Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort

Dusun Gamoh, Desa Dayurejo, Prigen, Trawas, Indonesia 67156 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Exterior Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - View Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - View Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Welcome to Kaliandra Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Nearby Rice Fields Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Spa Executive Room Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Spa Executive Room Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Spa Executive Room Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Spa Deluxe Room Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Spa Deluxe Room Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Spa Superior Room Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Garden Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Kaliandra Wellness Center Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Massage Room Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Surroundings Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Garden
Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Bungalow Surroundings Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Exterior Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Kaliandra Bungalow Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Kaliandra Bungalow Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Kaliandra Standard Room Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Meeting Room Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Kaliandra Family Cottage Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Surroundings Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Learn How to Play Gamelan Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Kaliandra Organic Farm Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Organic Vegetable Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Bharatapura Restaurant
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
38 reviews

23 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Erly W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 31, 2016
Overnight in kaliandra

A very natural resting place
9
Our overnight stay in a bungalow Sadewa. A beautiful place, cool air, all employess are friendly, taste of foos was good although the menu is not much choice, especially "ikan tim bunga kecombrang", beverage such as "wedang secang", etc are all tasty and healthful
Report this review
Ellen M. Groups Indonesia, April 19, 2015
Very good for relaxation

nice view, nice bungalow, nice environment
10
I love everything. I stayed in its bungalow. It was really nice. I enjoyed the view, the environment, the whole concept of the resort. The staff were really nice. The owner's resident is superb, you can not enter the building though.
Report this review
Indriandini T. Groups Indonesia, February 21, 2015
place, nice

place, nice, nature
7
Report this review
Srikandi P. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2015
A place to relax and rejuvenate

nice food, fresh air, good spa
8.7
We booked a family cottage and we loved it. 8 of us stayed in the cottage. The rooms were clean, and it had a mineral water dispenser (with hot water), so it was easy for us to prepare hot beverages. "Back to nature", that's to describe this place. We heard the sounds of birds and crickets. Not many choices of food in the restaurant, however the taste was really good. The most enjoyable was the spa which provides the enzyme bathing with affordable costs. We surely be back.
Report this review
Wolfgang W. Couples Germany, January 6, 2015
Great Eco Resort

Great people, delicious and healthy food and a lot of interesting things to learn about culture and sustainable living.
9
Report this review
Julia K. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Kaliandra resort Hotel is eco green hotel.

eco green hotel, healthy and good for spa
7
We were enjoying our 1 night stay at Kaliandra Resort hotel. enjoy their food, and enzyme therapy. ethnic room and chemicals free. not restaurant and shop around, so we will whole day in the hotel area. order some healthy food from their restaurant and we can learn how to do "batik" painting, how to make healthy drink, etc. very interesting
Report this review
Kwong M. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Rest and relax.

Flora and fauna. The quiet ambient. Fresh air.
6.7
Good. Too many mosquitos. Can be improve if can provide mosquito repellent.
Report this review
Lila M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
classic living in the forest

big cottage. nice breath. near taman safari
6.7
I take one night with ny family 5 people, book cottage that have 3 bedroom & having capacity for 6 to 9 person to stay. Bad time when i arrived the water is off. But the staff anticipate well our complain to take care but we need to wait 3 hours till we can take bath. It has hot water. I think this is important because it is so cold at night & morning. The village consist of 3 area. 1 aera is private like a big mansion, but bit scary around here coz nobody live there when i look around. And seems it is do old place. I think the best area to stay is in the cottage esspecially if going out with family. At night i eat at the restaurant, i can say its okay, must try the herbs drink like ginger tea. The minus is swimming pool is dirty & not maintained. So forget to have swimming at here. The minus also if the place is used for outbound activity which i can say it is ussually used got that, beause it will ve so noisy with the speaker sound and too much people. Overall its good, but i prefer 1 day stay only.
Report this review
James A. Families with young children United States of America, November 9, 2014
Nice weekend away from

The beautiful natural surroundings and climate, the historical architecture, and the family-friendly activities
8.7
Our family enjoyed our stay very much. The room wasn't sparkling clean when we arrived, but staff was very responsive to our needs and requests. We appreciated the well-trained and friendly staff. The activities were enjoyable, and staff were very good at communicating with about setting them up. We will strongly consider going back again soon.
Report this review
Hwei C. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Relaxation place, but the location is hard to find

every thing is good
8
i stay the bungalow, so comfortable, nice outdoor view, every thing is good, only the location too hard to find, in forest
Report this review
1 - 10 of 23 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort TrawasKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - ExteriorKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - ViewKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - ViewKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Welcome to KaliandraKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Nearby Rice FieldsKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Spa Executive RoomKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Spa Executive RoomKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Spa Executive RoomKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Spa Deluxe RoomKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Spa Deluxe RoomKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Spa Superior RoomKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - GardenKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Kaliandra Wellness CenterKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Massage RoomKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - SurroundingsKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - GardenKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Bungalow SurroundingsKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - ExteriorKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Kaliandra BungalowKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Kaliandra BungalowKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Kaliandra Standard RoomKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Meeting RoomKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Kaliandra Family Cottage Kaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - SurroundingsKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Learn How to Play GamelanKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Kaliandra Organic FarmKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Organic VegetableKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Bharatapura RestaurantKaliandra Sejati Eco Resort Trawas - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01