or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - View Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1044 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1044)
Sort by:
Joanne S. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2013
relax, relax relax

location, beautiful, staff
9.3
I usually stay in the hotel part but this time stayed in a pool villa. Not disappointed really had amazing time. The only thing might be if you have children or dont like a bit of a hike to your room ask for a villa closer to the front. I will definately be back.
Kerry O. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
Excellent, room great, staff/service excelled!

Surroundings, close to tourist hub (shopping, galleries etc), availability of car service.
8.7
Wonderful, they responded to any requests promptly, changed my room when I pointed out I would have difficulty with steps - no hassle. Greeted me by name after the first day. Nothing was too much. The room and service were excellent and I will be recommending them to family and friends.
Zhihong H. Families with young children China, March 15, 2013
Excellent Hotel and Staff

Nice Villa, friendly staff and free transport around Ubud
9.3
The location of the hotel is at the central of Ubud. The Beji villa we stayed has a beautiful rice field view. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We can still use the free transport and pick up service even after check out. We really enjoy our stay in Kajane Mua. The drawbacks are 1) the swimming pool in the villa is too deep, 2) additional charge for my young daughter if we choose to have breakfast in restaurant.
Khanh T. Couples Vietnam, March 13, 2013
Amazing with excellent service

Excellent service, friendly staff, nice design
8
Our stay at Kajane Mua Villas was a great experience. We were warmly welcome on our arrival by very friendly and helpful staff. Our room was also nice with great design, a lovely bath tube, and a private swimming pool, making us feel totally relaxed and comfortable. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends if they come to Bali.
Ivars K. Couples Latvia, March 12, 2013
Perfect stay to explore Ubud

Location, comfort, staff attitude
9.3
Seok K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Friendly & helpful staff

Friendly & helpful staff, nice & comfortable room, good service of free shuttle service
7.3
Overall, i am satisfied with this hotel. In term of room cleanliness, comfortable, it have been equipped with mosquito repulent. The staffs are helpful and friendly. The free shuttle service surrounding the hotel area are excellent!
Karen T. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
Gorgeous gardens

Friendly staff,good restaurant and easy access to shopping
8.7
We had a wonderful stay, the staff are very welcoming and the restaurant has good options all well prepared. The mansion room was very comfortable with a lovely share pool, the main pool was great,just the right mix of sun and shade.
Richmond B. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
absolutely amazing hotel but 1 let down

hotel design, location & luxury
8.3
The hotel was aboslutely amazing and the location is in the prime spot for Ubud. Unfortunately I left a brand new pair of $79 board shorts on the balcony as I had to rush and check out 5am in the morning. Upon realising i left my board shorts the next day, I rang Kajana only to be told there was no board shorts there.
Abdelmoneim A. Couples Egypt, March 9, 2013
Paradise!

Amazing private pool, nice clean room, comfy bed, nice staff
9.3
It was just amazing, a perfect place for couples especially honeymooners
Timothy H. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Centrally located and well appointed

Central position
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ViewKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03