or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kajane Mua Villas

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Garden Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Exterior
Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Bathroom Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest Room Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Interior Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and Beverages Kajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1176 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1176)
Sort by:
Lucas R. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
Highly recommend staying here

Beautiful property, friendly staff, central location
10
Our stay was absolutely amazing! Our room was upgraded because we were on our honeymoon and it was fantastic. Amazing view, our own private pool and they decorated our room to give it a truly special touch. One of the staff, Agung, went above and beyond, getting us dinner reservations at The Melting Wok at the last minute and took us on an amazing tour to Bali Pulina a coffee plantation and the rice patties. He was so friendly and told us so much interesting information about the Balinese people and culture. We highly recommend Kajane and their friendly staff!
Thi L. Families with young children Vietnam, February 17, 2015
Excelent. Very good setvice, friendly staff.

Good location, Service and nice room
9.7
Good impression. Friendly staff and nice room. Value for money
Mei J. Couples China, February 11, 2015
excellent place to stay in Bali UBud area

high quality services, equipment, nice people there
10
Teri A. Couples Canada, January 30, 2015
Excellent stay in ubud!

Location, excellent service & amazing room
9.7
Perfection
Canran L. Couples China, January 28, 2015
One if the best choices in ubud

Staffs are very friendly, from the ones that served us to the ones that never seen before. Room is very clean. They provide two room service per day. Great food. Food in KAJANE is delicious as well.
10
This is a great experience. I would regret if i didn't choose kajane. Although it is expensive here comparing to some other hotels, it absolutely worth the money. I tried my best to tip friendly staffs, but there are too many. Will definitely come back.
Kexin C. Solo travelers China, January 27, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff

Staff, Location
9
Great location - the Palace and Ubud market are within walking distance; 5 mins' walk to the football field, where A LOT of great restaurants are located; interesting places (live band etc.) to chill at night nearby. Very friendly staff - they are very willing to offer help. Free car service to nearby area. Helped to book restaurant, Spa, show and tour. They even offered us a room knowing that my friend and I checked in early, like 7 in the morning. If you need any help, you just ask.
Arszandi P. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2015
Incredible ambiance and location

Location design and quite
9
The first thing we choose this hotel is the location because is near from monkey forest and the pedestrian shopping area. The hospitality was stunning, they arrange the snack in the noon with traditional food and they bring the food to the roam. The design of the villas is comfort. They combined the local gimmick and the modern cleaness.
Jessie H. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
The most wonderful hotel

The rooms, the staff and the food
10
Kajane surpasses any expectations. It is the most beautiful hotel with exceptional staff, the attention to detail is phenomenal. We returned to the hotel for our final days in Bali and were upgraded to a lovely room. The best hotel experience in Indonesia!
Chen S. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 16, 2015
Excellent hotel!

Service environment staff
9.7
Best hotel in our bali trip, from the staff performance to the location and the comfort level, everything is perfect! Only downside is the bath tub in the room was a bit dirty, there was still trace from the last time usage. Also the bottle of the shower gel broke and was a bit messy. Overall very good hotel with sincere and caring staff, good value for money.
Jolita C. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Position, position, position

Location, driver service, grounds
10
I had an excellent short break at KajaNe. It is well positioned in Ubud and the drivers always happy to pick us up from the restaurant in the evening. The staff were polite, happy and very helpful. The grounds were outstanding. Highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kajane Mua Villas BaliKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - GardenKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - ExteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - BathroomKajane Mua Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajane Mua Villas Bali - InteriorKajane Mua Villas Bali - FacilitiesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKajane Mua Villas Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kajane Mua Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02