or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - View Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1057 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1057)
Sort by:
William S. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2014
a small haven in secluded ubud

room size, privacy, location
9
Ray R. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2014
Could have been better

Location is good, all staff were kind and friendly,
6.7
The rooms are very dark at night. There were no screens on the windows in our room, so bugs and mosquitoes were a huge problem.
Dae Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Expected something better

location, food, friendly staff
7.7
Don't be deceived with photos. The quality of the hotel was actually so so. The hotel looks worn out a bit, especially the bathroom. We couldn't use the shampoo, which was prepared by the hotel, because it smells rotten. At night you can hear the music from the bar on the main road. These are the cons. Besides these, I am satisfied with the friendly staff, food and strategic location. But since the monkey forest road is very crowded, you probably can't use vehicle.
Timothy A. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Lovely hotel in centre of Ubud

Location, luxurious spacious room, staff attention to detail
9.3
Lovely hotel with very spacious and nicely decorated room. Great location as hotel is slap bang in central Ubud within easy walking distance of main attractions. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful - one slight quibble is that breakfast (which is excellent) can be rather slow. The main pool with swim up bar is not much used and looks a bit tired. Hotel offers free afternoon tea – a very nice touch. Would happily return to stay or recommend hotel to friends.
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Oasis in Ubud

Loved our private traditional pool villa, attentive friendly staff and awesome location, we walked everywhere...
10
Great place to relax whilst enjoying everything Ubud has to offer, would recommend and definitely return. Thank you to all the lovely staff at Kajene for making us feel so welcome, right from the moment we were collected from the airport.
Matthew G. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Great location with great service...

Location, staff& facilities
9.3
Stay was excellent - outstanding service from collection at airport to organising activities - would happily return and recommend to anyone the establishment.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2014
Fantastic stay, attentive staffs

Beautiful villa, clean, good service
10
We booked a one bedroom villa, and the villa is huge and spacious. One of the best hotel we have stayed during our stay in Bali.
Cheong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Great place to go.

Quiet, friendly staff and cleanliness
10
Kuniko K. Couples Japan, July 5, 2014
High vale,for,cost quality. Fantastic property.

Prompt and precise staff services, well designed relaxing villa, and convenience to reach everywhere in Ubud
8.7
We were impressed by the helpful and friendly staff. The hotel activity programs looked expensive to us, but the staff were willing to arrange with less expensive external partners or even places that we searched by ourselves e.g. Cooking classes, a private taxi, massage, and trekking tour to Mount Batur. The hotel premises are actually large , we found the breautiful forest and river in the back yard only on the last day. The breakfast has wide enough variety, so that we did not get bored for our 6 day stay. I, as Japanese, personally loved the miso soup of the Japanese breakfast.
Jaclyn N. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2014
Amazing.

Beautiful hotel, helpful staff, and centrally located.
9
Perfect stay with delightful staff. We would come back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ViewKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08