Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 1270 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1270)
Sort by:
My L. Groups United States of America, July 8, 2015
We loved staying at kajane mua! Exceptional!

Staff, location and value!
9.3
Excellent! Can't wait to come back!
Report this review
Karen A. Couples Australia, July 2, 2015
Great location, but a bit dissapointing

Location, friendly staff, spacious room
9
This property ranked 3 out of the 4 places we stayed in Bali. I think maybe if we had stayed in a Villa it would have been better, however I think for the price I was disappointed in the room.It was large enough, but the shower had a bad smell, and there was also construction work going on right next door, so a bit noisy. Also, we were situated at the front of the hotel, and didn't realise there were lovely grounds behind the pool area with rice fields, waterfalls etc until after checkout. Staff were really friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Craig G. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
Great stay

Fantastic
10
Report this review
Kate T. Groups Australia, June 19, 2015
Great location with fabulous staff!

Location, Staff and the spacious rooms.
9
Wonderful staff! Hotel is walking distance to everywhere - if not the staff are always happy to drive you in the free hotel shuttle. The spa is wonderful also - serene surroundings and great therapists. The breakfast is tasty! Served in your room at your convenience. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Hin W. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2015
Kajane Mua spoiled us for life

Free shuttle service. Fantastic service by staff. Central location.
10
The pool in the villa was clean. Rooms were clean, huge bath tub was clean as well. Service was excellent, from fixing the weak flush to coming up to the villa and cutting up fruits for us when we only asked for a fruit knife, every request was handled immediately. They also had a free shuttle service that could bring you anywhere to and fro within the vicinity of the central area. Bicycles are also provided for free and the location of the hotel was near to many great food locations like Bebek Bengil and Ibu Oka! Kajane Mua also provided a huge variety of breakfast choices that could be delivered to your room/villa. Overall a tremendous experience that spoilt us for life and definitely worth the price =) 11/10 would go again! J and Z
Report this review
Wan S. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2015
Lovely resort

Excellent service, great ambience, value for money
9.3
Very lovely place, thoughtful service and security.
Report this review
Kenny W. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2015
Old and tired hotel

Location
5.7
Report this review
Chiu Y. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2015
back to nature

excellent staff service, clean private pool, healthy breakfast
8
The villa provides free car rides within Ubud. There are variety of healthy breakfast set to choose from. We really enjoyed our moments in the clean private pool with the floats provided. However, the place can be seen from outside as only plants are used as boundary on one side of the villa facing the pool, and there is construction activity nearby. The villa is rather large and toilet is outside the house, so it can be a bit scary when using toilet at night. New slippers should be given instead of used one for hygiene reason.
Report this review
Wai T. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2015
Convenience, Best Location, Noisy

Best location, Good breakfast, Friendly staff
6.7
We have received a warm welcome from staff upon our arrival. The reception is all the way inside the hotel, it felt like we step away from the city & shops all of the sudden. The environment was quiet and zen until we were assigned to stay in the tower building which is right above the restaurant. The room looked nice, but bathroom was very average. They served us a welcome tea with a beautiful sunset by the balcony. Downside - the wall was really really thin, there were gaps on the door, we are clearly hear the movie that next door was playing, we complained twice to the management. We could hear whoever walked pass the corridor, and if they speak, we could hear it clearly. The sound proof was very bad at this tower building. Afterall the location was good, right on Monkey Forest road, I would suggest anyone to stay at those villa or inside the hotel (not the tower building) if you plan to stay here.
Report this review
Jayshree B. Groups New Zealand, June 10, 2015
such a beautiful hotel and warm, friendly staff.

Private villa, adorable spa treatments and friendly staff
9.3
This hotel was amazing. The private villa is worth the extra money. Staff are incredibly helpful and friendly. Even though it's located on busy monkey forest road, it's so peaceful and tranquil. Spa treatments are so affordable and the complimentary afternoon tea was delicious. I would happily stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08