or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1218 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1218)
Sort by:
Sara T. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Awesome villas, fanatistic

Attentive staff, great customer service, highly recommended
9.7
Our stay in Kajane was very memorable. We were served by attentive staff who placed great emphasis on making the guests feel right at home. Their attention to details right from room check-in till check-out was really commendable. Easily one of the best villas I have stayed in. Its no wonder they have gotten accolades from other guests who have stayed over. The villas were nicely decorated and we were really bowled over by the layout of the villa, its private pool and outdoor bath tub. Staff were attentive and even came during the evenings to light the mosquito coils and ensuring our stay was pleasant. We were there during the Nyepi day and the hotel arranged activities to entertain the guests. Although we wasn't allowed to roam the streets, there was plenty of activities to keep us occupied. Plus point for Kajane is that its centrally located; everything is within walking distance. The villas also has transport to bring you to places around Ubud without any charge. Highly recommended for couples looking for a romantic getaway. Would stay at Kajane again if we are visiting Bali next time. Thanks again Kajane for your hospitality and great service. Regards, Sven and Sara
Matana T. Groups Thailand, March 29, 2014
exclusive, comfort

nice, romantic, very comfort to stay here
8
There is a free shuttle during u stay there.
Joanne S. Solo travelers Aruba, March 22, 2014
my favourite ubud hotel

staff, location, staff
9.3
Love this hotel I have stayed a few times now. Great location, staff the best in Bali. Hotel offers car service around Ubud and free bicycles. Great gardens, rooms, pools, restuarant.
Kwee G. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2014
Quiet and relaxing stay

Location and friendliness of staff
8
Had a pleasant stay at Kajane. Was surprised by the lovely voice of the staff in the restaurant during my breakfast singing Happy Birthday song and I was presented a nice chocolate cake. This little thought makes me feel so special :) Glad I've chosen this hotel for my Bday vacation with my husband. Thanks Kajane!
Valerie L. Couples France, March 20, 2014
Magical place

Beautiful room, amazing breakfast, attentive staff
9.3
Amazing place. Rooms are beautifully decorated. Service is impeccable. Breakfast is tasty and healthy. In room dining Devine. Semi- private swimming pool.
Hao C. Groups Macau, March 17, 2014
EVERYTHINS IS GOOD IN THE HOTEL, SERVICES ARE GOOD

EVERYTHINS IS GOOD IN THE HOTEL, SERVICES ARE GOOD
10
EVERYTHINS IS GOOD IN THE HOTEL, SERVICES ARE GOOD, THE BREAKFEST ARE GOOD
Ms W. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Had a truly awesome stay at Kanjane Mua

Service, food and hotel location was superb.
10
Villa was decorated for our birthday n anniversary. Hotel staff service was excellent. Location was ideal within walking distance to food and places of interest. Will go back again.
Dovile K. Couples Lithuania, March 14, 2014
excellent service good location

staff. location, rooms
10
David N. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Wonderful hotel! Must try

Location, privacy, friendly staffs
9.7
Kajane is a perfect hotel if you looking for a place to relax and have a peace of mind.. It offers serenity in the middle of busy ubud centre.. Staffs in kajane treated us like a king.. Dont worry about transportation as every place of interest in a walking distance.. If you are even too lazy to walk a few steps, fret not, they offer free shuttle vans.. Must try!
Paul L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
One of Best Value for Money Lux Hotels Ever!

In City Location/Rural Level Quiet, Staff Service, Villa style
9.7
With a lot of recent global travel experience for business and pleasure, in my experience it is exceedingly rare to find a hotel this well located to culture, shopping and nightlife with the level of service and room quality at the price point of this property. Not everything was perfect...a/c required (and rapidly obtained) repair and bath amenities and Restuarant food are a bit lacking but who cares given similar quality hotels with this level of service in Ubud are 50 to 100 percent more in cost. If you want a town center location which feels well outside of town when you are in your villa, this is your place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B06