or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom with Mosquito Net at 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Set Up by Advance Request Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Indoor Bathroom at 1 of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Gym Facilities provided at another property at Ubud Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud Homemade Restaurant Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Room at one of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - View from Upstairs Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Library From the ground point of View Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Swinging Chair at 1 Bedroom pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to reach the Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool from the distance Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Amenities
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathtub Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool  Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Overlooking one of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1  Bedroom Pool Villa from the distance Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa overlooking greens Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to the Villas and Mansions amongst greens Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Library at High Floor Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at One of Mansion room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Separated Standing Shower and Toilet at One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool From the distance
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1032 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
Christopher M. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2013
A must if staying in Ubud

Private villa, nice swimming pool, close to Monkey Forrest
10
It was amazing! I highly recommended this hotel for couples. You have your own villa and it has nice privacy walls so you can to enjoy yourself
Ignacio D. Couples Argentina, January 9, 2013
It captures the magic of the place

Best service ever! And great location.
9.3
I just loved the place. They would bring breakfast to your room every morning. If you are a city person, maybe you will have to watch out for geckos and frogs in the evening, but for me that's not a problem, they are harmless. I would definitely go again. Great prices for laundry, and very nice spa.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Monkey Forest. I just loved the monkeys!
Handan T. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
excellent accomodation!

Best location, best service, best breakfast
10
Excellent value in every way. You will get your moneys worth & more, esp with the private drivers who drop you off wherever you like in Ubud. I cannot recommend this place highly enough -as we stayed in various hotels in Bali & this place exceeded our expectataions.
Restaurant Tip: must go to clear cafe!
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, January 4, 2013
Great villas with excellent services!

Great location, Excellent services and relaxing environment
9.7
i stayed at kajane mua for 2 nights and enjoyed the stay very much. it was located at the monkey forest road in ubud, which is only 5-10 minutes walk from the famous monkey forest and 10 minutes walk from the ubud palace. the staff there are very friendly and helpful. the room is big and beautiful.relaxing atmosphere, clean environment and good equipments. the view of my room is nice too. there are a wide variety of breakfast styles to choose from and it tastes nice too.
Lisa A. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
Kajane hotel staff are the best

Centrally located, professional staff, hotel shuttle
8
Couldn't be any better located, quiet and great staff. Big, clean room with wrap around balcony overlooking the pool. Upon entering the room I was hit by a strong, cloying cheap smelling aroma. It took several minutes to find the source, a pot of scented oil, which I promptly removed but the odor lingered. My other issue is that the bed is inexplicably placed in the center of the room with a gauze fabric over the canopy. We had to fix it to keep it out of our way. It's meant to be romantic, but came across as impractical. The biggest issue is the hazardously designed bathroom. The floor is built on several levels, painted wood pavers and stones line the path to the sink and the toilet and bathtub are on raised platforms. It's a recipe for a dangerous fall.
Jeremy Y. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2012
Special villas

villa with private swimming pool
9.3
Hotel central located in Ubud center which is very convenient. Shops and restaurants around. The villa we lived in with private pool was very special, nice decorated. Thanks the insect net around the bed kept us safe during the night. The only negative thing was why they put the spa bath outdoor?( too many insects around), not very practical.
Minkuei C. Couples Taiwan, December 31, 2012
Great service and nice location

Good service, room is clean, free pickup in Ubud area.
9.7
Everything is great and can't expect more. Maybe the breakfast can improve a little more.
Calvin R. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Lovely rooms with exceptional service,

Great location, clean and well maintained rooms, beautiful pool and gardens.
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights at Kajane in a Mansion room overlooking the pool. The rooms are really well maintained and clean, the staff clean the rooms while you are out during the day and then have a turn down service, including turning on lights and making sure the mosquito coils are lit at night while you are at dinner. The staff are lovely and nothing was too much to ask of them, they went out of their way to help us have a relaxing stay. The hotel is located near the Monkey Forest and close to shops, restaurants and bars. Everything you need is within walking distance. The hotel staff are able to help you book day trips as well. The food in the restaurant was also good. We had a really good experience and would definately recommend staying her.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went on a white water rafting trip with a company called Sobek, which was organised through our hotel. We really enjoyed the tour and had a great guide (Umbrella) who helped make it such a memorable experience.
Tzu C. Groups Taiwan, December 30, 2012
Wonderful Villa with Wonderful Service!

Great location on Monkey Forest street where you can go walking around whenever you like. Car transportation service enabled us to disvocer Ubud area.
10
kajane mua villa is a place where we will definitely choose again when we visit ubud next time. staffs there were all very friendly and provided very very good services. the environment inside villa was also very nice and with high privacy. their spa was also very reviving. kajane mua locates right on the most populous monkey forest street, where you can discover those small creative shops at ubud at anytime. but when you enter the villa, it provides you a tranquil place for taking good rest. we enjoyed a lot while staying there and would like to go there again in the near future!
Jiang T. Couples China, December 29, 2012
near the center of ubud
7.7
the hotel is very covennient, it is located in the center of ubud, so it is very easy to shopping everywhere.
Hotel Feature Tip: easy for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom with Mosquito Net at 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Set Up by Advance RequestKajane Mua Villas Bali - Indoor Bathroom at 1 of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Gym Facilities provided at another property at UbudKajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud Homemade RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Room at one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - View from UpstairsKajane Mua Villas Bali - Library From the ground point of ViewKajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Swinging Chair at 1 Bedroom pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to reach the VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool from the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - AmenitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathtubKajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool  VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Overlooking one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1  Bedroom Pool Villa from the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa overlooking greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to the Villas and Mansions amongst greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Library at High FloorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at One of Mansion roomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Separated Standing Shower and Toilet at One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool From the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - Greens overlooking the LobbyKajane Mua Villas Bali - RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - 4 Rooms at Mansion Room with Shared PoolKajane Mua Villas Bali - Desk overlooking greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom of One MansionKajane Mua Villas Bali - Mansion room at Higher FloorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom of one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom of One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathtubKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - SurroundingsKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05