Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - KajaNe’s Restaurant Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud HomeMade Resto Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.1

based on
1353 reviews

735 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1353)
Sort by:
Corinna W. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2014
very enjoyable stay

friendly staff, thoughtful service, nice garden
10
We stayed in villa and had a private pool just in front of our room. Breakfast delivered to our room was amazing and huge. All the facilities including transfer within Ubud is completely free which is really sweet! Nice garden. The staff was very warm and friendly. Really enjoyable stay in the hotel.
Report this review
Toby V. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2014
birthday stay at this hotel that ill never forget

tiptop customer service, big rooms and delicious food served in their resto
9.3
since it was during my bday that me and family stayed here, i can say that they made it really memorable for me. their warm and attentive staff is the main reason why this is a superb place to stay at ubud...top,up this reason with great landscape of the hotel, delicious taste of all the food on their menu, and other services that they offer to guests. only concern here was their public pool was too deep for children to use even adults who dont know how to swim will not enjoy it either. but nonetheless, everything here was amazing. i commend guest office muly who was the first one who warmly welcomed us and the last staff to be with us during the tour until hr send us to our next hotel, his dedication to his work was another reason why our stay here was unforgettable:) oh and we also highly appreciated the small gifts given to us when we checkout, something that separates this hotel and makes it unique compared to other hotels. and for that...Great job to everyone at kajane mua villa and spa:)
Report this review
Phung V. Families with young children Vietnam, April 28, 2014
Nice resort, friendly staffs, good for relaxation

Great garden, near rice field, swimming pool
8.3
Pretty nice resort garden, close to local restaurant, walking distance to monkey forest, Ubud center. We have private swimming pool (shared with only 2-3 rooms)and staffs are pretty friendly and attentive.
Report this review
Roderick D. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Excellent botique hotel, well located, friendly se

Architecture, service, food
10
Fantastic - attentive and friendly staff, beautifully designed - nicer than a 5 Star hotel
Report this review
Chiew T. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2014
all is the best... nothing can complain

staff friendly, breakfast delicious and more choice, love private pool villa so much
10
room and breakfast are very nice.... more prefer
Report this review
Pui K. Groups China, April 22, 2014
Wonderful stay in Ubud

Convenient location, helpful and nice staff, great atmosphere in hotel
10
Kajane Mua was one of the wonderful stay in Bali. Hotel is conveniently located in Ubud. It is within walking distance to Ubud Palace and Monkey Forest. The staff of hotel were all so helpful and nice. THey all willing to provide good suggestions before and even after our stay. I must return to this hotel in the future.
Report this review
Tiffany L. Groups Switzerland, April 21, 2014
very friendly staff, new and clean

very friendly staff, amazing location and clean
9.7
a really nice, great located and super clean hotel. Staff was incredibly friendly, had a very beautiful heart out of flowers on the bed. Later in the day someone came and installed products that would keep the bugs away. Nice view over the landscape outside Ubud. Only downside was that we weren't able to go into the room before 3pm - but they offered us a room to wait and to use to pool and facilities. so all was good.
Report this review
Chiew T. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2014
very friendly staff, nice room and nice breakfast

very friendly staff, nice room and nice breakfast
10
really happy with the private pool, nice room and nice deco~ and the breakfast also very nice...
Report this review
Santi A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Nice atmosphere

Clean, Quite, Comfort
10
feeling so during my stay here. Nature view, comfort place & good atmosphere. I feel so relax during my stay
Report this review
David C. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Peaceful and culturally enriching

Exclusive, Resort like and helpful staff
9
The room was lovely, the environment was peaceful and tranquility. The staff are helpful. We arrived past mid night. Instead of doing all the check in administration, the hotel staff photocopy our passport and have us check in immediately and handle all the check in administration the following morning. Thanks guys!!
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 735 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - KajaNe’s RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud HomeMade RestoKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05