Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - View Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1058 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1058)
Sort by:
Dawood B. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 7, 2013
romantic hotel

location, staff attitudes and romantic
9.3
George B. Couples Australia, May 7, 2013
enjoyable, little cramped

Right in the heart of it, easy access to all shops and food. Peaceful once inside premises.
8.7
Only stayed one night...was enjoyable...bathroom was small, single basin and shower in bathtub with no step...not my fav way of showering Didn't like the bar fridge outside the room. At breakfast the breakfast crew took notice that it was my birthday and they made me a special cake and all sang happy birthday. That made my stay very special. I would go back there for sure.
Chieko U. Couples Japan, May 2, 2013
Very nice!

Beautiful room & bath room,hospitality
9.3
John S. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2013
Great and attentive staff, lovely private pool

private infinity pool, nature scenery, in-room spa by the pool , in-room breakfast
8.3
Ing I. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2013
A lovely memorable trip

Private pool at villa, free transport around ubud, friendly staff
9.7
Excellent service and facilities, friendly staff and Great location, will come back again
Fong L. Families with older children Canada, April 22, 2013
A repeated customer

the friendly staffs, the tranquil atmosphere and the lushy greens surrounding
8.7
This was my second time since last year staying at the Kajane. From the moment I walked out of the airport, I have been greeted with warm smiles and "welcome home". The service was impeccable and the warmth of their staffs will definitely make your trip. The hotel is located on the major road in Ubud. On one end is the Monkey Forest and on the other is the Ubud market and the palace. I took my daughter there for her birthday and her annual vacation. She was totally taken in by the staffs and the tranquility of the place. The front of the hotel was nothing one would expect to see inside the property. The greens and lush surrounding was amazing. If you are in for relaxation and bliss, this is the hotel for you. Also, next to the hotel is a very good restaurant which came highly recommended by locals and visitors - the Wayan Cafe. They served all kinds of food and again, the environment and surrounding would hype your appetite. I went there twice and had sat on both high and low table. Food was delicious and my daughter actually bought a kg of their peanut to take out. There are lots of restaurants and cafes along the street. Lots of shops to browse around and little boutiques to explore. We have also tried their spa and they were reasonably cheap considering it in a hotel. A massage was like $20US. We have breakfast bought in to our room and a swimming pool that we could use all to ourselves.They have afternoon tea served free and a bed turn down service in the evening. We will be back again next year no doubt. To sum up, heavenly!
Thi M. Couples Vietnam, April 22, 2013
Nice location but I am obsessed by jasmine oil

location, local restaurent, monkey forest
8
Very small stream and rice terrace backyard. Staff great you by long instruction, I lost my patience!
Eirik A. Couples Norway, April 21, 2013
Great location, exceptional staff

location, staff,
9
About 5 minutes after the taxi taking us from the airport to the hotel had left, we relalised that we had forgotten a bag in the cab. One of the staff immediately jumped in the car and drove after the taxi. After some time, we finally caught up, managed to stop the taxi, and got our bag back - including our iPad and a camera. This is the kind of service level you can expect. In addition to friendly staff, the rooms are nice, and the location great for a stay in the exceptionally nice village of Ubud. The staff will also take you anywhere within Ubud for free, and if you prefer, you can borrow bikes for free. We will come back!
Myat S. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2013
Tranquillity and privacy

Private pool, attentive staff, a paradise in the midst of Ubud boutiques and galleries
8.7
Eveline K. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2013
Beautiful villa in ubud

Clean, close to shops/restaurants, friendly staff
8.7
It was great... The villa was quiet n nice, clean n spacious. The staff is friendly n very helpful. The location is very good too, near shops n restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ViewKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07