Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Exceptional

9.1

based on 1398 reviews

753 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1398)
Sort by:
Kwee G. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2014
Quiet and relaxing stay

Location and friendliness of staff
8
Had a pleasant stay at Kajane. Was surprised by the lovely voice of the staff in the restaurant during my breakfast singing Happy Birthday song and I was presented a nice chocolate cake. This little thought makes me feel so special :) Glad I've chosen this hotel for my Bday vacation with my husband. Thanks Kajane!
Report this review
Valerie L. Couples France, March 20, 2014
Magical place

Beautiful room, amazing breakfast, attentive staff
9.3
Amazing place. Rooms are beautifully decorated. Service is impeccable. Breakfast is tasty and healthy. In room dining Devine. Semi- private swimming pool.
Report this review
Hao C. Groups Macau, March 17, 2014
EVERYTHINS IS GOOD IN THE HOTEL, SERVICES ARE GOOD

EVERYTHINS IS GOOD IN THE HOTEL, SERVICES ARE GOOD
10
EVERYTHINS IS GOOD IN THE HOTEL, SERVICES ARE GOOD, THE BREAKFEST ARE GOOD
Report this review
Ms W. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Had a truly awesome stay at Kanjane Mua

Service, food and hotel location was superb.
10
Villa was decorated for our birthday n anniversary. Hotel staff service was excellent. Location was ideal within walking distance to food and places of interest. Will go back again.
Report this review
Dovile K. Couples Lithuania, March 14, 2014
excellent service good location

staff. location, rooms
10
Report this review
David N. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Wonderful hotel! Must try

Location, privacy, friendly staffs
9.7
Kajane is a perfect hotel if you looking for a place to relax and have a peace of mind.. It offers serenity in the middle of busy ubud centre.. Staffs in kajane treated us like a king.. Dont worry about transportation as every place of interest in a walking distance.. If you are even too lazy to walk a few steps, fret not, they offer free shuttle vans.. Must try!
Report this review
Paul L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
One of Best Value for Money Lux Hotels Ever!

In City Location/Rural Level Quiet, Staff Service, Villa style
9.7
With a lot of recent global travel experience for business and pleasure, in my experience it is exceedingly rare to find a hotel this well located to culture, shopping and nightlife with the level of service and room quality at the price point of this property. Not everything was perfect...a/c required (and rapidly obtained) repair and bath amenities and Restuarant food are a bit lacking but who cares given similar quality hotels with this level of service in Ubud are 50 to 100 percent more in cost. If you want a town center location which feels well outside of town when you are in your villa, this is your place.
Report this review
Yang P. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Friendly staff and good location

good central location. free shuttle service, friendly staff
8.7
Appreciate the kind offer to provide us a room for quick wash/freshen up before we depart for airport due to our late flight schedule.
Report this review
Adam B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
Great location in ubud, free bike, free shuttle

People,location, pool in room
9
I really enjoyed myself. I only had 2 days in Bali and Kajane let me do that. Ubud is not by a beach but the culture, temples, monkey forest were all very close. I borrowed the bike for a day and had my own tour around ubud. Try the suckling pig and crispy duck. The staff was very friendly and made you feel at home. A standout on the staff was Budi,he took me to and from the airport as well as took me out for some local shopping. It was a great 2 day holiday in Bali. Can't wait to go again
Report this review
Zhuoqun L. Groups China, March 3, 2014
Very good experience, one of the best

Very good environment, friendly and English speaking staff, free shuttle service within Ubud
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 753 reviews Next page
Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - KajaNe’s RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud HomeMade RestoKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04