Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 1270 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1270)
Sort by:
Ronny L. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2015
Great place for honeymoon

Good breakfast, spacious room, nice veranda
9.7
We stayed for honeymoon and we're very satisfied with the room, breakfast and all services. Definitely will come back and want try pool villa
Report this review
Yan L. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2015
Nice hotel, worth staying

Nice staffs, good food, comfortable room
10
This is a super good hotel with nice staffs. I love that they offer breakfast services in bedroom. The room is big and comfortable.
Report this review
Summer C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 27, 2015
defiantly will go back again! my unforgatble Ubud.

best staffs,best tourguid,clean
9.3
Fantastic. feel safe and friendly travel alone. Spa in the hotel sever is amazing ( a man) they provided several package tours which adjustable not even worry abt what I do. climbing to the second highest mountain by my sweet tour guide , he took me the best photos. makes ppl feel safe, pilot. every morning I woke up 5-6am, u can borrow the bike to go ard ubud area, it's only few mins away from morning mkt. and I tired to running on the ubud path early morning.ppl r helping me a lot. will go back to stay again.
Report this review
Zhichun X. Couples China, March 26, 2015
worth the money, best location for walking in ubud

location, staff, villa
10
good good good.
Report this review
Alexander L. Couples Canada, March 19, 2015
location

location
8.7
Report this review
Hyeyong C. Solo travelers South Korea, March 18, 2015
Perfect home for holiday

Great location, Friendly staff, Delicious food
10
Really enjoyed staying at the Kajane even though i was alone. All staffs were very friendly and the food was great. located in little bit far away from the centre of Ubud but i could still work. They also have a pick up service so i could choose whatever i like. They have a great garden and a private pool. Everything was ideal for me as i wanted to relax completely. I would definitely choose the Kajane Mua Villas for the next holiday with family :)
Report this review
Nicole T. Families with young children Australia, March 17, 2015
Great place to stay in Ubud! amazing staff!

Location, staff, pool!
9.7
My husband, 18 month old son and I recently stated here for three nights. Great location, room was good, bed very comfortable, pool was beautiful. The staff are very attentive and lovely. They cannot do enough for you. We would definitely stay here again. I would rate the hotel as four star.
Report this review
Alisa C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Perfect stay at Kajane

service, room comfort
8.3
I come back to Kajane every time i return to Ubud. It is like coming home. The staffs there were very friendly and welcoming and some long time ones actually remembers me. very impressive. Room has improved since my last visit. I think they have added more lights to make the room brighter. Toilet structure is not very convenient but all in all the room is very cozy and comfortable. Pretty romantic room for couples as well. Breakfast standard has dropped. It is not as good as it used to be. The portion of bacon was pathetic and the eggs were not poached very well. We ordered pizza to the room, that was very nice. of course, i would return again hoping the breakfast would be better next time.
Report this review
Kelvin S. Families with young children Singapore, March 11, 2015
Very hospitable & homely

Staff, service & facilities
9.3
We were wowed by 1) free transport around UBUD area 2) convenient and reasonable spa and 3) Staff were super friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Jie P. Couples China, March 8, 2015
The real villa

enviroment, staff, service
9.7
Fabulous
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08