or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1195 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1195)
Sort by:
Alexander L. Couples Canada, March 19, 2015
location

location
8.7
Hyeyong C. Solo travelers South Korea, March 18, 2015
Perfect home for holiday

Great location, Friendly staff, Delicious food
10
Really enjoyed staying at the Kajane even though i was alone. All staffs were very friendly and the food was great. located in little bit far away from the centre of Ubud but i could still work. They also have a pick up service so i could choose whatever i like. They have a great garden and a private pool. Everything was ideal for me as i wanted to relax completely. I would definitely choose the Kajane Mua Villas for the next holiday with family :)
Nicole T. Families with young children Australia, March 17, 2015
Great place to stay in Ubud! amazing staff!

Location, staff, pool!
9.7
My husband, 18 month old son and I recently stated here for three nights. Great location, room was good, bed very comfortable, pool was beautiful. The staff are very attentive and lovely. They cannot do enough for you. We would definitely stay here again. I would rate the hotel as four star.
Alisa C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Perfect stay at Kajane

service, room comfort
8.3
I come back to Kajane every time i return to Ubud. It is like coming home. The staffs there were very friendly and welcoming and some long time ones actually remembers me. very impressive. Room has improved since my last visit. I think they have added more lights to make the room brighter. Toilet structure is not very convenient but all in all the room is very cozy and comfortable. Pretty romantic room for couples as well. Breakfast standard has dropped. It is not as good as it used to be. The portion of bacon was pathetic and the eggs were not poached very well. We ordered pizza to the room, that was very nice. of course, i would return again hoping the breakfast would be better next time.
Kelvin S. Families with young children Singapore, March 11, 2015
Very hospitable & homely

Staff, service & facilities
9.3
We were wowed by 1) free transport around UBUD area 2) convenient and reasonable spa and 3) Staff were super friendly and helpful.
Jie P. Couples China, March 8, 2015
The real villa

enviroment, staff, service
9.7
Fabulous
Madge A. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
Superb

Location, room & complimentary transport
10
Excellent 10/10
Shan L. Couples China, March 5, 2015
best service,garden place

service . envirenent. smiling face
10
really good,kind service,always smling staff. will choose again next time. high recomendated
Lucas R. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
Highly recommend staying here

Beautiful property, friendly staff, central location
10
Our stay was absolutely amazing! Our room was upgraded because we were on our honeymoon and it was fantastic. Amazing view, our own private pool and they decorated our room to give it a truly special touch. One of the staff, Agung, went above and beyond, getting us dinner reservations at The Melting Wok at the last minute and took us on an amazing tour to Bali Pulina a coffee plantation and the rice patties. He was so friendly and told us so much interesting information about the Balinese people and culture. We highly recommend Kajane and their friendly staff!
Thi L. Families with young children Vietnam, February 17, 2015
Excelent. Very good setvice, friendly staff.

Good location, Service and nice room
9.7
Good impression. Friendly staff and nice room. Value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06