or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - View Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1061 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1061)
Sort by:
Seok K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Friendly & helpful staff

Friendly & helpful staff, nice & comfortable room, good service of free shuttle service
7.3
Overall, i am satisfied with this hotel. In term of room cleanliness, comfortable, it have been equipped with mosquito repulent. The staffs are helpful and friendly. The free shuttle service surrounding the hotel area are excellent!
Karen T. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
Gorgeous gardens

Friendly staff,good restaurant and easy access to shopping
8.7
We had a wonderful stay, the staff are very welcoming and the restaurant has good options all well prepared. The mansion room was very comfortable with a lovely share pool, the main pool was great,just the right mix of sun and shade.
Richmond B. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
absolutely amazing hotel but 1 let down

hotel design, location & luxury
8.3
The hotel was aboslutely amazing and the location is in the prime spot for Ubud. Unfortunately I left a brand new pair of $79 board shorts on the balcony as I had to rush and check out 5am in the morning. Upon realising i left my board shorts the next day, I rang Kajana only to be told there was no board shorts there.
Abdelmoneim A. Couples Egypt, March 9, 2013
Paradise!

Amazing private pool, nice clean room, comfy bed, nice staff
9.3
It was just amazing, a perfect place for couples especially honeymooners
Timothy H. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Centrally located and well appointed

Central position
9.3
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Quiet , romatic area

Design of the Room, friendly staff and great restaurant
8
Tam K. Couples China, March 6, 2013
Will definately come back

Free transportation within ubud,friendly staff with smile and lovely room
9.7
I had a perfect stay in KajaNe,the staffs there are always helpful,driving us to sightseeing points and restaurants that we wanted to visited within ubud area!They had also help me to arrange surprise bday cake n decorted the room for my bf's birthday!Location is gd as well,lots of restaurants,convenience stores and market nearby. Breakfast is not in buffet style but still vy good,u can hv it either in restaurant or in room! Esp. love the fresh banana juice vy much! We also tried the oil massage,not bad as well=] Dinner in the restaurnt is cheaper than most of the restaurants nearby, foods r gd but not much of choices for wine by glass.
Joanne S. Solo travelers Aruba, March 3, 2013
Great hotel great location

queit in heart of ubud
9
Love this hotel I stayed in the rooms not villas next time planning villas. Great staff, fruit platters, flowers baths, clean and no street noise. Only thing at the moment building works next door which can get noisy but it didnt seem to annoy me - but might annoy others.
Alisa C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Awesome hotel with spectacular service

Quiet place for relaxation
9
I must say this is a place i would come back to again. Room was clean, service was awesome, food was good. The staffs are all ready to assist on any request with a smile. :) Room service is reasonably priced and the food was very good. stayed in a mansion. They gave me the lowest floor as requested. Room was nice and clean. Would have been perfect for couples. One feedback though, room needs a little bit more light. The lighting was a bit dim. Also had hot stone massage. The massage station was on top of the hill, very breezy and comfortable. The massage was very good too. This hotel is definitely worth a visit.
Mohamed F. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2013
Beautifull & Peacefull stay

center of ubud
8.7
If u want a quite place to relax and just chill out I recomend this place. It is very peacefull and quite. The staff is very helpfull. All of your meal is send right in front of your doorstep. It is very convinient. It is in the center of Ubud. All of the interesting place like the monkey forest is a walking distance.If you dont want to walk the villa provide transport wherever you want to go within Ubud. The minus point there is no nightlife like in Kuta.
Hotel Feature Tip: Tell you are on annivesary or honeymoon. They will decorate your room a little extra.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ViewKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05