or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark

Aia 18, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estonia 10111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - Bathroom Kalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - View Kalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - Meeting Room Kalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - Exterior Kalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - Bathroom Kalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - View Kalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - Guest Room Kalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - Guest Room Kalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - Swimming Pool Kalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - Swimming Pool Kalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - Spa Kalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - Exterior Kalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - Buffet
Area: Tallinn Old Town Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Simo H. Solo travelers Finland, September 2, 2013
Visiting old town and good eating plases around ci

Clean rooms, good location, 50m swimm pool
7
Fullsize awimm pool (50m). 3 water slides for people all ages. Long walk from room to pool and from pool to sauna areas. Uncomfortable bar by the pools and hardly any choise on foods. Not for adults to relax after swimming.
Jennifer W. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
Close to attractions, Great Pool, Good Location

Great Pool, Good Facilities & Close to Town.
7
Thoroughly enjoyable with great pool & facilities, close to town & all attractions.
Mark G. Couples Australia, July 4, 2012
Close to old town

The spa and the pool
7.7
this hotel is quite central to old tallin. we walked everywhere and it was a close walk back to the hotel. it is not an old hotel with lots of character. it is a covered 50m pool with many facilities and rooms around the sides. the rooms were very small but the bathroom huge. in fact the footprint of the bathroom was bigger than the walking and storage space in the room. the breakfast was very nice and overall the place was quite clean. we booked a tour to the viking village - this was a great place. we had a group of 4 and therefore had our our driver and then private tour. this place is still being built and repaired but i think this will be an ongoing issue. we go to throw axes, spears, trebuchet (catapult) and bow and arrow. the tour ended with a lovely lunch and desert. although a little expensive, we support those who work hard at keeping the culture of their heritage alive.
Shopping Tip: The first amber shop you see is certainly not the last - there would have to be at least 40!
Mark G. Couples Australia, July 4, 2012
Great location

Location
7.7
weliked the fact that we could walk to the old tallinn area very easily. just outside the hotel was a park and a person who was hiring out archery. it cost just 10€ for 10 shots. it was a lot of fun. we also visited the torture museum. maybe this would be good for some people but it was a little to gruesome for me. we would love to return to tallinn and stay more days to get the real feel of this ancient town.
Shopping Tip: Don't think that the first amber shop will be all you will see. There are many!!!!
Janne R. Couples Finland, April 28, 2012
nice location

spa
5.7
The bath tube, presented and promised was not existing in the room. room was ok but small.
Jo A. Couples Norway, January 13, 2011
Great location, great hotel

Pool, gym, spa, good breakfast, helpful staff
10
this is a real gem of a hotel. we loved it. every morning you can take a swim in the nice and clean pool, and have a sauna, before you go to the fresh and extensive breakfast buffet. there is a well equipped gym, and all the lovliest spa treatments your heart and body desire. the hotel is perfectly located in the old town, close to a variety of good restaurants and cool bars.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool, sauna, gym, massage and spa treatments.
Ricardo I. Couples Portugal, July 18, 2010
Pricey but fine

swiming pool and location
7
cool for one night, check out could be after 11, otherwise one has to chose either having the buffet breakfast or use the pool. Buffet was ok.
Charlotta K. Families with young children Finland, July 18, 2010
Good Spa & Relax

Comfortable, good location, nice spa & water sport with movie you can watch while sitting in jacuzzi
7
Staff was very hospitable, helpful and polite. Comfortable, good location, nice spa & water sport with movie you can watch while sitting in jacuzzi. The hotel rooms need aircondition badly, because it was very hot to sleep!!! Air outside & inside very hot!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Old Town of Tallinn
Jarmo M. Couples Finland, June 2, 2013
Viikonloppuloma Tallinassa

SIjainti, Hinta, huoneen koko ja laatu
7.7
Viikonloppu Tallinnassa ja hotelli näytti kartalla olevan sijainniltaa lähellä vanhaa kaupunkia ja olikin muutaman minuutin kävelymatkan päässä. Otimme standard huoneen mutta pienestä lisämaksusta meille tarjottiin isompaa huonetta jonka otimmekin. Huone olikin iso ja hyvin varusteltu. Ulkoa päin hotelli on ruma harmaa rakennus mutta muuten ihan hyvä kokemus.
Liisa P. Families with older children Finland, March 7, 2012
HYvä sjiainti palvelu pelasi

Voi vapaasti liikkua kylpytakit päällä hoitoihin+altaalle. Tosi nauttija nautii ettei tarvitse liika pukeutua.
8.3
min. 50 words Pidin palvelusta. Lapsiystävällinen.Kohtuu hintaista myös ruokailu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - ExteriorKalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - BathroomKalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - ViewKalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - Meeting RoomKalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - ExteriorKalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - BathroomKalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - ViewKalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - Guest RoomKalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - Guest RoomKalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - Swimming PoolKalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - Swimming PoolKalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - SpaKalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - ExteriorKalev Spa Hotel And Waterpark Tallinn - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C08