or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1165 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1165)
Sort by:
Kexin C. Solo travelers China, January 27, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff

Staff, Location
9
Great location - the Palace and Ubud market are within walking distance; 5 mins' walk to the football field, where A LOT of great restaurants are located; interesting places (live band etc.) to chill at night nearby. Very friendly staff - they are very willing to offer help. Free car service to nearby area. Helped to book restaurant, Spa, show and tour. They even offered us a room knowing that my friend and I checked in early, like 7 in the morning. If you need any help, you just ask.
Arszandi P. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2015
Incredible ambiance and location

Location design and quite
9
The first thing we choose this hotel is the location because is near from monkey forest and the pedestrian shopping area. The hospitality was stunning, they arrange the snack in the noon with traditional food and they bring the food to the roam. The design of the villas is comfort. They combined the local gimmick and the modern cleaness.
Jessie H. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
The most wonderful hotel

The rooms, the staff and the food
10
Kajane surpasses any expectations. It is the most beautiful hotel with exceptional staff, the attention to detail is phenomenal. We returned to the hotel for our final days in Bali and were upgraded to a lovely room. The best hotel experience in Indonesia!
Chen S. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 16, 2015
Excellent hotel!

Service environment staff
9.7
Best hotel in our bali trip, from the staff performance to the location and the comfort level, everything is perfect! Only downside is the bath tub in the room was a bit dirty, there was still trace from the last time usage. Also the bottle of the shower gel broke and was a bit messy. Overall very good hotel with sincere and caring staff, good value for money.
Jolita C. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Position, position, position

Location, driver service, grounds
10
I had an excellent short break at KajaNe. It is well positioned in Ubud and the drivers always happy to pick us up from the restaurant in the evening. The staff were polite, happy and very helpful. The grounds were outstanding. Highly recommended!
Chris M. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Amazing paradise

The stunning and luxuriously appointed villa, beautiful friendly and attentive staff, superior value for money
9.7
My wife (newly married at Kajane) were treated like royalty. Nothing is too much trouble for any of the staff. The one stop assistant (dial 0) arranged anything from room service to massages to a car and driver. We had a traditional Balinese wedding blessing (Hindu) organised by the Kajane. We didn't really know what to expect but WOW! We were amazed at the beauty of all of the blessings and offerings. We even had a 11 piece traditional band (one of which turned out to be my massage therapist the following day!) we were treated to a fully costumed white monkey (he was a bit cheeky😀 and also the staff carpenter). We truely had the best time. We had friends join us also which really made the celebration of our commitment to each other that bit more grounded too. The hotel accommodated our transportation to and from all of the different places whilst organising cakes (caramel shop in Ubud) and rings (local guy in Ubud) and a reception (at Bridges inUbud in a private dining room - was fantastic) My wife and I can very confidently recommend this hotel seeking the perfect (tranquil) holiday. You will not be disappointed staying here. We had a private pool villa (Uma) We plan to return to Ubud later this year and without any doubt will be staying at Kajane Mua again.
Helen Y. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Excellent place to stay

Cleanliness, genuine service and location
9.7
Kajane Mua Villas exceed expectations with genuinely caring and friendly staff, impeccable cleanliness and great location. We were welcomed with a drink and asked to check-in in the morning as we had arrived late at night. Staff were happy to assist with all enquiries and went above and beyond to make sure you had a great stay. We were given a gift when leaving also. Thank you for such a memorable experience.
Jennifer M. Groups Australia, January 7, 2015
A Sanctuary in Ubud

Room standard, staff, complimentary local car service.
10
We stayed at KajaNe Mua for 5 nights in January and loved it! This hotel is competitive with some of the best in Ubud but is significantly cheaper. The rooms are decked out beautifully. Staff are attentive, the spa is lovely. It's on one of the main streets of Ubud, yet once you are in the hotel grounds you feel a whole world away. My only complaints are that there was some construction going on next door (pretty much the same all over Bali at the moment), and the pool was a bit too cold to swim in as it doesn't get much sun. However, I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again, or at one of their sister properties.
Cherie L. Couples Hong Kong, January 3, 2015
Kajane

Infiniti pool, staff service, location
8.7
Very good, just that it is rainy season, many mosquitos and insects said hello to us which is pretty scray to us. Other than the insects and mosqitos everything was excellent!
Loy S. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Nice hotel

Staff service, location and the pool
8
The stay is good. Room a bit old but staffs are very good n try their best to make everything perfect. Some area for improvement likes the temperature of the hot water in the shower room sometimes hard to control. Air conditional is not strong enough maybe due to the low horse power. The coffee in the breakfast can be improved. Overall I like this hotel very much , the hotel staffs are nice n they had tried so hard for the new year eve dinner. I can see they happy face during the final count down n dancing celebration. I will come back again in future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06