Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 1281 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1281)
Sort by:
Sing F. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Good staff and environment

Responsive staff, free transport in ubut 24 hrs everywhere in Ubud. Lots of good advise from staffs
9.7
Nice hotel with freindly staffs. Environment good, feel like u r VIP while ur stay in the hotel
Report this review
Shok F. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Excellent!!!!!!!

Nice staffs, good location, Relax
9
Excellent!!!!!!! definitely will come back again!
Report this review
Melissa B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Wonderful stay. Highly recommend.

Attentive staff. Great clean, luxury room. Centrally located. Great breakfast. Car service provide for free.
8
Wonderful stay with attentive staff. Highly recommend.
Report this review
Jocelyn O. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
The location was great!! rooms are nice

Great Location, Friendly staff, value for money
8.7
The hotel has great location, just at the side of the main road. We are very impressed with the environment inside the hotel, everywhere are trees and nature, we almost forget it was located in the heart of Ubud. Rooms are nice and spacious, however quite a lot of mosquito breakfast was ok, but the staff are really friendly and helpful they provide free transport from hotel to ubud city, whatever you wanna go, can ask the hotel drive you there, or when you finish dinner, you can ask restaurant to call for you and ask them to pick you up, save a lot in transport.
Report this review
Craig M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2014
A wonderful centrally located Hotel in the heart o

Location, room cleanliness, excellent staff.
9
Terrific! Rooms rates were great for accommodations. Very clean, attentive staff.
Report this review
Yuchi H. Solo travelers Japan, May 2, 2014
private garden

hospitarity, unique hotel design, unique food
10
Good for couple stay. Guets will be treatet as king and queen. All staff is motivated and skilled.
Report this review
Corinna W. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2014
Great value for money

friendly staff, high quality service, nice garden
10
Breakfast delivered to our room was amazing and huge. The room is spacious with a nice balcony view. All the facilities including transfer within Ubud is completely free which is really sweet! Nice garden. If I have to pick on something, the public pool would be better if it's a bit cleaner. The staff was very warm and friendly. Really enjoyable stay in the hotel.
Report this review
Corinna W. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2014
very enjoyable stay

friendly staff, thoughtful service, nice garden
10
We stayed in villa and had a private pool just in front of our room. Breakfast delivered to our room was amazing and huge. All the facilities including transfer within Ubud is completely free which is really sweet! Nice garden. The staff was very warm and friendly. Really enjoyable stay in the hotel.
Report this review
Toby V. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2014
birthday stay at this hotel that ill never forget

tiptop customer service, big rooms and delicious food served in their resto
9.3
since it was during my bday that me and family stayed here, i can say that they made it really memorable for me. their warm and attentive staff is the main reason why this is a superb place to stay at ubud...top,up this reason with great landscape of the hotel, delicious taste of all the food on their menu, and other services that they offer to guests. only concern here was their public pool was too deep for children to use even adults who dont know how to swim will not enjoy it either. but nonetheless, everything here was amazing. i commend guest office muly who was the first one who warmly welcomed us and the last staff to be with us during the tour until hr send us to our next hotel, his dedication to his work was another reason why our stay here was unforgettable:) oh and we also highly appreciated the small gifts given to us when we checkout, something that separates this hotel and makes it unique compared to other hotels. and for that...Great job to everyone at kajane mua villa and spa:)
Report this review
Phung V. Families with young children Vietnam, April 28, 2014
Nice resort, friendly staffs, good for relaxation

Great garden, near rice field, swimming pool
8.3
Pretty nice resort garden, close to local restaurant, walking distance to monkey forest, Ubud center. We have private swimming pool (shared with only 2-3 rooms)and staffs are pretty friendly and attentive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05