or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom with Mosquito Net at 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Set Up by Advance Request Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Indoor Bathroom at 1 of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Gym Facilities provided at another property at Ubud Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud Homemade Restaurant Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Room at one of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - View from Upstairs Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Library From the ground point of View Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Swinging Chair at 1 Bedroom pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to reach the Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool from the distance Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Amenities
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathtub Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool  Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Overlooking one of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1  Bedroom Pool Villa from the distance Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa overlooking greens Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to the Villas and Mansions amongst greens Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Library at High Floor Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at One of Mansion room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Separated Standing Shower and Toilet at One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool From the distance
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1032 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
Shok F. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Excellent!!!!!!!

Nice staffs, good location, Relax
9
Excellent!!!!!!! definitely will come back again!
Melissa B. Groups United States of America, May 14, 2014
Wonderful stay. Highly recommend.

Attentive staff. Great clean, luxury room. Centrally located. Great breakfast. Car service provide for free.
8
Wonderful stay with attentive staff. Highly recommend.
Jocelyn O. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
The location was great!! rooms are nice

Great Location, Friendly staff, value for money
8.7
The hotel has great location, just at the side of the main road. We are very impressed with the environment inside the hotel, everywhere are trees and nature, we almost forget it was located in the heart of Ubud. Rooms are nice and spacious, however quite a lot of mosquito breakfast was ok, but the staff are really friendly and helpful they provide free transport from hotel to ubud city, whatever you wanna go, can ask the hotel drive you there, or when you finish dinner, you can ask restaurant to call for you and ask them to pick you up, save a lot in transport.
Craig M. Groups United States of America, May 7, 2014
A wonderful centrally located Hotel in the heart o

Location, room cleanliness, excellent staff.
9
Terrific! Rooms rates were great for accommodations. Very clean, attentive staff.
Yuchi H. Solo travelers Japan, May 2, 2014
private garden

hospitarity, unique hotel design, unique food
10
Good for couple stay. Guets will be treatet as king and queen. All staff is motivated and skilled.
Corinna W. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2014
Great value for money

friendly staff, high quality service, nice garden
10
Breakfast delivered to our room was amazing and huge. The room is spacious with a nice balcony view. All the facilities including transfer within Ubud is completely free which is really sweet! Nice garden. If I have to pick on something, the public pool would be better if it's a bit cleaner. The staff was very warm and friendly. Really enjoyable stay in the hotel.
Corinna W. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2014
very enjoyable stay

friendly staff, thoughtful service, nice garden
10
We stayed in villa and had a private pool just in front of our room. Breakfast delivered to our room was amazing and huge. All the facilities including transfer within Ubud is completely free which is really sweet! Nice garden. The staff was very warm and friendly. Really enjoyable stay in the hotel.
Toby V. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2014
birthday stay at this hotel that ill never forget

tiptop customer service, big rooms and delicious food served in their resto
9.3
since it was during my bday that me and family stayed here, i can say that they made it really memorable for me. their warm and attentive staff is the main reason why this is a superb place to stay at ubud...top,up this reason with great landscape of the hotel, delicious taste of all the food on their menu, and other services that they offer to guests. only concern here was their public pool was too deep for children to use even adults who dont know how to swim will not enjoy it either. but nonetheless, everything here was amazing. i commend guest office muly who was the first one who warmly welcomed us and the last staff to be with us during the tour until hr send us to our next hotel, his dedication to his work was another reason why our stay here was unforgettable:) oh and we also highly appreciated the small gifts given to us when we checkout, something that separates this hotel and makes it unique compared to other hotels. and for that...Great job to everyone at kajane mua villa and spa:)
Phung V. Families with young children Vietnam, April 28, 2014
Nice resort, friendly staffs, good for relaxation

Great garden, near rice field, swimming pool
8.3
Pretty nice resort garden, close to local restaurant, walking distance to monkey forest, Ubud center. We have private swimming pool (shared with only 2-3 rooms)and staffs are pretty friendly and attentive.
Roderick D. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Excellent botique hotel, well located, friendly se

Architecture, service, food
10
Fantastic - attentive and friendly staff, beautifully designed - nicer than a 5 Star hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom with Mosquito Net at 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Set Up by Advance RequestKajane Mua Villas Bali - Indoor Bathroom at 1 of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Gym Facilities provided at another property at UbudKajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud Homemade RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Room at one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - View from UpstairsKajane Mua Villas Bali - Library From the ground point of ViewKajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Swinging Chair at 1 Bedroom pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to reach the VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool from the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - AmenitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathtubKajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool  VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Overlooking one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1  Bedroom Pool Villa from the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa overlooking greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to the Villas and Mansions amongst greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Library at High FloorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at One of Mansion roomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Separated Standing Shower and Toilet at One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool From the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - Greens overlooking the LobbyKajane Mua Villas Bali - RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - 4 Rooms at Mansion Room with Shared PoolKajane Mua Villas Bali - Desk overlooking greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom of One MansionKajane Mua Villas Bali - Mansion room at Higher FloorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom of one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom of One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathtubKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - SurroundingsKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06