Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1243 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1243)
Sort by:
Zhuoqun L. Groups China, March 3, 2014
Very good experience, one of the best

Very good environment, friendly and English speaking staff, free shuttle service within Ubud
9.7
Erica V. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
Breautiful Villa, great staff, perfect stay!

beautiful grounds, wonderful staff, delicious breakfasts and afternoon tea!
9.7
Our stay at Kajane was wonderful from the start. The staff was always friendly and helpful, the Villa was private and comfortable. The room was beautiful and perfect for our honeymoon. Centrally located in Ubud. The best part honestly was the constant smiles from the staff and breakfasts- delicious choices and we were always full :) I cant say one negative thing about our stay. If I could give 10 stays I would!! Thanks so much Kajane!
Lorraine D. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
Fantasic hotel, Great customer service

Hotel is situated in a very central location near local restaurants and bars staff were very attentive and friendly
9
Kar Y. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
awesome private pool villa

private pool and great location
8.7
Check in process took quite long, service was pretty good, decent value for money. However, the Japanese breakfast option was terrible, miso soup was sweet. The English breakfast was lovely though.
Chin T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Convinience and Confortable

Friendly staffs, Location, Transportation Services
9.7
I like this hotel very much. This hotel is the best hotel among the hotel that I book in these 7 days in Bali. Friendly, helpful staffs. Got transportation service to bring us to different location without additional charges.
Chan W. Solo travelers Macau, February 15, 2014
Relax and comfortable

Food, environment and service
8
Linda T. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Friendly, attentive staff, beautiful gardens,

Centrally located, customer service, comfortable bed and room.
6.3
A pleasant place to stay, however, I wouldn't rate it 5 star, except for the service. It was extremely overpriced compared to the other 4 hotels we stayed at this time, although I believe Ubud is more expensive. There was building work going on next door, which was noisy throughout the day and affected the serenity of the place. The bathroom was disappointing compared to the photos online.
David K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2014
Simple rooms with absolutely no charm

walking distance to the main road, big bed, big bathroom
4.7
Not very convenient to arrive by vehicular transportation due to the unstable dirt road. The location is not good at all with no view. Only thing decent about the location is the 2min walking distance from one of the main road and the Monkey forest. The wifi coverage was sporadic and only works with rooms near the front desk. The staff (or the manager) wasn't friendly at all since he got irritated after asking him once about the problems with the wifi. If you decided to stay in Ubud stay somewhere nicer.
Xuepeng Q. Solo travelers China, January 31, 2014
No wifi...

location service bar
8
No as expected. Good things are: 1. Location is central in Ubud. 2. Staff is super friendly and responsible. 3. The restanrant is nice and has a live band performing at night. Probs: 1. Wifi had problem (no wifi) during all my 2N3D stay, which I consieder as the most important fator for choosing hotel! 2. They have two kinds of Mansion room, one is villa style, another one is in the standard & moderen building. We asked for the villa type but got informed they were fully booked....
Zhen X. Families with older children China, January 31, 2014
good food, but bad inrnet link

nice place, nice food, but bad internet link
7.3
can't link with WIFI in the most of time, but has good view, and food, and good room service, also good swimming pool..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04