or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1195 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1195)
Sort by:
Zhou Z. Couples China, August 11, 2013
nice experience, friendly staff. superb service

staff, location, service,
9
Very nice experience, very friendly staff, five star standard service. we enjoyed a wonderful time in the hotel
Wenwei P. Families with young children China, August 1, 2013
it was such an amazing experience

I like the special makeup service of honeymoon, the service was always thoughtful, and the complimentary car riding service
9
Kajane Mua Villas was the first hotel for our trip in Bali Island, but we were very impressive of the nice location, the thoughtful service from the hotel staff, as well as the complimentary car riding service. I think we will choose it again when next time we stay in Ubud, and we definitely will recommend to our friends.
Peter F. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
Nice modern hotel excellent staff

Staff, central location, modern & clean rooms
9
Staff we're very attentive and helpful. We were leaving early mornign so they opened the kitchen early for us (5:45am)so we could have breakfast. Rooms were modern, clean & spacious. There was some building going on next door which was a bit noisy during the day but no issue at night.
Masayuki W. Families with young children Japan, July 22, 2013
Center of city but quite for chill with nature.

Perfect location for shopping, eating and drinking. Quite private space in well maintained garden. Staff are all friendly.
8.7
As the answers above, this hotel provided exactly what we expected this time. We were with 4-month baby, but had no difficulty staying this place. This hotel kindly arranged a baby bed. Such hospitality was also one of what we were happy with.
Michael H. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
Fantastic would stay there again.

Own Pool, Breakfast by your pool, The Bath
10
The Stay was amazing, i would stay there again in a heart beat, very nice for a couple
Thomas L. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Relaxing break in beautiful surroundings

Staff, gardens, restaurant
9.7
Enjoyed my stay. The staff were superb. The villa was very nice and the gardens were beautiful. The only negative was the fact that the villa we were in (Toya Wana)was next to reception and so we were often awoken by people checking in/out or talking to staff at night. I would recommend KaJane to anyone and would visit again but would request a villa away from reception.
David P. Couples Ireland, July 11, 2013
A-mazing

pampered like a queen/king, room is superb
10
It was absolutely brilliant! It was our last hotel to stay of our visit to Bali and it was A-mazing! Highly recommend it to anyone..it is a bit pricey but definitely worth it! You get pampered like a queen and king! Welcome drink, welcome afternoon tea, huge variety for breakfast, bed gets made up twice a day! :), a goodbye gift, great service! Private pool with 3 other villas! It was absolutely amazing!
Joice N. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2013
clean room friendly staff

super attentive and friendly staff, located near to good restaurants
9.3
Generally it was very good. Good location friendly staff..ubud is slightly further from the beaches in bali..hence the hotel provides transport and it is free of charge to use the hotel transport around ubud area. Afternoon tea is provided everyday around 4pm. Breakfast is not buffet style. Suitable for couples friends and family trip.
Louise C. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2013
Great location, and very good management

helpful staff, great villa
10
Overall, the experience was great. I was put in a mansion room, but I didn't find it very private and it was noisy at night with music blaring from another restaurant close by, so the staff kindly moved me quite late at night, they went out of their way to help me move rooms which I really appreciated. In the end we had a lovely break and I would return back to the resort.
Yan Z. Couples China, June 30, 2013
hospitality, clearness, convenience

free shuttle bus pick-up, good location, hospitable staffs
9.3
it's great memoery of our honeymoon at Bali, although Ubud is a small town but hospitable and productive, it's really stunning/great even over my expectation when i enter the hotel, they have a lot of considerate tips and free offer when you stay at their hotel, like free WIFI, free shuttle bus pick-up when you are in the Ubud downtown around, even they can offer you free book/DVD/Bicycle which can present difference experience whatever you have travel and family fun here, YES, really appreciated of Kapjane Mua Villas, leave us great memory here, will come again next year with my families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08