or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1121 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1121)
Sort by:
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, November 24, 2014
Best Hotel Ever

Location, Staff and Service
10
Amazing 3 day 2 night Stay in Kajane Mua. Staff were friendly, attentive. Free Pick up and drop off service in Ubud. Great Spa Option. Lovely breakfast.
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, November 24, 2014
Superb - Amazing Hotel

Staff and room comfort
9.7
Simply Amazing !!!. Great spa option. Good Location.
Hyeweon K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 15, 2014
Best villa for the proper price

private pool . cheap and good quality room service food. great atmosphere
8
Very pleasant with our change from Maya Ubud to Kajane Mua. Greay location and kind service
Shadi E. Couples Ireland, November 13, 2014
I love it

Privacy
10
Unforgettable
Jaya L. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Responsive and friendly staff, the location is very stratergic and nice breakfast!
10
Fantastic!
Yi X. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
everything is perfect

good service, kind staff and clean room
10
good service, kind staff and clean room
Susan C. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Paridise in central Ubud

Beautiful Balinese gardens & surrounds, Spa amidst the rice fields & waterfall, free Asian afternoon teas
9.7
Room was beautiful with a rain show head, opening up onto the amazing, large pool. Opposite the hotel was great restaurants & good live jazz/blues music & all the arty shops Ubud is famous for. But the hotel is serene & quiet & set amongst the rainforest. Not sure if it's the best kids environment but maybe because we were there outside of school holidays.
Mary M. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 4, 2014
The most amazing hotel villa so far

The staff, villa and location
10
Our stay at KaJaNe was an experience that we would want to relive again and again. Good job and many praises to the staff of KaJaNe Mua for making our stay a very pleasant one! I would like to say thank you for giving us a luxurious time, most especially during our first day. We came in early, at 7 in the morning, and since checking in the assigned villa was not yet feasible as of the moment, they arranged a room for us to stay in while waiting. The best part was it is free of charge! The staff were very kind, attentive and always made us feel like royalty. We are so impressed that even weeks after our vacation, we still have a hung over from our delightful experience! Because of our stay in KaJaNe, we are planning to go back to Bali to experience this all over again. Thank you for creating beautiful memories for us!
Cornelia W. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
2 night stay

Location & charm
9.3
Great hotel. For breakfast you can choose from one of the many set menus- so filling and great selection on offer. We booked a mansion room which is in the main building, so more like a hotel. Room is very big with a balcony. We were on 3rd floor which was fine, but may be a problem for others as there is no lift.
Wooyoung N. Couples South Korea, October 30, 2014
clean place with great location

location, garden, transport
8
centrally on monkey forest road nice sending / pick up system little noisy due to construction beside

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06