Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1231 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1231)
Sort by:
Wu C. Couples Taiwan, May 20, 2015
Very good service

Breakfast is good, afternoon tea is awesome. Staffs are perfect.
10
Best experience in Bali.
Christ S. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2015
Big & healthy American breakfast

Good breakfast, free car around Ubud, super service, convenient location
9
Memorable
Christ S. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2015
Convenient location, good breakfast and service

Free car service around ubud, prompt service, tasty and healthy breakfast
9
Sure I will stay again at Kajane once back to Ubud
Terry L. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Nice place to relax and take a break

Privacy, quiet & peaceful environment and friendly/helpful staff
7.7
Satisfied and enjoyable
Rohit V. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Impressive! We would definitely stay here again.

Great staff, very friendly and helpful, not in your face, but there whenever you need them. Good location, very central. Good vibe and decor - oddly the photos didn't do it justice
9.7
Zhang J. Solo travelers China, April 28, 2015
Cool hotel

Nice enviroment, good service, convenient location
9.3
Lucero R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2015
Heavenly beautiful!

Staff, location, accomadations
10
I highly recommend it for coupples! I stayed on a villa and a room and both were superb!
Joanne Y. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2015
Good service, comfortable bed

Bed, location, service
10
Service was very prompt, staff friendly and bed comfy. No complains at all! love it
Brian F. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2015
the best hotel experience we have ever had

firstly the staff-nicest people in Bali, secondly our room-we are on honeymoon and we're only booked 1 night and are now staying for four, thirdly the facilities-beautiful view & our own pool.amazing!
10
From the minute we arrived we loved it, we were booked one night, yhe minute we arrived booked a second and the next morning after an amazing breakfast brought to our room we booked two more. It is the best hotel we have stayed at during our three week honeymoon and we have stayed all over. The staff member who is our 'personal assistant' said all he wanted was to make our stay memorable and special which it is already and we have one more night. When we arrived the staff member took 30 mins with us explaining ever bit of our room, where all the many light switches were and one day we came back to our room and they had created an amazing heart display with flowers in the bath just as a treat for our honeymoon. The hotel even has a dvd collection and one night it was so nice to watch a movie and chill. I never fill in reviews but I wanted to this time as the hotel deserves it's efforts to be recognised. Thanks for everything brian and marian.
Kail C. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2015
Friendliest Staff

The location, the staff beyond helpful and honest, rooms great!
10
Spectaculat

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03