or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom with Mosquito Net at 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Set Up by Advance Request Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Indoor Bathroom at 1 of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Gym Facilities provided at another property at Ubud Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud Homemade Restaurant Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Room at one of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - View from Upstairs Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Library From the ground point of View Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Swinging Chair at 1 Bedroom pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to reach the Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool from the distance Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Amenities
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathtub Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool  Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Overlooking one of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1  Bedroom Pool Villa from the distance Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa overlooking greens Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to the Villas and Mansions amongst greens Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Library at High Floor Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at One of Mansion room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Separated Standing Shower and Toilet at One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool From the distance
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1022 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1022)
Sort by:
Peter F. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
Nice modern hotel excellent staff

Staff, central location, modern & clean rooms
9
Staff we're very attentive and helpful. We were leaving early mornign so they opened the kitchen early for us (5:45am)so we could have breakfast. Rooms were modern, clean & spacious. There was some building going on next door which was a bit noisy during the day but no issue at night.
Masayuki W. Families with young children Japan, July 22, 2013
Center of city but quite for chill with nature.

Perfect location for shopping, eating and drinking. Quite private space in well maintained garden. Staff are all friendly.
8.7
As the answers above, this hotel provided exactly what we expected this time. We were with 4-month baby, but had no difficulty staying this place. This hotel kindly arranged a baby bed. Such hospitality was also one of what we were happy with.
Michael H. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
Fantastic would stay there again.

Own Pool, Breakfast by your pool, The Bath
10
The Stay was amazing, i would stay there again in a heart beat, very nice for a couple
Thomas L. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Relaxing break in beautiful surroundings

Staff, gardens, restaurant
9.7
Enjoyed my stay. The staff were superb. The villa was very nice and the gardens were beautiful. The only negative was the fact that the villa we were in (Toya Wana)was next to reception and so we were often awoken by people checking in/out or talking to staff at night. I would recommend KaJane to anyone and would visit again but would request a villa away from reception.
David P. Couples Ireland, July 11, 2013
A-mazing

pampered like a queen/king, room is superb
10
It was absolutely brilliant! It was our last hotel to stay of our visit to Bali and it was A-mazing! Highly recommend it to anyone..it is a bit pricey but definitely worth it! You get pampered like a queen and king! Welcome drink, welcome afternoon tea, huge variety for breakfast, bed gets made up twice a day! :), a goodbye gift, great service! Private pool with 3 other villas! It was absolutely amazing!
Joice N. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2013
clean room friendly staff

super attentive and friendly staff, located near to good restaurants
9.3
Generally it was very good. Good location friendly staff..ubud is slightly further from the beaches in bali..hence the hotel provides transport and it is free of charge to use the hotel transport around ubud area. Afternoon tea is provided everyday around 4pm. Breakfast is not buffet style. Suitable for couples friends and family trip.
Louise C. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2013
Great location, and very good management

helpful staff, great villa
10
Overall, the experience was great. I was put in a mansion room, but I didn't find it very private and it was noisy at night with music blaring from another restaurant close by, so the staff kindly moved me quite late at night, they went out of their way to help me move rooms which I really appreciated. In the end we had a lovely break and I would return back to the resort.
Yan Z. Couples China, June 30, 2013
hospitality, clearness, convenience

free shuttle bus pick-up, good location, hospitable staffs
9.3
it's great memoery of our honeymoon at Bali, although Ubud is a small town but hospitable and productive, it's really stunning/great even over my expectation when i enter the hotel, they have a lot of considerate tips and free offer when you stay at their hotel, like free WIFI, free shuttle bus pick-up when you are in the Ubud downtown around, even they can offer you free book/DVD/Bicycle which can present difference experience whatever you have travel and family fun here, YES, really appreciated of Kapjane Mua Villas, leave us great memory here, will come again next year with my families.
Robert M. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Absolutely wonderful

Location, Tours, Restaurants
9.3
Excellent. Private swimming pool. Free transport to and from (provided by the resort)various close locations
Shiau C. Couples June 25, 2013
Great Service, Good location in Ubud!

Good Service, Nice Private Pool, Privacy
8
Everything was great! Service excellent and attentive, staff are willing to go the extra mile to help you! The shops and restaurant are all walking distance! Just a point to note, remember to put on the insect repellant before sleep, as there are quite a number of mosquitoes. The first night we didnt slept well because we didnt apply the repellant, despite having mosquito net. Other things are all great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom with Mosquito Net at 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Set Up by Advance RequestKajane Mua Villas Bali - Indoor Bathroom at 1 of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Gym Facilities provided at another property at UbudKajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud Homemade RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Room at one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - View from UpstairsKajane Mua Villas Bali - Library From the ground point of ViewKajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Swinging Chair at 1 Bedroom pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to reach the VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool from the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - AmenitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathtubKajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool  VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Overlooking one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1  Bedroom Pool Villa from the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa overlooking greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to the Villas and Mansions amongst greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Library at High FloorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at One of Mansion roomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Separated Standing Shower and Toilet at One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool From the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - Greens overlooking the LobbyKajane Mua Villas Bali - RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - 4 Rooms at Mansion Room with Shared PoolKajane Mua Villas Bali - Desk overlooking greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom of One MansionKajane Mua Villas Bali - Mansion room at Higher FloorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom of one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom of One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathtubKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - SurroundingsKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04