or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom with Mosquito Net at 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Set Up by Advance Request Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Indoor Bathroom at 1 of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Gym Facilities provided at another property at Ubud Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud Homemade Restaurant Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Room at one of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - View from Upstairs Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Library From the ground point of View Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Swinging Chair at 1 Bedroom pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to reach the Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool from the distance Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Amenities
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathtub Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool  Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Overlooking one of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1  Bedroom Pool Villa from the distance Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa overlooking greens Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to the Villas and Mansions amongst greens Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Library at High Floor Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at One of Mansion room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Separated Standing Shower and Toilet at One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool From the distance
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1041 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1041)
Sort by:
Eliot Y. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2013
sweet

everything
7.3
Lau C. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2013
Food, bedroom and privacy need to be improved

Location and free shuttle service
6
We originally booked Toya Villa, but we found that it was too close to another Toya Villa separated by a not very tall wall, so we requested to pay more to upgrade to a Beji Villa due to privacy reason. (please note that not every Beji villa provide absolute privacy at the outdoor area.) For my Beji Villa, the air-conditioning is not enough as the room is not completely separated from the outside, which turned out to be pretty hot at night. The breakfast and the afternoon tea are another area to improve.
Boh S. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Relaxing

Service. Location. Environment.
7
We were welcomed by friendly staff when we checked in. Welcome drinks was served in the room with pool view. The staff would greet you whenever they saw you. The service was excellent. However, the bathroom was a bit dangerous as there was a step in the bathroom. The tile was a bit slippery with water.
Erwin T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2013
Highly recommended with great service, thumbs up!

Friendly staff, good service and nice hotel
10
Our stay was great! my hubby and I took the honeymoon package there after our wedding. We were very satisfied with the service, we feel at home when we were treated so nicely. It was worth the money. I will definitely recommend the hotel to my friends and will go back again! Thank you to the staff of Kajane Mua Villas! You have made our honeymoon a memorable one. Keep up the good work! =)
Chiok K. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
Generally Happy.

Friendly and polite staff. Reasonable pricing in restaurant and great location.
10
Generally Happy. Will be happier if there was no construction beside the hotel (construction of other building, not part of Kajane) as it was noisy, including weekend.
Ting Z. Couples China, May 28, 2013
Very easy access to Ubud palace, central location

clean, good room and nice service
9.7
Masashi N. Families with young children Japan, May 27, 2013
convenient for shopping, spa, eating

nice room, good staff and good breakfast
7.7
Hwee Y. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2013
A hotel with smiles everywhere

Location, Comfortable and friendly Staff
10
This is the second time staying at Kajane Mua. I return to this hotel because of the friendly and attentive staff. There are smiles everywhere. All the staff are very helpful and friendly. Tha location are at the center of Ubud. Walk out from the hotel, there are a long shops and restaurants along the road. If you don't like walking around, ask the hotel staff to send you from place to place within Ubud for complimentary. There are carpenter work next door but I totally disagree with those review who commend about the noises. I stayed at Danu Mansion. The sound from the carpenter work is still acceptable.
Ernest J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
Great location

Great location, friendly staff and great pool villa you can find
9
Ernest J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2013
Kajane provides the best access to Ubud area

Centrally located in Ubud right next to shopping, great staff performance, nice breakfast they serve
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom with Mosquito Net at 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Set Up by Advance RequestKajane Mua Villas Bali - Indoor Bathroom at 1 of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Gym Facilities provided at another property at UbudKajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud Homemade RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Room at one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - View from UpstairsKajane Mua Villas Bali - Library From the ground point of ViewKajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Swinging Chair at 1 Bedroom pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to reach the VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool from the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - AmenitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathtubKajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool  VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Overlooking one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1  Bedroom Pool Villa from the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa overlooking greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to the Villas and Mansions amongst greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Library at High FloorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at One of Mansion roomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Separated Standing Shower and Toilet at One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool From the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - Greens overlooking the LobbyKajane Mua Villas Bali - RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - 4 Rooms at Mansion Room with Shared PoolKajane Mua Villas Bali - Desk overlooking greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom of One MansionKajane Mua Villas Bali - Mansion room at Higher FloorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom of one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom of One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathtubKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - SurroundingsKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07