My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom with Mosquito Net at 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Set Up by Advance Request Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Indoor Bathroom at 1 of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Gym Facilities provided at another property at Ubud Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud Homemade Restaurant Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Room at one of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - View from Upstairs Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Library From the ground point of View Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Swinging Chair at 1 Bedroom pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to reach the Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool from the distance Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Amenities
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathtub Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool  Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Overlooking one of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1  Bedroom Pool Villa from the distance Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa overlooking greens Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to the Villas and Mansions amongst greens Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Library at High Floor Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at One of Mansion room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Separated Standing Shower and Toilet at One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool From the distance
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1022 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1022)
Sort by:
Minkuei C. Couples Taiwan, December 31, 2012
Great service and nice location

Good service, room is clean, free pickup in Ubud area.
9.7
Everything is great and can't expect more. Maybe the breakfast can improve a little more.
Calvin R. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Lovely rooms with exceptional service,

Great location, clean and well maintained rooms, beautiful pool and gardens.
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights at Kajane in a Mansion room overlooking the pool. The rooms are really well maintained and clean, the staff clean the rooms while you are out during the day and then have a turn down service, including turning on lights and making sure the mosquito coils are lit at night while you are at dinner. The staff are lovely and nothing was too much to ask of them, they went out of their way to help us have a relaxing stay. The hotel is located near the Monkey Forest and close to shops, restaurants and bars. Everything you need is within walking distance. The hotel staff are able to help you book day trips as well. The food in the restaurant was also good. We had a really good experience and would definately recommend staying her.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went on a white water rafting trip with a company called Sobek, which was organised through our hotel. We really enjoyed the tour and had a great guide (Umbrella) who helped make it such a memorable experience.
Tzu C. Groups Taiwan, December 30, 2012
Wonderful Villa with Wonderful Service!

Great location on Monkey Forest street where you can go walking around whenever you like. Car transportation service enabled us to disvocer Ubud area.
10
kajane mua villa is a place where we will definitely choose again when we visit ubud next time. staffs there were all very friendly and provided very very good services. the environment inside villa was also very nice and with high privacy. their spa was also very reviving. kajane mua locates right on the most populous monkey forest street, where you can discover those small creative shops at ubud at anytime. but when you enter the villa, it provides you a tranquil place for taking good rest. we enjoyed a lot while staying there and would like to go there again in the near future!
Jiang T. Couples China, December 29, 2012
near the center of ubud
7.7
the hotel is very covennient, it is located in the center of ubud, so it is very easy to shopping everywhere.
Hotel Feature Tip: easy for shopping
Fong L. Families with older children Canada, December 29, 2012
A bliss!

The greenery, the lush, the staff and everything ..........
9
I gave myself a pat on the shoulder for choosing such a lovely resort. It certainly left my 25-year-old daughter with a warm and memorable impression. We both had enjoyed the hotel so much that it was quite sad to say goodbye to the place. Upon our arrival, a young man by the name of "Muly...." greeted us. Muly was informative and patient in explaining the facilities and Ubud to us in general. We were given soothing ginger drinks as we were led to the balcony of our room. Spacious, warm, relaxing, open,inviting were all the pros of our room overlooking the pool. Whenever we returned to the hotel, we were always asked if afternoon tea was to be served in our room or in the cafe shop. We also used their driver "Dek..." for half a day. He was pleasant and very knowledgeable about Bali and his culture. The service provided was impeccable and its location is right in the center of Ubud, close to the Monkey Forest and the Palace. They also provide free transportation within Ubud; free use of DVD movies; drop-off to most sights and the rice paddies. On the morning of our departure, they'd packed a breakfast box for us and gave us 2 cosmetic bags with the name Kajane Mua on them.
Rebecca T. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
amazing!! villa is highly recommended.

Great location, friendly staff, and beautiful room
10
we stayed in mua gading and it was the second floor of a villa. the shower windows could open up to a small private area which gave the feeling of showering outside. the breakfasts are huge and you can eat on your balcony if you wish. we shared a pool with four other rooms but seemed to be the only ones to go in it. the grounds are massive and go very far back which we only discovered on the last day. the staff were amazing and always cheerful. the monkey forest was easy to ride to (bikes are free to use) and many shops and restaurants walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do an Arek-Arek bali cycling tour. Our guide was fantastic, gorgeous landscapes including rice fields, temples and cultural villages. It was easily our favourite experience in Bali!
Ying C. Couples China, December 27, 2012
Very very lovely villa great for couples

Best service, great location, lovely swimming pools
9.7
The location is great. The swimming pool is really lovely. They provide free transport to anywhere in Ubud area, which is extremely convenient.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can also book the car from Kajane for your one day trip to Kintamani or Tegallalang. Their car is very comfortable.
Charlotte N. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
lovely hotel in good location

room and own pool and location
9
breakfast was great, staff friendly, location is great 3-5 min to monkey forest
Hotel Feature Tip: try to get a room away from reception - ours was close and suffered from noise one night
James L. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Beautiful places and excelent service

Location, service, room quality
9
We stayed in this hotel for 5 days, it was very romantic place and had "tradional" feel on it compared to other hotel we stayed. It is definetely clean and comfortable though. We had Flat screen TV and DVD player on the room as well, and they provide a good collection of DVD to watch. The service was great, they are very helpful, they even provide free transport if we want to go the local restaurant in the area.
Miho M. Couples Japan, December 25, 2012
Great location, nice restaurant, bad spa

Breakfast in balcony with nice view
9
Construction site next door, noise started 8am. Swimming pool is very small. Restaurant is quite good. Spa is awful especially the facial. Staff are very friendly. Free transport everywhere around central Ubud.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom with Mosquito Net at 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Set Up by Advance RequestKajane Mua Villas Bali - Indoor Bathroom at 1 of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Gym Facilities provided at another property at UbudKajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud Homemade RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Room at one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - View from UpstairsKajane Mua Villas Bali - Library From the ground point of ViewKajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Swinging Chair at 1 Bedroom pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to reach the VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool from the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - AmenitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathtubKajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool  VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Overlooking one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1  Bedroom Pool Villa from the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa overlooking greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to the Villas and Mansions amongst greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Library at High FloorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at One of Mansion roomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Separated Standing Shower and Toilet at One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool From the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - Greens overlooking the LobbyKajane Mua Villas Bali - RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - 4 Rooms at Mansion Room with Shared PoolKajane Mua Villas Bali - Desk overlooking greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom of One MansionKajane Mua Villas Bali - Mansion room at Higher FloorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom of one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom of One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathtubKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - SurroundingsKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04