Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1211 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1211)
Sort by:
Shiau C. Couples June 25, 2013
Great Service, Good location in Ubud!

Good Service, Nice Private Pool, Privacy
8
Everything was great! Service excellent and attentive, staff are willing to go the extra mile to help you! The shops and restaurant are all walking distance! Just a point to note, remember to put on the insect repellant before sleep, as there are quite a number of mosquitoes. The first night we didnt slept well because we didnt apply the repellant, despite having mosquito net. Other things are all great!
Wong M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
A very relaxing stay at affordable price

Great rooms, attentive staffs, great location
8
I chose this one based on general good review, I was not disappointed, even exceeded my expectation. Such lovely huge room, facing the swimming pool, fantastic staffs, anytime available van transfer within Ubud. It was so quiet all part of the day, I had a truly relaxing and enjoyable stay.
Jean E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2013
An excellent getaway with a toddler

Mansion room with shared pool
8.3
Cassandra T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2013
Memorable Birthday Treat..

Location, in the heart of Jalan Monkey Forest. Friendly & efficient staff, always ready to make your day. Room is big & clean with comfortable bed.
9.3
Had a great stay at Kajane Mua, Mansion room. Its actually a cluster of four mansion rooms, sharing a small private pool. Got an unexpected birthday treat from the staff before breakfast. Staff came singing 'happy birthday' together with a small cake & rose to my room. On my last night, needed help in printing my flight reservation. The front desk printed my reservation without any problem.
Di Z. Couples China, June 18, 2013
Good

Garden view
9.7
Good garden and breakfast
Madelyn C. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2013
Beautiful room

The room was stunning, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the location was perfect.
9.7
We had a nice stay. The rooms were very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect, about a 5 minute walk to the market, 15 to the monkey forest and close to all the restaurants and shops.
Ying S. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2013
Very convenient located at Monkey Forest Street

Convenience, friendliness of Staff, attentive service
8.7
Great, the villas is value for money and with view to the hotel rice field, hotel itself is good which is situated at the Main Street of Monkey Forest, we just walk to Monkey forest and it takes about 15 minutes, there are shops, restaurants nearby which is nice the food is tasty. Good for relaxing and for leisure, not rushing trip. Will definitely consider this villas if I visit Ubud next time.
Brian D. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
Very nice villa, but construction

private pool, close to center, friendly staff
8.3
This is a nice villa, very clean, big bed, bathroom is clean. There is plenty of room inside, and the pool is quite nice. But I have stayed in bigger villas in Ubud (that are also further away from the center). The neighboring villa was too close and we could hear the guest talking as if they were in our room. Also, there is construction going on. I would stay there again, but would check to see if construction has finished. I dont know why they start at 8am when everyone is sleeping, but finish at noon when everyone is already out walking around. Hammering at 8am is not relaxing.
Alisa C. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Memorable experience

Excellent service, clean big room and bathroom
9.3
Joanne S. Solo travelers Aruba, June 15, 2013
Great location great staff

staff, location, rooms
9.3
Have stayed at this hotel a few things now and keep coming back. It has a great location right in the heart of Ubud on Monkey Forest Rd. Rooms great, staff great. The only negative thing at the moment is the building works next door. When I was there it was not noisy but that could change and the was a loss of privacy in my villa. But still love this hotel, unfortunately nextbdoor is out of their control

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C03