or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom with Mosquito Net at 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Set Up by Advance Request Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Indoor Bathroom at 1 of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Gym Facilities provided at another property at Ubud Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud Homemade Restaurant Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Room at one of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - View from Upstairs Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Library From the ground point of View Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Swinging Chair at 1 Bedroom pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to reach the Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool from the distance Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Amenities
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathtub Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool  Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Overlooking one of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1  Bedroom Pool Villa from the distance Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa overlooking greens Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to the Villas and Mansions amongst greens Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Library at High Floor Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at One of Mansion room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Separated Standing Shower and Toilet at One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool From the distance
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1030 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1030)
Sort by:
Ms W. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Had a truly awesome stay at Kanjane Mua

Service, food and hotel location was superb.
10
Villa was decorated for our birthday n anniversary. Hotel staff service was excellent. Location was ideal within walking distance to food and places of interest. Will go back again.
Dovile K. Couples Lithuania, March 14, 2014
excellent service good location

staff. location, rooms
10
David N. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Wonderful hotel! Must try

Location, privacy, friendly staffs
9.7
Kajane is a perfect hotel if you looking for a place to relax and have a peace of mind.. It offers serenity in the middle of busy ubud centre.. Staffs in kajane treated us like a king.. Dont worry about transportation as every place of interest in a walking distance.. If you are even too lazy to walk a few steps, fret not, they offer free shuttle vans.. Must try!
Paul L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
One of Best Value for Money Lux Hotels Ever!

In City Location/Rural Level Quiet, Staff Service, Villa style
9.7
With a lot of recent global travel experience for business and pleasure, in my experience it is exceedingly rare to find a hotel this well located to culture, shopping and nightlife with the level of service and room quality at the price point of this property. Not everything was perfect...a/c required (and rapidly obtained) repair and bath amenities and Restuarant food are a bit lacking but who cares given similar quality hotels with this level of service in Ubud are 50 to 100 percent more in cost. If you want a town center location which feels well outside of town when you are in your villa, this is your place.
Yang P. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Friendly staff and good location

good central location. free shuttle service, friendly staff
8.7
Appreciate the kind offer to provide us a room for quick wash/freshen up before we depart for airport due to our late flight schedule.
Adam B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
Great location in ubud, free bike, free shuttle

People,location, pool in room
9
I really enjoyed myself. I only had 2 days in Bali and Kajane let me do that. Ubud is not by a beach but the culture, temples, monkey forest were all very close. I borrowed the bike for a day and had my own tour around ubud. Try the suckling pig and crispy duck. The staff was very friendly and made you feel at home. A standout on the staff was Budi,he took me to and from the airport as well as took me out for some local shopping. It was a great 2 day holiday in Bali. Can't wait to go again
Zhuoqun L. Groups China, March 3, 2014
Very good experience, one of the best

Very good environment, friendly and English speaking staff, free shuttle service within Ubud
9.7
Erica V. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
Breautiful Villa, great staff, perfect stay!

beautiful grounds, wonderful staff, delicious breakfasts and afternoon tea!
9.7
Our stay at Kajane was wonderful from the start. The staff was always friendly and helpful, the Villa was private and comfortable. The room was beautiful and perfect for our honeymoon. Centrally located in Ubud. The best part honestly was the constant smiles from the staff and breakfasts- delicious choices and we were always full :) I cant say one negative thing about our stay. If I could give 10 stays I would!! Thanks so much Kajane!
Lorraine D. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
Fantasic hotel, Great customer service

Hotel is situated in a very central location near local restaurants and bars staff were very attentive and friendly
9
Kar Y. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
awesome private pool villa

private pool and great location
8.7
Check in process took quite long, service was pretty good, decent value for money. However, the Japanese breakfast option was terrible, miso soup was sweet. The English breakfast was lovely though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom with Mosquito Net at 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Set Up by Advance RequestKajane Mua Villas Bali - Indoor Bathroom at 1 of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Gym Facilities provided at another property at UbudKajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud Homemade RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Room at one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - View from UpstairsKajane Mua Villas Bali - Library From the ground point of ViewKajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Swinging Chair at 1 Bedroom pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to reach the VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool from the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - AmenitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathtubKajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool  VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Overlooking one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1  Bedroom Pool Villa from the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa overlooking greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to the Villas and Mansions amongst greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Library at High FloorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at One of Mansion roomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Separated Standing Shower and Toilet at One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool From the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - Greens overlooking the LobbyKajane Mua Villas Bali - RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - 4 Rooms at Mansion Room with Shared PoolKajane Mua Villas Bali - Desk overlooking greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom of One MansionKajane Mua Villas Bali - Mansion room at Higher FloorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom of one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom of One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathtubKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - SurroundingsKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02