Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - View Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1054 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1054)
Sort by:
Leon J. Couples South Africa, December 2, 2013
Very nice, good value for money, great location.

Very friendly staff, great location, comfortable rooms
9.3
Nice surprise for what we paid. Yes there are better hotels out there, but not at the price we paid. The rooms were large and spotlessly clean. A great place to relax after a long day of sightseeing and shopping. We had a ground floor room, and easy access to the pool right in front.
Timothy H. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Wonderfull property centrally located in Ubud

Location, staff, 5 star room
10
Our second stay at this wonderful property. Great room, friendly staff, very comfortable and totally relaxing
Aidilnurul F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
excellent

nice view, friendly staff, affordable
10
nice and beauty surroundings, friendly staff, clean and big room, nice swimming pool
Hoi S. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
Relax

The environment of the hotel is nice and it is totally different with our real life. It makes people relax and refesh.
7.7
The environment of the hotel is nice and it is totally different with our real life. It makes people relax and refesh. There was surprise to see the hotel and a private swimming pool shared with four rooms only.
Tae S. Families with young children South Korea, November 22, 2013
Hope to be here again

location, clean and large bathroom, free shuttle service
10
We spent 2 nights here in Kajane. Room, food, staff and spa, all things were satisfactory. We would choose Kajane again if we be back in Ubud. Free shuttle service to Ubud's attraction was really helpful for family having little children. One thing disappointed about is the ticket of the Neka art museum. After leaving Ubud, I heard that the resort provides tickets for free, which we had not heard at all from the staff. Don't miss the Neka tickets.
Lexy O. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Super fantastic!! Totally coming back!

Smiles, Room, Location
10
It was my birthday trip to Bali and we have decided to stay in this villa/mansion after seeing so much of good reviews online, AND IM GLAD WE DID !! KajaNe was really a GEM situated along the main street of Ubud. Warmest greetings by the staffs upon arriving at the hotel, staffs were very helpful with our luggages and checking in was a smooth process. We stayed in a mansion named DANU GADING 3, which was pretty close to the reception. Room was very clean and ambiance was good! The steps leading to the room was pretty steep so this may not be convenient for older people. Breakfast was served to the room every morning according to your specified time and the housekeeping team did a great job maintaining the room too. The only downside of the room was being able to hear the live band from the bar across the street at night. Another thing worth mentioning was the staff made an effort to surprise me on the morning of my birthday! Few of them came to my room with a birthday cake and sing me the birthday song! I did not even expect that and for a moment i thought my boyfriend made arrangement with them without me knowing, which he did not. They even gave me a pouch as a gift upon check out! They do pay attention to details! This is by far the best experience staying abroad and rest assured, bright smiles are the only thing u will see in KajaNe Mua Villa. I strongly recommend this place to all travelling to Ubud!
George S. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2013
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at!

Clean, comfortable and relaxing.
10
Although I was there because my business schedule demanded I be in Indonesia during the weekend it ended up being a very fortunate experience. If you can get to UBUD then make the trip. This would really been great if I could have shared the experience with someone else.
Debbie C. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Clean, Nice Breakfast, near the Monkey Forest Road

Clean Hotel, just beside Wayan Cafe.
9.7
Nice hotel, breakfast is good , you also can choose having your breakfast at your room! beside hotel is Wayan Cafe with nice food and good enviroment .
Lauren S. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
Nice hotel, centrally located

Room, staff, breakfast
8.7
This is a nice, small hotel in downtown Ubud. We enjoyed the location, staff, gardens, and pool. We did not enjoy the loud construction next door that started early and ended late.
Adrian S. Families with older children Singapore, November 4, 2013
Perfect Getaway from the City

Exceptional Staff, Comfortable Rooms & Fantastic Value
9
Easily one of the best and most relaxing holidays I have ever had. Staff was friendly and helpful and also double up as local tour guides. Our guide, Putu, is a local and taught us Balinese culture and traditions while bringing us around the island. Rooms are kept clean and are very comfortable. On top of it all, the prices are affordable. Will definitely visit again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ViewKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06