or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1090 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1090)
Sort by:
Myat S. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2013
Tranquillity and privacy

Private pool, attentive staff, a paradise in the midst of Ubud boutiques and galleries
8.7
Eveline K. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2013
Beautiful villa in ubud

Clean, close to shops/restaurants, friendly staff
8.7
It was great... The villa was quiet n nice, clean n spacious. The staff is friendly n very helpful. The location is very good too, near shops n restaurants.
Sally L. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Super relaxing

Superb stuff performance, clean and relax
10
Kajane Mua Villas is so far the best hotel that I ever experienced!! They have super well-trained professional and friendly stuff, all speaks very good English and they are really very helpful and always come with BIG and WARM smile. Kajane Mua Villas provide free transportation in Ubud area and I think this is the best part, their stuff will also explain or answer every of your questions patiently. We also love their rooms alot, comfy bed and beautiful bathroom, and most importantly I love the relaxing aroma smell in the room. Surprisingly that they do have a very good sound system install in the room, they also provide free varieties of CD/DVDs for us to borrow. Me and my boyfriend will definitely come back here again during our next visit to Bali.
Swee C. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
beautiful place. great location

private pool
8.7
everything was great except the construction next door started at 7am+
Stefan H. Couples Germany, April 6, 2013
Great Hotel BUT the excavator awaits you next door

Breakfast, garden, restaurant
6.3
We booked the hotel to have a really relaxing time. But unfortunately the neighbour decided to knock down his house and on the same time build a new hotel. That means you do not need an alarm clock or the birds to wake you up, the handiman an his hammer does this precisely at 7:50am reliably every day! And at 9am the excavator and the guy with the big jackhammer joins. So please wait with your booking until they finished the house or whatever they build. But then check the privacy: we could watch the hammer guy from the bathtub eventhough the hotel wall is at least 10 meters high.
Justin F. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
Spectacular Hotel With Attentive Staff

Totally private and luxurious villas in pristine surroundings, close to great restaurants and shopping.
10
We loved every minute of our stay at Kajane Mua Villas. Our pool villa exceeded our expectations and the staff were friendly and helpful this hotel is perfect. Do yourself a favour and stay at this lovely hotel.
Stephanie O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2013
Very Nice

friendly staff, location in Ubud, beautiful room.
8.3
I enjoyed it very much. The service was great. Lots of mosquitos, but staff provided repellent in various forms. Didn't work, but they tried :)
Yannick G. Couples Canada, April 1, 2013
located center of Ubud, but super private

location, gorgeous room& pool, great staff
9.7
Se S. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable, great for couples.

Ambience, convenience and privacy.
8
Great stay and spa service. Daily breakfast can be sent to the room with no additional cost. They will set up the breakfast at the room's balcony overlooking the common swimming pool. Evening tea is provided too. They even surprise me with a birthday cake and song when the staff found out my birthday during check-in. Wonderful place to spend some private time with your loved one. However, there's some construction so it might be noisy on certain nights or mornings.
Taneli S. Couples Finland, March 31, 2013
ok hotel with nice staff

friendly personnel, good restaurant and central location
7.7
Nice stay with a few disturbing things: a lot of mosquitos in the room (big gap between front doors) and a construction site next door

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07