or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1121 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1121)
Sort by:
Van T. Couples Australia, May 17, 2013
i felt for the price i paid i could have got bette

breakfast pool free taxi around ubud
5.3
Wai I. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Romantic Villa for Couple

Good ambience, romantic, friendly staff
9.3
Shane B. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2013
Excellent Choice for a hotel in Ubud.

Quiet and peaceful. Friendly, attentive, English Speaking Staff. Great Loacation.
9.7
We had a great stay at the Kajane Mua. We stayed in the pool villa for our honeymoon and they really decorated it for the occasion. The service and attention to detail was awesome. It is right in the heart of Ubud, and close to everything, but the layout allows for it to remain very quite and peaceful in your room. I guess that is because it is a bit of a walk to the villa. This might make it difficult for some people, especially with the stairs, but it is completely manageable for most. The only problem we had was that they put some strong smelling oil incense thing in our room. It was supposed to make to room smell better, but we asked to remove it because it was overpowering. They removed it immediately. Overall, we had an excellent time, and would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Ubud.
Cherielynne G. Families with young children United States of America, May 12, 2013
Great staff, superb service,nice facilities

Large room, friendly staff, food
9.7
My family & I had a great time. Wish we could've stayed longer. Thanks for the farewell gift.
Pan L. Couples China, May 9, 2013
Great place, only 5 mints walk to the beach.

Food. service,location
8
Very nice hotel. Good location, very near to the beach. and many wonderful SPA place around the hotel.
Maria E. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2013
Impressive & romantic

Kajane surprised us with a romantic set-up for our 25th wedding anniv., attentive, friendly, accommodating & efficient staff, very hearty intercontinental breakfast
9
The beautiful room w/ a romantic ambience, the remarkable staff and its proximity to sites, restaurants and market truly made our stay in Kajane and in Ubud truly memorable.
Sinjani C. Couples Bangladesh, May 7, 2013
Friendly staffs, beautiful decor

Staffs, location and room service
9.3
Dawood B. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 7, 2013
romantic hotel

location, staff attitudes and romantic
9.3
George B. Couples Australia, May 7, 2013
enjoyable, little cramped

Right in the heart of it, easy access to all shops and food. Peaceful once inside premises.
8.7
Only stayed one night...was enjoyable...bathroom was small, single basin and shower in bathtub with no step...not my fav way of showering Didn't like the bar fridge outside the room. At breakfast the breakfast crew took notice that it was my birthday and they made me a special cake and all sang happy birthday. That made my stay very special. I would go back there for sure.
Chieko U. Couples Japan, May 2, 2013
Very nice!

Beautiful room & bath room,hospitality
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07