Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 1270 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1270)
Sort by:
Gregory T. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2013
Central location, easy access

Friendly staff, great location, free transportation within Ubud
9.3
We were looking for a hotel in the heart of Ubud that also provided a quiet surrounding to chill out after a day out shopping/sight-seeing, and we were happy to find that Kajane Mua Villas met all our expectations.
Report this review
Kristy W. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2013
Fabulous Hotel

Amazing staff, beautiful rooms, great location
9.7
The hotel itself couldn't have been any better. The only issue I had was the noise from a live music venue nearby. Having said that, the music never went later than 11:00pm and it wouldn't stop me from recommeding Kajane to friends.
Report this review
Leon J. Couples South Africa, December 2, 2013
Very nice, good value for money, great location.

Very friendly staff, great location, comfortable rooms
9.3
Nice surprise for what we paid. Yes there are better hotels out there, but not at the price we paid. The rooms were large and spotlessly clean. A great place to relax after a long day of sightseeing and shopping. We had a ground floor room, and easy access to the pool right in front.
Report this review
Timothy H. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Wonderfull property centrally located in Ubud

Location, staff, 5 star room
10
Our second stay at this wonderful property. Great room, friendly staff, very comfortable and totally relaxing
Report this review
Christopher H. Couples Australia, November 28, 2013
Great place to Relax and be Pampered

Customer Service, Spa Packages, Great Rooms
9.7
we stayed here for my 50th B'day, the staff were so friendly and helpful. We did the Indonesian King and Queen Spa package and had a fun time. That night when we returned from being out the staff were awaiting with a birthday cake and launched into song. What a great and unexpected surprise. Definitely head back here if in Ubud again
Report this review
Aidilnurul F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
excellent

nice view, friendly staff, affordable
10
nice and beauty surroundings, friendly staff, clean and big room, nice swimming pool
Report this review
Hoi S. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
Relax

The environment of the hotel is nice and it is totally different with our real life. It makes people relax and refesh.
7.7
The environment of the hotel is nice and it is totally different with our real life. It makes people relax and refesh. There was surprise to see the hotel and a private swimming pool shared with four rooms only.
Report this review
Tae S. Families with young children South Korea, November 22, 2013
Hope to be here again

location, clean and large bathroom, free shuttle service
10
We spent 2 nights here in Kajane. Room, food, staff and spa, all things were satisfactory. We would choose Kajane again if we be back in Ubud. Free shuttle service to Ubud's attraction was really helpful for family having little children. One thing disappointed about is the ticket of the Neka art museum. After leaving Ubud, I heard that the resort provides tickets for free, which we had not heard at all from the staff. Don't miss the Neka tickets.
Report this review
Lexy O. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Super fantastic!! Totally coming back!

Smiles, Room, Location
10
It was my birthday trip to Bali and we have decided to stay in this villa/mansion after seeing so much of good reviews online, AND IM GLAD WE DID !! KajaNe was really a GEM situated along the main street of Ubud. Warmest greetings by the staffs upon arriving at the hotel, staffs were very helpful with our luggages and checking in was a smooth process. We stayed in a mansion named DANU GADING 3, which was pretty close to the reception. Room was very clean and ambiance was good! The steps leading to the room was pretty steep so this may not be convenient for older people. Breakfast was served to the room every morning according to your specified time and the housekeeping team did a great job maintaining the room too. The only downside of the room was being able to hear the live band from the bar across the street at night. Another thing worth mentioning was the staff made an effort to surprise me on the morning of my birthday! Few of them came to my room with a birthday cake and sing me the birthday song! I did not even expect that and for a moment i thought my boyfriend made arrangement with them without me knowing, which he did not. They even gave me a pouch as a gift upon check out! They do pay attention to details! This is by far the best experience staying abroad and rest assured, bright smiles are the only thing u will see in KajaNe Mua Villa. I strongly recommend this place to all travelling to Ubud!
Report this review
George S. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2013
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at!

Clean, comfortable and relaxing.
10
Although I was there because my business schedule demanded I be in Indonesia during the weekend it ended up being a very fortunate experience. If you can get to UBUD then make the trip. This would really been great if I could have shared the experience with someone else.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04