or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom with Mosquito Net at 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Set Up by Advance Request Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Indoor Bathroom at 1 of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Gym Facilities provided at another property at Ubud Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud Homemade Restaurant Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Room at one of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - View from Upstairs Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Library From the ground point of View Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Swinging Chair at 1 Bedroom pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to reach the Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool from the distance Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Amenities
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathtub Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool  Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Overlooking one of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1  Bedroom Pool Villa from the distance Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa overlooking greens Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to the Villas and Mansions amongst greens Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Library at High Floor Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at One of Mansion room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Separated Standing Shower and Toilet at One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool From the distance
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1041 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1041)
Sort by:
Wai I. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Romantic Villa for Couple

Good ambience, romantic, friendly staff
9.3
Shane B. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2013
Excellent Choice for a hotel in Ubud.

Quiet and peaceful. Friendly, attentive, English Speaking Staff. Great Loacation.
9.7
We had a great stay at the Kajane Mua. We stayed in the pool villa for our honeymoon and they really decorated it for the occasion. The service and attention to detail was awesome. It is right in the heart of Ubud, and close to everything, but the layout allows for it to remain very quite and peaceful in your room. I guess that is because it is a bit of a walk to the villa. This might make it difficult for some people, especially with the stairs, but it is completely manageable for most. The only problem we had was that they put some strong smelling oil incense thing in our room. It was supposed to make to room smell better, but we asked to remove it because it was overpowering. They removed it immediately. Overall, we had an excellent time, and would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Ubud.
Cherielynne G. Families with young children United States of America, May 12, 2013
Great staff, superb service,nice facilities

Large room, friendly staff, food
9.7
My family & I had a great time. Wish we could've stayed longer. Thanks for the farewell gift.
Pan L. Couples China, May 9, 2013
Great place, only 5 mints walk to the beach.

Food. service,location
8
Very nice hotel. Good location, very near to the beach. and many wonderful SPA place around the hotel.
Maria E. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2013
Impressive & romantic

Kajane surprised us with a romantic set-up for our 25th wedding anniv., attentive, friendly, accommodating & efficient staff, very hearty intercontinental breakfast
9
The beautiful room w/ a romantic ambience, the remarkable staff and its proximity to sites, restaurants and market truly made our stay in Kajane and in Ubud truly memorable.
Sinjani C. Couples Bangladesh, May 7, 2013
Friendly staffs, beautiful decor

Staffs, location and room service
9.3
Dawood B. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 7, 2013
romantic hotel

location, staff attitudes and romantic
9.3
George B. Couples Australia, May 7, 2013
enjoyable, little cramped

Right in the heart of it, easy access to all shops and food. Peaceful once inside premises.
8.7
Only stayed one night...was enjoyable...bathroom was small, single basin and shower in bathtub with no step...not my fav way of showering Didn't like the bar fridge outside the room. At breakfast the breakfast crew took notice that it was my birthday and they made me a special cake and all sang happy birthday. That made my stay very special. I would go back there for sure.
Chieko U. Couples Japan, May 2, 2013
Very nice!

Beautiful room & bath room,hospitality
9.3
John S. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2013
Great and attentive staff, lovely private pool

private infinity pool, nature scenery, in-room spa by the pool , in-room breakfast
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom with Mosquito Net at 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Set Up by Advance RequestKajane Mua Villas Bali - Indoor Bathroom at 1 of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Gym Facilities provided at another property at UbudKajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud Homemade RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Room at one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - View from UpstairsKajane Mua Villas Bali - Library From the ground point of ViewKajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Swinging Chair at 1 Bedroom pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to reach the VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool from the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - AmenitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathtubKajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool  VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Overlooking one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1  Bedroom Pool Villa from the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa overlooking greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to the Villas and Mansions amongst greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Library at High FloorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at One of Mansion roomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Separated Standing Shower and Toilet at One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool From the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - Greens overlooking the LobbyKajane Mua Villas Bali - RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - 4 Rooms at Mansion Room with Shared PoolKajane Mua Villas Bali - Desk overlooking greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom of One MansionKajane Mua Villas Bali - Mansion room at Higher FloorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom of one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom of One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathtubKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - SurroundingsKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07