or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - View Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1069 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1069)
Sort by:
Chiew T. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2014
very friendly staff, nice room and nice breakfast

very friendly staff, nice room and nice breakfast
10
really happy with the private pool, nice room and nice deco~ and the breakfast also very nice...
Santi A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Nice atmosphere

Clean, Quite, Comfort
10
feeling so during my stay here. Nature view, comfort place & good atmosphere. I feel so relax during my stay
David C. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Peaceful and culturally enriching

Exclusive, Resort like and helpful staff
9
The room was lovely, the environment was peaceful and tranquility. The staff are helpful. We arrived past mid night. Instead of doing all the check in administration, the hotel staff photocopy our passport and have us check in immediately and handle all the check in administration the following morning. Thanks guys!!
Kellie C. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
Perfect quiet getaway.

Privacy, food, service
9
Sick of the hassle of Kuta and Legian? Get yourself to Ubud and enjoy soft Bali with all the benefits of close by shopping, friendly locals and bargain price eating and drinking. I have been going to Bali for 20 years, every year and was surprised and pleased at the tranquility Ubud and the Kajane could offer. Can't recommend this place highly enough. We will be going back, the rooms, view and atmosphere all amazing and came away very relaxed. Thank you to all the staff that made our stay so wonderful. But not overly attentive.......Oam suasti astu!
Anita L. Couples Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
Super Room for honeymooners

big room size, friendly staff, great massage
6.7
This hotel needs to pay attention on the food hygiene. We found that there was funny taste in fruit juice that we ordered during breakfast, while there was insect on the fruit platters.
Andry A. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Amazing Hotel..

Great Location, Romantic Villa Design, Attentive Staffs
8.7
Staying in Kajane Mua is an amazing experience... It was my first time visiting Ubud, Bali.. And i fall in love with both Kajane and Ubud.. The airport pick up was on-time, the driver was friendly, tourguiding us during the ride to Kajane (app. 1hour).. The welcoming was warm, friendly and attentive staffs.. We had villa tour when we first arrived there... The garden is beautiful and There are private swimming pool and public pool as well.. The room design was perfect for couples.. The local restaurants are right across the street of Kajane entrance.. I definitely will come back to Kajane when i visit Ubud next time.. This villa is recommended, worth it..
Yi L. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
friendly staff, fabulous room, considerate in all

staff, room cleanness, location
9.7
I loved my stay at Kajane Mua Villas as the room is so clean and it feels more like at home than a standard hotel. Staff are friendly and greet you by name. The hotel has great location as it has easy access to both monkey forrest and ubud market
Kumaar S. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Wonderful & Very Friendly Staffs

Staffs , Services , Personal Swimming Pool
10
Wonderful & Enjoyable stay
Rachel C. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
amazing wish we had stayed longer

relaxing, luxurious, pool villas
9.7
our pool villa was one of the best we have stayed in. A large private pool, beautiful bathroom and antique style wooden bedroom with atmosphere, luxury and a romantic feel. The breakfast was lovely and the service friendly and efficient. I only wish we had stayed longer. Most enjoyable
Hao Y. Couples Taiwan, April 2, 2014
The greatest stayed in my life

Good staff,good location and really helps me relax
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ViewKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01