or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - View Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1054 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1054)
Sort by:
Brian D. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
Very nice villa, but construction

private pool, close to center, friendly staff
8.3
This is a nice villa, very clean, big bed, bathroom is clean. There is plenty of room inside, and the pool is quite nice. But I have stayed in bigger villas in Ubud (that are also further away from the center). The neighboring villa was too close and we could hear the guest talking as if they were in our room. Also, there is construction going on. I would stay there again, but would check to see if construction has finished. I dont know why they start at 8am when everyone is sleeping, but finish at noon when everyone is already out walking around. Hammering at 8am is not relaxing.
Alisa C. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Memorable experience

Excellent service, clean big room and bathroom
9.3
Joanne S. Solo travelers Aruba, June 15, 2013
Great location great staff

staff, location, rooms
9.3
Have stayed at this hotel a few things now and keep coming back. It has a great location right in the heart of Ubud on Monkey Forest Rd. Rooms great, staff great. The only negative thing at the moment is the building works next door. When I was there it was not noisy but that could change and the was a loss of privacy in my villa. But still love this hotel, unfortunately nextbdoor is out of their control
Eliot Y. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2013
sweet

everything
7.3
Lau C. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2013
Food, bedroom and privacy need to be improved

Location and free shuttle service
6
We originally booked Toya Villa, but we found that it was too close to another Toya Villa separated by a not very tall wall, so we requested to pay more to upgrade to a Beji Villa due to privacy reason. (please note that not every Beji villa provide absolute privacy at the outdoor area.) For my Beji Villa, the air-conditioning is not enough as the room is not completely separated from the outside, which turned out to be pretty hot at night. The breakfast and the afternoon tea are another area to improve.
Boh S. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Relaxing

Service. Location. Environment.
7
We were welcomed by friendly staff when we checked in. Welcome drinks was served in the room with pool view. The staff would greet you whenever they saw you. The service was excellent. However, the bathroom was a bit dangerous as there was a step in the bathroom. The tile was a bit slippery with water.
Erwin T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2013
Highly recommended with great service, thumbs up!

Friendly staff, good service and nice hotel
10
Our stay was great! my hubby and I took the honeymoon package there after our wedding. We were very satisfied with the service, we feel at home when we were treated so nicely. It was worth the money. I will definitely recommend the hotel to my friends and will go back again! Thank you to the staff of Kajane Mua Villas! You have made our honeymoon a memorable one. Keep up the good work! =)
Chiok K. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
Generally Happy.

Friendly and polite staff. Reasonable pricing in restaurant and great location.
10
Generally Happy. Will be happier if there was no construction beside the hotel (construction of other building, not part of Kajane) as it was noisy, including weekend.
Ting Z. Couples China, May 28, 2013
Very easy access to Ubud palace, central location

clean, good room and nice service
9.7
Masashi N. Families with young children Japan, May 27, 2013
convenient for shopping, spa, eating

nice room, good staff and good breakfast
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ViewKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07