or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1087 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1087)
Sort by:
Cui Y. Families with older children China, October 21, 2014
Nice villa, friendly staff, a little noisy in the

Clean, location and environment
8.7
Abdulaziz A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 14, 2014
the best hotel and stuff

Relaxing cozy and breathtaking
10
This hotel is one of my favorite hotels I really recommend for you
Melanie K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2014
Best staff and experience!

Staff, Central location, Villas
9.3
What a fabulous place in the heart of Ubud! Kajane Mua Villas exceeded my expectations. While the property does lend itself to an amazing experience for honeymooners, as a solo traveler I felt the staff created and awesome experience for me. So short story, here is the good: Staff =amazing. Super friendly and go above and beyond to accommodate so you are extremely comfortable (including sweeping away geicos!). They are very respectful however of your privacy and space. It was my bday and they were very sweet with small gestures throughout the day. Location = spot on! Right in the heart of the action so you can walk to the best spas, tourist destinations YET it is so quiet, safe, and peaceful on the grounds of the property. There are also drivers that will take you anywhere inside of Ubud which was handy to get from some of the fabulous restaurants at night. Property also provides airport service for an affordable fee. My villa = fabulous! Disclaimer, I did not see other rooms so my comparison is biased...BUT it was beautiful. This is where I would have benefited from a better half/family as rooms were quite spacious and cozy with a private balcony and pool. You can choose to have your breakfast/afternoon teas in your room as well if you want to create an ultra private experience. And now the not so good (trivial as overall rating is superb): Food = limited options with the restaurant but great, hearty breakfast sets that work. Best to plan lunch/dinner outside of property. Layout of property = tough for people with physical disabilities/grandparents that might not be able to walk long distances. The property is also quite deep. Singletons looking for more mingling = not the place for you. For me this was kind of what I expected from Ubud in general as more serene than other locations in Bali. I recommend booking reservations for dinner or visiting some of the more livlier places along Monkey Forest Road for entertainment. I will definitely be back!!
Irene T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 8, 2014
Amazing hotel service.

Hotel service, vegetarian food, location
10
We appreciated the attention to details. We also enjoyed the option of vegetarian menu since we are vegetarian. We also liked the complimentary shuttle service to places around Ubud. Breakfast was very filling and delicious.
Martin J. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
Comfort in central Ubud

Quiet, own pool central
9.3
Very good stay. Helpful staff, available cars, haven of cool and swimming when walking back from Central Ubud
Kevin N. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Great location, beautiful hotel

Location - right in the middle of Ubud
9
Veronica L. Groups Philippines, October 2, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Central location is prefect to walk all over Ubud. There is all a free car service anywhere within Ubud. Rooms have a nice bohemian feel to them. Super clean and comfy.
9.3
We enjoyed everything about our stay at Kajane Mua. Only thing lackng was a a mirror in the room not just the bathroom. As well as better bathroom lighting.
Michael N. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
great break

the Villa, friendly staff, good breakfast
9
Good hotel. Stay in a villa, the private pool and deck is great and worth the extra
Rene K. Couples Canada, September 24, 2014
Ubud stay sept 2014

Best things about the hotel were its location; an exceptional staff and the amazing room
9.7
We stayed here for 4 days and loved it. The staff was exceptional. Our room was fantastic. The location is close to everything. They had a great breakfast as well
Haoxiong T. Couples China, September 24, 2014
Nice place if you want to see Bali's tradition

location, villa, service attitude
9.3
Very nice place to see Bali's tradition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05