or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1207 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1207)
Sort by:
Oana L. Couples Romania, January 4, 2014
beautiful hotel

beautiful, central location, good service
8
good service
Kyla F. Couples Canada, December 28, 2013
Beautiful place!

private pool, great service, lovely villa
9.7
I loved this place! It was absolutely beautiful, and the staff was fantastic! The villa was clean, big, and comfortable and the pool was great. The daily free breakfast was an added bonus. Great location, easy walk to many shops, restaurants and the Monkey Forrest. I loved all the added touches, such as the little gift upon checkout. Would definitely recommend Kajane Mua and would love to stay there again.
Joanna K. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Awesome hotel villa located in the central of ubud

Location, Free transfer within ubud town at your convenience, friendly & helpful staffs
9.3
Rachel A. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
A wonderful pre-Christmas stay

Friendly staff, quiet surroundings, centre of Ubud
9.7
We had a wonderful stay at the Kajane with our one year old daughter. The airport pick up was great, they really look after their guests with lots of added extras like DVD rentals, free pick up in and around Ubud, and complimentary afternoon tea. Our daughter couldn't have been happier as the staff were so friendly towards her and she loved the pool outside our villa.
Woan C. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Private comfy hotel with superb staffs..

Design of room, friendly staff, good shuttle service
7.7
The service was great. Warm greetings from the staffs. Great hotel with beautiful garden. Close to good restaurants and spas. Plenty of shops for shopping too.
Lisa M. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2013
All you could ever want in a luxury villa & more!

Great location, attentive staff, and great restaurant.
10
All you could ever want in a luxury villa and more - it was perfect and I want to go back!
Norbert E. Couples Germany, December 18, 2013
Wow! What for a service!

Service/room standard/ staff performance
8.3
That was really an excellent place to stay for little money. Just amazing performance of the staff. high speed wifi. free afternoon tea, a gift when when checking out......and so on......! Very nice place!!
Justin F. Couples Australia, December 18, 2013
5 star hotel at a 3 star price- a hidden Ubud gem.

Huge private pool villas, very friendly staff and right in the centre of Ubud.
10
We stayed 7 nights at Kajane Mua Villas for our honeymoon and loved every minute. The pool villa was spectacular, the staff super attentive to our needs and the restaurant served the best food. Do yourself a favour and stay at this lovely hotel - this place will become your second home in Bali. We'll be back in 2014.
Xia W. Couples China, December 8, 2013
We love the stays here

Beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
10
we love it and would like to recommend to all others. Great hotel and very nice staffs.
Felix X. Couples China, December 7, 2013
great location and nice hill design villa

relax, swimming, tea
9
we stay there for 2 nights, great location in monkey forest, near shopping area and around have a lot restaurants. Villa itself is hill design and when you swimming can see opposite rice field

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B08