or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1218 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1218)
Sort by:
Jolita C. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Position, position, position

Location, driver service, grounds
10
I had an excellent short break at KajaNe. It is well positioned in Ubud and the drivers always happy to pick us up from the restaurant in the evening. The staff were polite, happy and very helpful. The grounds were outstanding. Highly recommended!
Chris M. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Amazing paradise

The stunning and luxuriously appointed villa, beautiful friendly and attentive staff, superior value for money
9.7
My wife (newly married at Kajane) were treated like royalty. Nothing is too much trouble for any of the staff. The one stop assistant (dial 0) arranged anything from room service to massages to a car and driver. We had a traditional Balinese wedding blessing (Hindu) organised by the Kajane. We didn't really know what to expect but WOW! We were amazed at the beauty of all of the blessings and offerings. We even had a 11 piece traditional band (one of which turned out to be my massage therapist the following day!) we were treated to a fully costumed white monkey (he was a bit cheeky😀 and also the staff carpenter). We truely had the best time. We had friends join us also which really made the celebration of our commitment to each other that bit more grounded too. The hotel accommodated our transportation to and from all of the different places whilst organising cakes (caramel shop in Ubud) and rings (local guy in Ubud) and a reception (at Bridges inUbud in a private dining room - was fantastic) My wife and I can very confidently recommend this hotel seeking the perfect (tranquil) holiday. You will not be disappointed staying here. We had a private pool villa (Uma) We plan to return to Ubud later this year and without any doubt will be staying at Kajane Mua again.
Helen Y. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Excellent place to stay

Cleanliness, genuine service and location
9.7
Kajane Mua Villas exceed expectations with genuinely caring and friendly staff, impeccable cleanliness and great location. We were welcomed with a drink and asked to check-in in the morning as we had arrived late at night. Staff were happy to assist with all enquiries and went above and beyond to make sure you had a great stay. We were given a gift when leaving also. Thank you for such a memorable experience.
Jennifer M. Groups Australia, January 7, 2015
A Sanctuary in Ubud

Room standard, staff, complimentary local car service.
10
We stayed at KajaNe Mua for 5 nights in January and loved it! This hotel is competitive with some of the best in Ubud but is significantly cheaper. The rooms are decked out beautifully. Staff are attentive, the spa is lovely. It's on one of the main streets of Ubud, yet once you are in the hotel grounds you feel a whole world away. My only complaints are that there was some construction going on next door (pretty much the same all over Bali at the moment), and the pool was a bit too cold to swim in as it doesn't get much sun. However, I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again, or at one of their sister properties.
Cherie L. Couples Hong Kong, January 3, 2015
Kajane

Infiniti pool, staff service, location
8.7
Very good, just that it is rainy season, many mosquitos and insects said hello to us which is pretty scray to us. Other than the insects and mosqitos everything was excellent!
Loy S. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Nice hotel

Staff service, location and the pool
8
The stay is good. Room a bit old but staffs are very good n try their best to make everything perfect. Some area for improvement likes the temperature of the hot water in the shower room sometimes hard to control. Air conditional is not strong enough maybe due to the low horse power. The coffee in the breakfast can be improved. Overall I like this hotel very much , the hotel staffs are nice n they had tried so hard for the new year eve dinner. I can see they happy face during the final count down n dancing celebration. I will come back again in future
Klaus L. Solo travelers Germany, December 26, 2014
Why 9.1?

None noted
5.3
No better than in other 3Star in Ubud
Alysia R. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2014
Honeymoon Bliss

shower/bathroom, location, breakfast
9.7
Good vegetarian/vegan options for breakfast. I desperately wanted to bring the shower/bathroom home with me!
Anuradha S. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

location, staff were most helpful & courteous & the villa offered the best privacy
10
wonderful & memorable.
Jessie L. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Well worth every cent!

1. Excellent service - staff were very polite, quick to serve. Left a very pleasant experience. 2. Comfortable bed n pillows, aircon was cool enough, room / toilet was big and spacious, good for 3.
9.7
Excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C04