My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom with Mosquito Net at 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Set Up by Advance Request Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Indoor Bathroom at 1 of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Gym Facilities provided at another property at Ubud Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud Homemade Restaurant Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Room at one of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - View from Upstairs Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Library From the ground point of View Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Swinging Chair at 1 Bedroom pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to reach the Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool from the distance Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Amenities
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathtub Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool  Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Overlooking one of Mansion Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1  Bedroom Pool Villa from the distance Kajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa overlooking greens Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to the Villas and Mansions amongst greens Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Library at High Floor Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at one of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at One of Mansion room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Separated Standing Shower and Toilet at One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool From the distance
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1022 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1022)
Sort by:
Kuniko K. Groups Japan, July 5, 2014
High vale,for,cost quality. Fantastic property.

Prompt and precise staff services, well designed relaxing villa, and convenience to reach everywhere in Ubud
8.7
We were impressed by the helpful and friendly staff. The hotel activity programs looked expensive to us, but the staff were willing to arrange with less expensive external partners or even places that we searched by ourselves e.g. Cooking classes, a private taxi, massage, and trekking tour to Mount Batur. The hotel premises are actually large , we found the breautiful forest and river in the back yard only on the last day. The breakfast has wide enough variety, so that we did not get bored for our 6 day stay. I, as Japanese, personally loved the miso soup of the Japanese breakfast.
Jaclyn N. Groups United States of America, July 5, 2014
Amazing.

Beautiful hotel, helpful staff, and centrally located.
9
Perfect stay with delightful staff. We would come back!
Kelvin W. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
Best Service Ever

Hotel Structure, Service of the Staff, Location
9
It was very pleasant and their service staff are very attentive and they have wonderful services. Some hotels only offer to send you to your desired location and you have to take a taxi back to your hotel, Kajane Mua offers you both way. You can call the hotel 24/7 and there will be someone to pick you up if required. Probably the only downside will be the mosquito in the room, however they have improved also by adding on to burn mosquito coils every night. I am not particular fussy about this issue because they compensate with their service in every other way. Great Stay!
Susan H. Families with older children Australia, June 27, 2014
Amazinh hotel & service

staff, design of room, location
10
Great
Yee L. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Very beautiful resort

Beautiful hotel, service good, location good
9.3
I was stay in pool villas is really beautiful villas ,clean ,quite ,good breakfast and location is near by monkey forest only 5min by walk. Nearby cafe wayan the food is good can try. Staff service is good and friendly......but a lot mosquito in a room and at night the pool side very dark maybe need put lights for pool garden ...than we can enjoy pool view at night
Jean L. Groups United States of America, June 20, 2014
Great great stay! No complains.

Hospitality, room condition and location, great in room American breakfast
10
Perfect location and dining choices in the street, kids enjoy monkey forests a lot. Staff offered to give us ride to nearby restaurants/ show/ spa
Thai B. Couples Vietnam, June 18, 2014
Great service, superb room

Superb room, great service for honey moon
9.7
I came to Kajane at 10pm after a long flight. The staffs welcome me at the gate and take me to the lobby. After a quick checkin, a staff showed me the room with the air-conditioning already! What a preparation for welcoming, the bathtube is full of rose lips for honeymoon, another staff brought us cold towels and ginger tea. We can booked the breakfast from the room and the staffs will bring it to you in about 20 mins. The room is very facilitated with high speed internet, hot water, refrigerator and DVD player. You can come to the lobby and borrow DVDs for night entertaiment. When leaving we received a small gifts from Kajane also. Great hotels ever. Absolutely 10/10.
Javin T. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
Excellent service, cozy hotel w great location

Great location to explore ubud. Staff noted that it was a honeymoon holiday and prepared a card + flower bath. In room breakfast, pick and drop service in ubud was prompt and staff were very polite.
9.3
Very comfortable stay, beautifully designed rooms and bathrooms. Loved the politeness and promptness of the staff to attend to our needs. For the drop and pick up service, our driver even offered to wait for us while we did a takeaway, before rushing back to the hotel in time for us to check out and catch our ferry. Will definitely recommend all to stay in Kajane Mua.
Lim W. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
The most amazing stay we ever had

Friendly staff, great breakfast, rustic feel
9
The villa was awesome. We checked in only at around 6pm on our first day and we felt warmly welcomed. The staff who showed us around our villa was Dek Ana and he was very professional and friendly at the same time. He made sure we were comfortable and had no questions about the villa before he left. The breakfast selection was great too. We ordered the breakfast to our villa every morning and the restaurant was very prompt in responding to our order. The food was marvelous. The staff at Kajane Mua are all very friendly and every time we walked in or out of the villa, the staff will greet us with a smile. Whenever we need help, the staff is all ready to give us recommendations on where to go and even help us arrange for transportation. The staff is also very flexible in helping us find tour packages that cater to our individual needs. It was a very nice touch. On the day of check out, we even received a small gift from Kajane, which was a lovely surprise. We have been to a couple of resorts in other parts of Asia, and none of them fare as well as Kajane. It was indeed a great experience we had at Kajane and we would definitely recommend our friends and family to stay with Kajane when they travel to Bali in future!
Paolo A. Couples Italy, June 13, 2014
Superb

friendly staff amazing place and great swimming pool
10
Incredible experience , I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a relaxing experience in a fantastic natural environment with superb Balinese service and staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom with Mosquito Net at 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Set Up by Advance RequestKajane Mua Villas Bali - Indoor Bathroom at 1 of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Private Swimming Pool at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Gym Facilities provided at another property at UbudKajane Mua Villas Bali - Ubud Homemade RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Room at one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - View from UpstairsKajane Mua Villas Bali - Library From the ground point of ViewKajane Mua Villas Bali - Romantic Swinging Chair at 1 Bedroom pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to reach the VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool from the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - AmenitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathtubKajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool  VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Overlooking one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1  Bedroom Pool Villa from the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - One of 1 Bedroom Pool Villa overlooking greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Path to the Villas and Mansions amongst greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Library at High FloorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Dressing Room at one of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom at One of Mansion roomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Separated Standing Shower and Toilet at One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - Public Pool From the distanceKajane Mua Villas Bali - Greens overlooking the LobbyKajane Mua Villas Bali - RestaurantKajane Mua Villas Bali - 4 Rooms at Mansion Room with Shared PoolKajane Mua Villas Bali - Desk overlooking greensKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom of One MansionKajane Mua Villas Bali - Mansion room at Higher FloorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom of one of Mansion RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Bedroom of One of 1 Bedroom Pool VillaKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathtubKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - SurroundingsKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02