Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 1280 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1280)
Sort by:
Loy S. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Nice hotel

Staff service, location and the pool
8
The stay is good. Room a bit old but staffs are very good n try their best to make everything perfect. Some area for improvement likes the temperature of the hot water in the shower room sometimes hard to control. Air conditional is not strong enough maybe due to the low horse power. The coffee in the breakfast can be improved. Overall I like this hotel very much , the hotel staffs are nice n they had tried so hard for the new year eve dinner. I can see they happy face during the final count down n dancing celebration. I will come back again in future
Report this review
Klaus L. Solo travelers Germany, December 26, 2014
Why 9.1?

None noted
5.3
No better than in other 3Star in Ubud
Report this review
Alysia R. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2014
Honeymoon Bliss

shower/bathroom, location, breakfast
9.7
Good vegetarian/vegan options for breakfast. I desperately wanted to bring the shower/bathroom home with me!
Report this review
Anuradha S. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

location, staff were most helpful & courteous & the villa offered the best privacy
10
wonderful & memorable.
Report this review
Jessie L. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Well worth every cent!

1. Excellent service - staff were very polite, quick to serve. Left a very pleasant experience. 2. Comfortable bed n pillows, aircon was cool enough, room / toilet was big and spacious, good for 3.
9.7
Excellent.
Report this review
Judith B. Families with older children United States of America, December 18, 2014
Fantastic in all areas!!!

Excellent, prompt service,n
10
Report this review
Jasmine C. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
I lilke the location and environment.

Clean, nice breakfast and friendly staffs.
8
It is a short but good stay.
Report this review
Jianping G. Couples China, December 14, 2014
It's a good hotel for anyone

good service, good place, good dinner
10
Report this review
Geraldine W. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
An excellent accommodation

Location, cleanliness, service
9
Had a great time at Kajane Mua. We were upgraded from the mansion room to the honeymoon suite to our delight. The room was located further in the premises. It was a very spacious room with a well equipped toilet. We had breakfast served to the room daily. It was just lovely as we didn't have to get up early just to have breakfast. The staff would make sure that our room was cleaned daily no matter what time we left the room. Transport was available to us free around Ubud. This saved us the hassle of haggling with the taxi drivers on the street. What made the stay most pleasant was the excellent service the Kajane staff provided. They are really excellent and accomodating who will see to your every need. Will definitely be back at Kajane Mua!
Report this review
Nafri M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Kajane mua

location, staff hospitality
7.3
It was great but if the hotel is rated as 5 stars, frankly it is overrated.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08