Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 1281 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1281)
Sort by:
Yi X. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
everything is perfect

good service, kind staff and clean room
10
good service, kind staff and clean room
Report this review
Susan C. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Paridise in central Ubud

Beautiful Balinese gardens & surrounds, Spa amidst the rice fields & waterfall, free Asian afternoon teas
9.7
Room was beautiful with a rain show head, opening up onto the amazing, large pool. Opposite the hotel was great restaurants & good live jazz/blues music & all the arty shops Ubud is famous for. But the hotel is serene & quiet & set amongst the rainforest. Not sure if it's the best kids environment but maybe because we were there outside of school holidays.
Report this review
Mary M. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 4, 2014
The most amazing hotel villa so far

The staff, villa and location
10
Our stay at KaJaNe was an experience that we would want to relive again and again. Good job and many praises to the staff of KaJaNe Mua for making our stay a very pleasant one! I would like to say thank you for giving us a luxurious time, most especially during our first day. We came in early, at 7 in the morning, and since checking in the assigned villa was not yet feasible as of the moment, they arranged a room for us to stay in while waiting. The best part was it is free of charge! The staff were very kind, attentive and always made us feel like royalty. We are so impressed that even weeks after our vacation, we still have a hung over from our delightful experience! Because of our stay in KaJaNe, we are planning to go back to Bali to experience this all over again. Thank you for creating beautiful memories for us!
Report this review
Wooyoung N. Couples South Korea, October 30, 2014
clean place with great location

location, garden, transport
8
centrally on monkey forest road nice sending / pick up system little noisy due to construction beside
Report this review
Cornelia W. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
2 night stay

Location & charm
9.3
Great hotel. For breakfast you can choose from one of the many set menus- so filling and great selection on offer. We booked a mansion room which is in the main building, so more like a hotel. Room is very big with a balcony. We were on 3rd floor which was fine, but may be a problem for others as there is no lift.
Report this review
Tat S. Couples Hong Kong, October 29, 2014
A great hotel and will definitely return

comfortable room and facilities, good location, very polite staff
10
we love this villas, the room condition and the villas' design is very good. It has a good location too that you could walk to the palace thought we didn't have time to visit that. It is located on the street where there are shopss and could do some shopping. Staff are helpful and polite tooo. There was even a gift for us when check out. We will definitely stay at this villas again.
Report this review
Dylan J. Couples Canada, October 23, 2014
very nice

confort, shuttle, breakfast
8
Mint. Very nice spot. I would recommend having a shuttle service helped.
Report this review
Cui Y. Families with older children China, October 21, 2014
Nice villa, friendly staff, a little noisy in the

Clean, location and environment
8.7
Report this review
Preshan D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, October 20, 2014
Nice Holiday

The location, the staff and the room
8
Overall the hotel was okay and I enjoyed my stay, Nothing special to say. Might consider returning again if I visit Bali again.
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 14, 2014
the best hotel and stuff

Relaxing cozy and breathtaking
10
This hotel is one of my favorite hotels I really recommend for you
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01