Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.1

based on
1354 reviews

735 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1354)
Sort by:
Matthew G. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Great location with great service...

Location, staff& facilities
9.3
Stay was excellent - outstanding service from collection at airport to organising activities - would happily return and recommend to anyone the establishment.
Report this review
Wei L. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2014
Fantastic stay, attentive staffs

Beautiful villa, clean, good service
10
We booked a one bedroom villa, and the villa is huge and spacious. One of the best hotel we have stayed during our stay in Bali.
Report this review
Hussain K. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
Amazing location

Location, pool villa and spa
8.3
Beautiful, private pool villas in Monkey Forest. From your room, you would never know that you are only a 5 minute walk into town.
Report this review
Cheong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Great place to go.

Quiet, friendly staff and cleanliness
10
Report this review
Kuniko K. Couples Japan, July 5, 2014
High vale,for,cost quality. Fantastic property.

Prompt and precise staff services, well designed relaxing villa, and convenience to reach everywhere in Ubud
8.7
We were impressed by the helpful and friendly staff. The hotel activity programs looked expensive to us, but the staff were willing to arrange with less expensive external partners or even places that we searched by ourselves e.g. Cooking classes, a private taxi, massage, and trekking tour to Mount Batur. The hotel premises are actually large , we found the breautiful forest and river in the back yard only on the last day. The breakfast has wide enough variety, so that we did not get bored for our 6 day stay. I, as Japanese, personally loved the miso soup of the Japanese breakfast.
Report this review
Jaclyn N. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2014
Amazing.

Beautiful hotel, helpful staff, and centrally located.
9
Perfect stay with delightful staff. We would come back!
Report this review
Choy W. Couples Hong Kong, July 4, 2014
Culture of Bali, near the Ubud Market and Palace

Quiet, Relax and in the Center of Ubud
6.3
The Staff is friendly and helpful, the environment is quiet but near the center of Ubud. The price is too expensive though the villas is large.
Report this review
Emil S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
Wonderful and Relaxing

Staff friendliness and helpfulness, ambience
10
Spent 4 nights and 5 days at the Villas and could have easily stayed there for twice that long. The room was wonderful, the food was good, and the staff was tremendously friendly and helpful and among the best treatment I've had at any accommodation anywhere. Everyone was polite and cheerful and happy to help with anything I needed. Highly recommend Kajane Mua, and would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Report this review
Kelvin W. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
Best Service Ever

Hotel Structure, Service of the Staff, Location
9
It was very pleasant and their service staff are very attentive and they have wonderful services. Some hotels only offer to send you to your desired location and you have to take a taxi back to your hotel, Kajane Mua offers you both way. You can call the hotel 24/7 and there will be someone to pick you up if required. Probably the only downside will be the mosquito in the room, however they have improved also by adding on to burn mosquito coils every night. I am not particular fussy about this issue because they compensate with their service in every other way. Great Stay!
Report this review
Susan H. Families with older children Australia, June 27, 2014
Amazinh hotel & service

staff, design of room, location
10
Great
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 735 reviews Next page
Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - KajaNe’s RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud HomeMade RestoKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02