Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1238 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1238)
Sort by:
Asman S. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2013
privacy and well maintain

location. clean and comfort
8.7
The villa is sharing with another 4 rooms in one area with swimming pool. We are located at the first floor and not really comfortable to swim because the pool near to downstairs resident. But the place quite cossy and clean.
Sebastien H. Couples France, October 14, 2013
Doesn't deserve his 5 stars at all

In City center, big pool
5.7
Only one night here after several in front, a real 5 stars hotel! Called several times the lobby without any answer. So I walked there and asked for a vacuum cleaner but never came. If you don't enjoy stairs, prefer a villa cause you could be at 5th floor without elevators. Furniture in room is cheap and for some, the main door is not big enough so you can see inside rooms from the corridor! Only one good thing, the bathroom is very nice with black stone!
Erich W. Families with young children Germany, October 12, 2013
nice an cozy hotel centrally located

great location, lot`s of privacy, nice food
10
We stayed for three nights at the Kajane Mua Hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much and definetely will choose this hotel when we come back.
Lyno L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
Very nice stay, excellent staff and beautiful room

Very beautiful design, comfortable and nice friendly staff
9.3
I stayed only 2 nights, that was a pity. I would extend my stay if I know this hotel before. Very recommended hotel. I love the room, nice and attentive staff. Great surrounding. I will be definitely back to this hotel.
Daniel S. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2013
nice place but far away from the beach

location, comfort, cleaniness
7.7
the location is more inland so no beach access, but there's plenty of cultural stuff to do. overall of the hotel has a good feel to it but slightly short on all the details in terms of it's hardware. staff is helpful and friendly.
Ying J. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2013
Centrally located

Centrally located,convenient,night life
9.3
Centrally located,near to all the famous place in Ubud(next to the famous Cafe Wayan),very quite inside the hotels,hightly recommend~~
Phong T. Couples France, October 2, 2013
Extraordinary service, friendly staff, top class

Service, clean, food
8.7
The hotel has a perfect service, much more from what we normally expect, Ultra friendly staff and smily. the environment is lovely and the rooms are very spacious. It is perfectly located in the center of Ubud. I recommend for couples or families who look for a romantic and relaxing retreat!
Mike T. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2013
Relaxing

Clean, quiet and very comfortable room
9
The stay was lovely , the staff were vert friendly
Pierre R. Couples France, September 25, 2013
Very nice hotel, comfortable and clean.

Central city, clean and comfortable
8
Be carful if you book a villa one room with Agoda for a special price they'll try to put you in a room in the main building in front of a hugely wall. We had to negotiate two hours to get a comfortable room with a very nice swimming pool like it was in the pictures of the web site. We stay 15 days and it was very nice. You just have to know that there's work and noise during the day because they build a new hotel until 2014 just beside. So if you want calm try another place.
Hui W. Business travelers China, September 15, 2013
relaxing experience

friendly staff, transportation service, attentiveness
8.3
great experience. but feel the hotel is a bit overpriced

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03