Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1454 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

HAOXIONG T.
China
September 28, 2014
Nice place if you want to see Bali's tradition
location, villa, service attitude
Very nice place to see Bali's tradition.

Lina T.
Singapore
September 27, 2014
The staff makes your stay very comfortable!
Clean room, attentive and very helpful staff
Very enjoyable, feels like home.

Lee C.
Singapore
September 26, 2014
Kajane Mua, Ubud
Centrally located, customized hotel pickup/drop off for all guests within Ubud, friendly and helpful staff
We stayed 3 days and we love the hotel. It was centrally located right in the centre of the business district. In addition, hotel provided free transport services within Ubud centre to the places you would like to visit. Totally Customized to the guests needs. It was a very romantic experience. Staff are friendly and helpful - pampering us during our stay there

Craig B.
Ireland
September 24, 2014
Great stay :-)
Very friendly staff, secure and a great central location
Fantastic!! Have recommended this to friends already and I will be returning. Thank you for a great stay.

Ho T.
Hong Kong
September 23, 2014
Good location, good enviroment and good service
CLEAN, BIG, AND COMFORT
very good location which located in the monkey forest road in UBUD. and the villa is big, clean, private and comfortable. extremely good services. highly recommend

timothy B.
Australia
September 22, 2014
great stay and great food
the quality of the food

Bryan S.
United States
September 22, 2014
Sweet
Everything everything everything

Jennifer L.
Malaysia
September 19, 2014
Very nice hotel for new couples
The resort environment are so warm , spacious bedroom and nice swimming pool
So relaxing, the hotel atmosphere is so calming for those go only wan to relax the mind.. No much shopping, but walking distance famous restaurant.

WILLIAM S.
Indonesia
September 17, 2014
a small haven in secluded ubud
room size, privacy, location

Adrian F.
Singapore
September 05, 2014
Perfect Getaway from the City
Exceptional Staff, Comfortable Rooms & Fantastic Value
Easily one of the best and most relaxing holidays I have ever had. Staff was friendly and helpful and also double up as local tour guides. Our guide, Putu, is a local and taught us Balinese culture and traditions while bringing us around the island. Rooms are kept clean and are very comfortable. On top of it all, the prices are affordable. Will definitely visit again!