick you up, save a lot in transport.
Craig M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2014
A wonderful centrally located Hotel in the heart o

Location, room cleanliness, excellent staff.
9
Terrific! Rooms rates were great for accommodations. Very clean, attentive staff.
Yuchi H. Solo travelers Japan, May 2, 2014
private garden

hospitarity, unique hotel design, unique food
10
Good for couple stay. Guets will be treatet as king and queen. All staff is motivated and skilled.
Corinna W. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2014
Great value for money

friendly staff, high quality service, nice garden
10
Breakfast delivered to our room was amazing and huge. The room is spacious with a nice balcony view. All the facilities including transfer within Ubud is completely free which is really sweet! Nice garden. If I have to pick on something, the public pool would be better if it's a bit cleaner. The staff was very warm and friendly. Really enjoyable stay in the hotel.
Corinna W. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2014
very enjoyable stay

friendly staff, thoughtful service, nice garden
10
We stayed in villa and had a private pool just in front of our room. Breakfast delivered to our room was amazing and huge. All the facilities including transfer within Ubud is completely free which is really sweet! Nice garden. The staff was very warm and friendly. Really enjoyable stay in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02