or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

KajaNe Tulamben Villas

Jalan Kajane, Batu Ringgit Kelod, Kubu, Tulamben, Bali, Indonesia 80853 (Show on map)

Book now!

KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Interior KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Interior KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Swimming Pool KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Swimming Pool KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Interior KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Swimming Pool KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Interior KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Exterior KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Guest Room KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Guest Room KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Guest Room KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Swimming Pool KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Guest Room KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Exterior KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Swimming Pool KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Guest Room
KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Guest Room KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Swimming Pool KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Guest Room KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Garden KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Guest Room KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Guest Room KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Swimming Pool KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Swimming Pool KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Swimming Pool KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Garden KajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Tulamben Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Massimo P. Couples Italy, September 19, 2014
3 days of pampering in tulamben

villas, staff, quiet environment
9.3
fantastic. karta and his team pampered us for 3 days. the villa was amazing and the food was great. definitely a place to spend some relaxing days in tulamben.
Xiang Z. Families with young children China, July 21, 2014
Wonderful hotel for vacation

Clean and beautiful hotel. Real good service. Enjoy the quite night.
9.7
Enjoy the quite and beautiful villa everyday.
Qiaoqiao L. Couples China, January 1, 2014
nice and quiet hotel

quiet sourronding , attentive stuffs and geart breakfast
9.3
very nice hotel makes our journery very perfect,like the stuffs there,will try again
Robin L. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Nice resort stay and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice resort, quiet environment
7.7
This place is highly recommended if you wish to opt for a nice quiet vacation. However, it is too far out for other rural activities and there is no decent food / restaurant nearby. Hotel staff are all very friendly and service-oriented. Calls or requests are immediately taken care of. Hotel provides free shuttle to nearby amenities.
Wei L. Couples Taiwan, November 11, 2013
Nice diving area, people are so friendly, safe

Relaxing, friendly service, nice space design,
9
Wonderful experience to stay. Really nice and well consider service. Close to most of the diving area in Tulamben. Villa space design is really nice.
Xin C. Couples China, October 7, 2013
Nice room service! Quiet and beautiful! Nice staff

Room service, garden, staff
9.3
Really nice hotel in Bali! Quiet and beautiful place! The staff there are extraordinary friendly and nice! The only disadvantage is that there is no big market in Tulamben.
Andrew H. Couples Indonesia, February 19, 2013
Serenity

Serene surroundings, good food
8.3
The room was very clean and new. What I like the best was the serene surrounding (not a hotel for first timers in Bali who I think prefer the tourist area. Food was OK (delicious but there are lots of better food in the traditional market if you know where to shop). This was not a problem for me since the driver that I rent knows Bali very well. Staffs are very polite. The problem with the hotel is the water. Seems that they don't have enough water pressure. After I talked to the reception desk, turns out Kajane Tulamben still buys water from water tank trucks (they don't have deep well or city water pipes).
Wee T. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2013
Great villa to relax

good service, overall nice place to stay
8.7
we were there for 3 nights and were very pleased with our stay. the resort is far from everywhere. hence, it is ideal if your intention is to relax. we spent most of our time in the villa reading by the pool or tanning in the sun. the pool was extremely spacious and you also get to hear the waves from the sea just in front of the resort. we ordered all our meals from the resort and the variety was sustainable for 4 days.
Josephine D. Families with older children Netherlands, January 10, 2013
the hotel to stay

personnalized, calm, romantic, luxury, good food, just perfect.
9.7
I stayed in Kajane with my daughter of 20 and must go back with my husband. The houses to stay in are so private and romantic with a big own swimming pool and garden. The staff just wants to spoil you. Very calm and relaxing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to go up to the holy vulcanic mountain.
Ketut Y. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
lovely hotel great staff

staff is really helpfull
8.3
nice locations, staff is really friendly expecialy Gede. room are very nice, very peacefull.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

KajaNe Tulamben Villas BaliKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - InteriorKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - InteriorKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - InteriorKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - InteriorKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - ExteriorKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - ExteriorKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - GardenKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Guest RoomKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - GardenKajaNe Tulamben Villas Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04