My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map) Great location!Customers highly rated this hotel’s location

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom with Mosquito Net at 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Set Up by Advance Request Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Indoor Bathroom at 1 of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Gym Facilities provided at another property at Ubud Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud Homemade Restaurant Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Hotel Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Room at one of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - View from Upstairs Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Library From the ground point of View Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Swinging Chair at 1 Bedroom pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to reach the Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool from the distance Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Amenities
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathtub Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool  Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Overlooking one of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1  Bedroom Pool Villa from the distance Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa overlooking greens Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to the Villas and Mansions amongst greens Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Library at High Floor Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at One of Mansion room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Separated Standing Shower and Toilet at One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool From the distance
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

9.1

based on
963 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Kajane Mua Villas.
All reviews (963)
Sort by:
Phoebe R. Couples Taiwan, February 4, 2013
Very lovly hotel excellent service, nice rooms,

Located central in Ubud
10
The hotel provide shuttle service in Ubud and pick up after we have seen museum, hikking or after Bali song/dance. The driver was reliable and came in due time. We enjoy the 5 Oclock tea which was delivered all over the are of the hotel. Rent of bikes was free of charge - good service.
David A. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2013
Wonderful magical place

Excellent attentive service with a great location
10
The service was top notch from check-in through eventual departure. Staff is great and very helpful. The room was nice and the tropical setting very peaceful. The hotel is quiet and peaceful yet located in the heart of shopping and dining. A wonderful experience and I will surely return.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping within an easy walk
Daniel G. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Best place we stayed on our trip worth every $

Peace and quiet
10
Very romantic private pool stand alone bath tub big bed breakfast and afternoon tea delivered to room beautiful people nothing was to much trouble had a great time here will be going back just beautiful
Jenna C. Couples Australia, January 30, 2013
Beautiful private pool villa, beautiful staff

Private pool
8.3
This hotel is beautifully maintained with excellent service and staff. The private pool was perfect after a day walking the hot streets of Bali.
Rushikesh S. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2013
Beautiful Hotel and Service

Beautiful, Romantic, Luxurious
10
Semi-private villas were gorgeous. Service was exceptional. Massages at the spa were relaxing. The provided car & driver were very useful and a nice touch. Having tea and breakfast in the villa were a definite plus!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to see the attractions in and around ubud. Its very easy to just stay in the villa and enjoy yourself there!
Colleen A. Families with older children Canada, January 29, 2013
Very nice hotel in a great location

Great service, perfect location, large rooms and a very nice pool
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay. Hotel staff were gracious and extremely helpful Centrally located in Ubud so we could walk everywhere. Lots of choices for breakfast. Hotel provides free transportation for anywhere in Ubud and also has vans for hire if you want to do a day trip.
Bianca D. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
fantastic!

location, rooms, service
10
Stayed in a 1 b/r pool villa and it was amazing! such luxury! the location is excellent, on monkey forest rd, the staff lovely and attentive and the included breakfasts delicious. I would definitely stay again
Hotel Feature Tip: splurge and get the pool villa!
Jonas N. Couples Sweden, January 22, 2013
Stunning hotel in lush surroundings

The location and staff, the room
10
We stayed here for two nights in a Mansion Room, and upon entering our room we were blown away. The floor was wood and well as the bed frame, the bathroom was beautifully decorated, the shower floor was surrounded by small white stones. The bed was decorated with rose leaves shaping a heart, the balcony was facing the great pool. They provide you transportation 24/7 anywhere in Ubud upon request, and nothing was a problem for the amazing staff. Will definetly stay here upon our next visit in Ubud.
Rooz C. Couples Hungary, January 18, 2013
Elegant hotel, good location

Very central location in Ubud
9
the hotel is in the heart of ubud, on one of the main shopping streets, 2 minutes from the monkey forest. the room was clean, the wooden furniture was very nice, the bed was comfortable and big, although there was no mosquito net above it (we were there in the wet season, lot of mosquitos everywhere). every afternoon the stuff started up the mosquito repellents in the room and on the balcony, and it prooved to be working well, no mosquitos in the room. we had a balcony that faced the pool in the garden. we have not tried the pool, it was clean but not too big. as the hotel's garden is amongst other buildings and full of big trees, there is not too much sun reaching the pool and the surrounding area. the breakfast was ok (you could choose between around 5 types of breakfast), but i must admit, that after trying a few hotels in bali, there was only one, where the breakfast was good, and not just ok. i like buffet style breakfast, when you can choose from a lot of things, but this was not the case here. the bathroom was clean, a bit dark because of the black tiles, but otherwise functional and elegant. the size of the room was ok for 2 person, quite a few tv channels (english movie channels also), compliment tea and water, fridge, safe, so everything what you might need. the wifi was working well, the speed of the internet was good. the stuff was really friendly and helpful. there was little space in the batroom to unpack our things, and the same apply for the wardrobes in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can read a lot about Ubud, so my tip is just to go across the hotel garden, until you reach the entrance/exit for the stuff. It is only around 200-300 meters from the main entrance of the hotel, but when you go out to this small street, turn right, and it is like being in a nice little village, rice fields, nice old buildings, I liked the atmosphere of this place.
Christopher M. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2013
A must if staying in Ubud

Private villa, nice swimming pool, close to Monkey Forrest
10
It was amazing! I highly recommended this hotel for couples. You have your own villa and it has nice privacy walls so you can to enjoy yourself

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom with Mosquito Net at 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Set Up by Advance RequestKajane Mua Villas Bali - Indoor Bathroom at 1 of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Gym Facilities provided at another property at UbudKajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud Homemade RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - Hotel InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Room at one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - View from UpstairsKajane Mua Villas Bali - Library From the ground point of ViewKajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Swinging Chair at 1 Bedroom pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to reach the VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool from the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - AmenitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathtubKajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool  VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Overlooking one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1  Bedroom Pool Villa from the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa overlooking greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to the Villas and Mansions amongst greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Library at High FloorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at One of Mansion roomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Separated Standing Shower and Toilet at One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool From the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - Greens overlooking the LobbyKajane Mua Villas Bali - RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - 4 Rooms at Mansion Room with Shared PoolKajane Mua Villas Bali - Desk overlooking greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom of One MansionKajane Mua Villas Bali - Mansion room at Higher FloorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom of one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom of One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathtubKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - Hotel ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Hotel ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Hotel InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Hotel ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - SurroundingsKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Hotel InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04