or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1141 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1141)
Sort by:
Adam P. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
location and large, clean and comfortable rooms.

location, service and room
10
This was a wonderful hotel in the heart of Ubud. Large comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful service created a really relaxing atmosphere. I will certainly be planning to stay here again when I return to Ubud.
Tak M. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
Fantasic Villa in Bali

Nice Room, excellent breakfast and service
9.3
It is a super great hotel. It is located to the center of Ubud. Although the street outside the hotel is full of tourists and shop, the hotel inside is absolute silent and romance. The breakfast they prvided (not buffet) is absolutely perfect in a great restaurant. This hotel is highly recommended to everyone who want totay in Ubud.
Tak M. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
Wonderful

Food, Villa and location
9.7
It is a absolutely great hotel for family and honeymoon!c I have writed my comment on otehr post already. Please check it out.
Anna M. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
The hotel is clean, comfortable and well located.

Central location, helpful staff, comfortable bed with mosquito netting.
7.3
pleasant stay, however: My husband was unable to shave for 3 days - the bathroom was too dark, the mirror too high. Our verandah space was very small and not private. The advertised rice paddies were down at the far end of the narrow block.
Zhou Z. Couples China, August 11, 2013
nice experience, friendly staff. superb service

staff, location, service,
9
Very nice experience, very friendly staff, five star standard service. we enjoyed a wonderful time in the hotel
Wenwei P. Families with young children China, August 1, 2013
it was such an amazing experience

I like the special makeup service of honeymoon, the service was always thoughtful, and the complimentary car riding service
9
Kajane Mua Villas was the first hotel for our trip in Bali Island, but we were very impressive of the nice location, the thoughtful service from the hotel staff, as well as the complimentary car riding service. I think we will choose it again when next time we stay in Ubud, and we definitely will recommend to our friends.
Peter F. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
Nice modern hotel excellent staff

Staff, central location, modern & clean rooms
9
Staff we're very attentive and helpful. We were leaving early mornign so they opened the kitchen early for us (5:45am)so we could have breakfast. Rooms were modern, clean & spacious. There was some building going on next door which was a bit noisy during the day but no issue at night.
Masayuki W. Families with young children Japan, July 22, 2013
Center of city but quite for chill with nature.

Perfect location for shopping, eating and drinking. Quite private space in well maintained garden. Staff are all friendly.
8.7
As the answers above, this hotel provided exactly what we expected this time. We were with 4-month baby, but had no difficulty staying this place. This hotel kindly arranged a baby bed. Such hospitality was also one of what we were happy with.
Michael H. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
Fantastic would stay there again.

Own Pool, Breakfast by your pool, The Bath
10
The Stay was amazing, i would stay there again in a heart beat, very nice for a couple
Thomas L. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Relaxing break in beautiful surroundings

Staff, gardens, restaurant
9.7
Enjoyed my stay. The staff were superb. The villa was very nice and the gardens were beautiful. The only negative was the fact that the villa we were in (Toya Wana)was next to reception and so we were often awoken by people checking in/out or talking to staff at night. I would recommend KaJane to anyone and would visit again but would request a villa away from reception.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03