Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1236 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1236)
Sort by:
Tik-Yan D. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
Perfect

Breakfast delivery to room Complimentary afternoon tea Comfy n modern design room
9.3
Feel great of this hotel, staff are nice, really enjoy the breakfast delivery which we can enjoy the food with the great environment at the balcony
Karishma H. Families with young children United States of America, June 2, 2014
Oasis in the citycentre, if you get the right room

customer service, beautiful grounds, lovely bar/restaurant
8
Gorgeous hotel, superb customer service. Such nice touches -- like personalised gifts upon departure, afternoon tea, and drop off service to anywhere in the city centre. Beautiful natural grounds, particularly for those in the villas. We were in the mansion house, which are nice airy and sunny rooms, but you are just above the restaurant, with alot of construction noise. They were kind enough to move us to Don Gadung rooms, which had a private pool shared between 4 of the rooms -- but the rooms were tiny. Considering I paid the same price for a private villa in Seminyak and Jimbaran, I can't say it was the best value for money. But for a bit of luxury, its the place to be - no request is too big an ask, they seemed always happy to accommodate.
Rosalind C. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Great comfort, free shuttles, excellent breakfast

Spacious room, free shuttles, great staff
9.7
I had a pleasant stay (3 nights) at Kajane Mua. Walking distance to many shops and restaurants but they also provide shuttle service which is fantastic. Wonderful and warm staff and not to forget awesome breakfast which you can enjoy in the comfort of your room.
Gregory C. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
fantastic

staff position accommodation
8
loved loved loved Kajane Mua Villas highly recommend this hotel
Yang M. Couples Taiwan, May 26, 2014
good staff,good staying, but very bad yoga class

nice private pool villa, great transportation service, wonderful environment
8
Everything is above standard, the staff the transportation to UBUD city, the pool the garden environment, everything is so wonderful however our mood ruined by a paid-yoga class. It was a 22++(21%tax)class for an hour, but the teacher is so un-professional, I still paid and took whole class but just recommend here, DO NOT take yoga class you will regard it. However cooking class is great, although a bit of expensive than outside class but worth to try.
Caroline T. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2014
it was a wonderful experience

staff, beautiful gardens, assessibility
9.7
The staff at Kajane made the holiday superb. Everyone from the restaurant staff to the janitors were friendly and made us feel at home. Small little touches here and there really made the difference. For example they would light a mosquito incense at your room entrance during evenings so that your room would not be evaded by mosquitoes. Would definitely visit Kajane Mua again when we're in Bali next.
Joanne S. Solo travelers Aruba, May 25, 2014
Like having your very own Bali Home

Staff, location, atmosphere
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel a few times, and will keep coming back. Not the cheapest hotel around but the location, staff and hotel is amazing. I always have a great time here.
Nadirah N. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Superb service with high quality accomodations

Service, pool, location
8.7
My stay at KaJaNe Mua was awesome - from the moment we checked in, the service was by far a true representation of Indonesian hospitality. Everything was taken care of. We thoroughly enjoyed the car service that was available to get us around Ubud, at every moment someone would be available to help out with our every need or desire. The finishing touch of a farewell gift from the hotel was a lovely touch and great end to our stay at KaJaNe. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Ubud. Just lovely.
Yotam H. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2014
comfort, pleasant and exciting

clean, comfort, and very romantic
8.7
Days are very exciting where we live in a private pool villa. We found it comfy and so close to nature with the beautiful surrounding. Great breakfast, very friendly staff and cozy villa.
Sing F. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Good staff and environment

Responsive staff, free transport in ubut 24 hrs everywhere in Ubud. Lots of good advise from staffs
9.7
Nice hotel with freindly staffs. Environment good, feel like u r VIP while ur stay in the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AM-AGWEB-4E09