or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1136 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1136)
Sort by:
Ernest J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2013
Kajane provides the best access to Ubud area

Centrally located in Ubud right next to shopping, great staff performance, nice breakfast they serve
8.7
Gina C. Families with older children United States of America, May 23, 2013
Great service!

Service, Location, Comfort
9.7
Ng L. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2013
Cozy Villa, but a bit expensive

Good location and service
7.3
Cozy villa , decorated simple and beautiful, but slightly more expensive price, I stayed the toya Vila,works outside the villa, in my pool to see someone in the service, there is no private.
Yaw P. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Great place

Centrally located, good breakfast, great stay with friendly and attentive staff.
9.3
Great resort with one of the best customer service. The staffs are always with a smile and they speak proper English. The location is at right at the middle of Ubud where you can easily access to plenty of shops just outside the resort.
Ng L. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
price is slightly more expensive

Good location and service, cozy hotel
7.3
I stayed in a different room in Kajane, respectively are Toya villa and Mansion, the villa was not private enough cause had repair works in progress,also the Mansion was very common room actually, the price is a little worth, then a wifi signal was poor.
Teresa W. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Amazing

Attentive and friendly staff. Large room. Luxurious.
10
It was an amazing experience. My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Kajane Mua. The staff were attentive and friendly. They have thought of everything. I was so surprised (and a little embarrassed) to get a birthday cake, flower and card on my birthday. The view of the rice field from our villa was spectacular. The villa, the food, the cleanliness, the staff were all great. It was a memorable experience. Thank you Kajane.
Joanne S. Solo travelers Aruba, May 19, 2013
Love this hotel

Location, staff, room
9.3
Love this hotel I have now stayed a few times and I have always be happy. Great location, great staff beautiful rooms. I will definately be back.
Grace L. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2013
Fantastic Stay. Hotel staff were helpful.

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
9
Kevin S. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
The hotel is centavo Main Street, very clean and v

The clean and spacious rooms, good restraunt and garden
8
Van T. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
very expensive

pool taxi breakfast
5
i felt i was being milked for more money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02