Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1456 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1456 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Susannah S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great villas!
Free upgrade due to construction next door. Great breakfast. Beautiful gardens/surrounds.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Alisa S. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Fanstatic
Environment, food and location
It was a great villa with a nice environment, a lot of trees and privacy. The room was big and the breakfast was great with a lot of choice. The staffs are super helpful and friendly. Location nearby the shopping area. During our stay with did not find any problem with mosquitos. Actually we could not find one thing wrong with the hotel. Will defenity go back to Kajane Mua Villa again for the next visit.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Huanhuan Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
I would like to return
Staff, room, transportation
I enjoyed my stay in Kajane, staffs are very attentive and helpful. They provided me travel suggestion and assist me to arrange travel itineray. There are they always staffs around, will assist you before you ask. I would love to return.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Kimberley M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Lovely hotel with wonderful staff
Location, staff, room
We had a wonderful stay with a free upgrade! Our room had a semi private pool (shared with one other) and was beautiful inside. There were quite a few stairs to access the room but it wasn't a problem for us. The staff were outstanding and the food was delicious and we'll priced. Breakfast and afternoon tea was included and was excellent. There are construction works next door with occasional noises during the day time but it was very quiet at night and during the evening, despite being centrally located in the heart of ubud. A wonderful resort, would definitely stay again!
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Martha K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Wonderful experience
Private villa with wonderful surrounding
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Qiuhong Z. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Service and staff are very good
Location service and staff
The stay is good.And staff is very nice.They give the little present with letter after you check out :)
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Francis P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Relaxing
Service, location facilities
Excellent, mrinjng bike rides in rice fields and ubod areas
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Evint N. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Location!!!
Location, friendly, comfort
Comfort
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Bach C. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
The best honey moon at Kajane
Beautiful pool, nice room, ad great location
Awesome stay at the Kajane. Beautiful villas in the center of Ubud. Staff is very nice and helpful. Defenitely recommended
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Hun C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Awesome villa!
Comfort, location, service
It was an excellent stay! The villa we stayed was very comfortable and private. The amenities in the villa are in good condition. In addition, allowing us the option to have breakfast served in our villa is a great experience. The free transport around the central ubud is a terrific service, no issues getting to and fro almost all locations we went. Definitely a place I will return to stay in ubud!
Reviewed October 23, 2015