or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - View Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1061 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1061)
Sort by:
Changjiang L. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2013
Good hotel

good service and good view
8.3
2 days stay in mansion room on the 4th floor. view of the west side room is good, but cannot see rice fields. 15 mins walk to ubud palace. the price in the shops nearby is higher than tanah lot. masion room is big enough to have 3 guys without extra bed. there is also a sofa bed in the room, suitable for one child. there is no lift to the mansion room, need to step on stairs. public swimming pool is not so big, 8 by 8 sqm.
Nightlife Tip: Nothing in Ubud
Jamie W. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Best we have stayed in Ubud, by Far!

Location, Staff, Facilities and Food!
9.7
Hello all Travelers to Ubud. Having been to Bali 5 times, and having stayed in Ubud 3 times, this is the best we have been is so far. The Staff where great, the location is central, the restaurant meals or second to none. If we where going to stay in Ubud again, then I would pay the going rates, let alone go looking for specials for this spot. Short walk away from anything, like for instance, the Three Monkeys, our favorite place for Breakfast, lunch or dinner. Close to the main heart of the Monkey Forrest road shops, and just down the road from the Ubud Markets (Currently under renovation and are closed). Would recommend anyone to stay and enjoy the comforts and great food at the on site restaurant.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are some Private bungalows the have four units that all share one pool, This would be great for a group as you all have separate rooms but all share a common area with private pool. This would be great also for Families with Teenagers. Close but not in your pocket.
Phoebe R. Couples Taiwan, February 4, 2013
Very lovly hotel excellent service, nice rooms,

Located central in Ubud
10
The hotel provide shuttle service in Ubud and pick up after we have seen museum, hikking or after Bali song/dance. The driver was reliable and came in due time. We enjoy the 5 Oclock tea which was delivered all over the are of the hotel. Rent of bikes was free of charge - good service.
David A. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2013
Wonderful magical place

Excellent attentive service with a great location
10
The service was top notch from check-in through eventual departure. Staff is great and very helpful. The room was nice and the tropical setting very peaceful. The hotel is quiet and peaceful yet located in the heart of shopping and dining. A wonderful experience and I will surely return.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping within an easy walk
Daniel G. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Best place we stayed on our trip worth every $

Peace and quiet
10
Very romantic private pool stand alone bath tub big bed breakfast and afternoon tea delivered to room beautiful people nothing was to much trouble had a great time here will be going back just beautiful
Jenna C. Couples Australia, January 30, 2013
Beautiful private pool villa, beautiful staff

Private pool
8.3
This hotel is beautifully maintained with excellent service and staff. The private pool was perfect after a day walking the hot streets of Bali.
Rushikesh S. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2013
Beautiful Hotel and Service

Beautiful, Romantic, Luxurious
10
Semi-private villas were gorgeous. Service was exceptional. Massages at the spa were relaxing. The provided car & driver were very useful and a nice touch. Having tea and breakfast in the villa were a definite plus!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to see the attractions in and around ubud. Its very easy to just stay in the villa and enjoy yourself there!
Colleen A. Families with older children Canada, January 29, 2013
Very nice hotel in a great location

Great service, perfect location, large rooms and a very nice pool
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay. Hotel staff were gracious and extremely helpful Centrally located in Ubud so we could walk everywhere. Lots of choices for breakfast. Hotel provides free transportation for anywhere in Ubud and also has vans for hire if you want to do a day trip.
Bianca D. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
fantastic!

location, rooms, service
10
Stayed in a 1 b/r pool villa and it was amazing! such luxury! the location is excellent, on monkey forest rd, the staff lovely and attentive and the included breakfasts delicious. I would definitely stay again
Hotel Feature Tip: splurge and get the pool villa!
Jonas N. Couples Sweden, January 22, 2013
Stunning hotel in lush surroundings

The location and staff, the room
10
We stayed here for two nights in a Mansion Room, and upon entering our room we were blown away. The floor was wood and well as the bed frame, the bathroom was beautifully decorated, the shower floor was surrounded by small white stones. The bed was decorated with rose leaves shaping a heart, the balcony was facing the great pool. They provide you transportation 24/7 anywhere in Ubud upon request, and nothing was a problem for the amazing staff. Will definetly stay here upon our next visit in Ubud.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ViewKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01