or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1218 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1218)
Sort by:
Adrian S. Families with older children Singapore, November 4, 2013
Perfect Getaway from the City

Exceptional Staff, Comfortable Rooms & Fantastic Value
9
Easily one of the best and most relaxing holidays I have ever had. Staff was friendly and helpful and also double up as local tour guides. Our guide, Putu, is a local and taught us Balinese culture and traditions while bringing us around the island. Rooms are kept clean and are very comfortable. On top of it all, the prices are affordable. Will definitely visit again!
David D. Business travelers Canada, November 3, 2013
Little piece of heaven on earth!

Relax, Relax, Relax
8.3
Great stay a little out of the way but no better if you want to relax!
Joanne S. Solo travelers Aruba, November 2, 2013
Perfect hotel right in the heart of ubud

staff, location, pool
9.3
Kajane hotel is my favourite hotel in Ubud, staff great, location great, best hotel in the area. Hotel has free shuttle, free bycle staff very helpful. Right in the heart of Monkey Forest rd but quiet.
Thomas R. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2013
Fine hotel, but construction noise ruined it

Large room, breakfast included, in center of Ubud
8
The hotel itself was nice; large room, great breakfast included, centrally located in Ubud with access to shopping, spas, dining, etc.. The problem is that there is another property adjacent to Hotel which is being excavated for another building. This means that we were awoken at 7:15am to the sound of heavy machinery, workers yelling, etc.. This was not the relaxing/romantic get-away that we were thinking of... When I asked the front desk about the noise and brought up the disturbance, they were not very accommodating.
Asman S. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2013
privacy and well maintain

location. clean and comfort
8.7
The villa is sharing with another 4 rooms in one area with swimming pool. We are located at the first floor and not really comfortable to swim because the pool near to downstairs resident. But the place quite cossy and clean.
Sebastien H. Couples France, October 14, 2013
Doesn't deserve his 5 stars at all

In City center, big pool
5.7
Only one night here after several in front, a real 5 stars hotel! Called several times the lobby without any answer. So I walked there and asked for a vacuum cleaner but never came. If you don't enjoy stairs, prefer a villa cause you could be at 5th floor without elevators. Furniture in room is cheap and for some, the main door is not big enough so you can see inside rooms from the corridor! Only one good thing, the bathroom is very nice with black stone!
Erich W. Families with young children Germany, October 12, 2013
nice an cozy hotel centrally located

great location, lot`s of privacy, nice food
10
We stayed for three nights at the Kajane Mua Hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much and definetely will choose this hotel when we come back.
Lyno L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
Very nice stay, excellent staff and beautiful room

Very beautiful design, comfortable and nice friendly staff
9.3
I stayed only 2 nights, that was a pity. I would extend my stay if I know this hotel before. Very recommended hotel. I love the room, nice and attentive staff. Great surrounding. I will be definitely back to this hotel.
Daniel S. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2013
nice place but far away from the beach

location, comfort, cleaniness
7.7
the location is more inland so no beach access, but there's plenty of cultural stuff to do. overall of the hotel has a good feel to it but slightly short on all the details in terms of it's hardware. staff is helpful and friendly.
Ying J. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2013
Centrally located

Centrally located,convenient,night life
9.3
Centrally located,near to all the famous place in Ubud(next to the famous Cafe Wayan),very quite inside the hotels,hightly recommend~~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01