or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1217 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1217)
Sort by:
Rachel A. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
A wonderful pre-Christmas stay

Friendly staff, quiet surroundings, centre of Ubud
9.7
We had a wonderful stay at the Kajane with our one year old daughter. The airport pick up was great, they really look after their guests with lots of added extras like DVD rentals, free pick up in and around Ubud, and complimentary afternoon tea. Our daughter couldn't have been happier as the staff were so friendly towards her and she loved the pool outside our villa.
Woan C. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Private comfy hotel with superb staffs..

Design of room, friendly staff, good shuttle service
7.7
The service was great. Warm greetings from the staffs. Great hotel with beautiful garden. Close to good restaurants and spas. Plenty of shops for shopping too.
Lisa M. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2013
All you could ever want in a luxury villa & more!

Great location, attentive staff, and great restaurant.
10
All you could ever want in a luxury villa and more - it was perfect and I want to go back!
Norbert E. Couples Germany, December 18, 2013
Wow! What for a service!

Service/room standard/ staff performance
8.3
That was really an excellent place to stay for little money. Just amazing performance of the staff. high speed wifi. free afternoon tea, a gift when when checking out......and so on......! Very nice place!!
Justin F. Couples Australia, December 18, 2013
5 star hotel at a 3 star price- a hidden Ubud gem.

Huge private pool villas, very friendly staff and right in the centre of Ubud.
10
We stayed 7 nights at Kajane Mua Villas for our honeymoon and loved every minute. The pool villa was spectacular, the staff super attentive to our needs and the restaurant served the best food. Do yourself a favour and stay at this lovely hotel - this place will become your second home in Bali. We'll be back in 2014.
Xia W. Couples China, December 8, 2013
We love the stays here

Beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
10
we love it and would like to recommend to all others. Great hotel and very nice staffs.
Felix X. Couples China, December 7, 2013
great location and nice hill design villa

relax, swimming, tea
9
we stay there for 2 nights, great location in monkey forest, near shopping area and around have a lot restaurants. Villa itself is hill design and when you swimming can see opposite rice field
Gregory T. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2013
Central location, easy access

Friendly staff, great location, free transportation within Ubud
9.3
We were looking for a hotel in the heart of Ubud that also provided a quiet surrounding to chill out after a day out shopping/sight-seeing, and we were happy to find that Kajane Mua Villas met all our expectations.
Kristy W. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2013
Fabulous Hotel

Amazing staff, beautiful rooms, great location
9.7
The hotel itself couldn't have been any better. The only issue I had was the noise from a live music venue nearby. Having said that, the music never went later than 11:00pm and it wouldn't stop me from recommeding Kajane to friends.
Leon J. Couples South Africa, December 2, 2013
Very nice, good value for money, great location.

Very friendly staff, great location, comfortable rooms
9.3
Nice surprise for what we paid. Yes there are better hotels out there, but not at the price we paid. The rooms were large and spotlessly clean. A great place to relax after a long day of sightseeing and shopping. We had a ground floor room, and easy access to the pool right in front.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A01