or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest Room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel area Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Dining area Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Tour Information Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest Room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest Room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Reception Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe Premium Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe Premium room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Luxuries Executive Suites Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Executive Suites
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Meili Z. Solo travelers China, November 9, 2013
Too bad for stay in this hotel

Nothing except the public pool
2
1.The first day when we could not find the hotel, we call them but no answer. When we check in, no hot water for shower. They didn't help to change the room when the shower could not be repaired, and told a lie that it's same as other rooms. 2.There's a hotel being built exactly opposite all of the rooms and they bang and make noise all day long every single day. 3.No washing machine in the room. 4.We requested to hire a motorbike, they asked to keep our passports while we use the bike, it's irrational. 5.We called agoda CS to asked for cancel the last night so that we could go somewhere else but the hotel owner didn't aggree to refund the money.
Punit D. Solo travelers India, October 30, 2013
Very pretty Economical Hotel

Price, Staff, Location
8.7
Loved it! It was more than we expected. Economical, near Kalim Beach, so about 3-4 kms from the Patong Beach/area. Reception guy was one jovial person,not fluent with English but helped us a lot. We had Swimming Pool view, probably the only view the Hotel offers. Complementary 2 water bottles everyday and tea/coffees. Bed, toilets cleaned every day. We also took scooter on hire from the hotel.
Navawan M. Couples Thailand, October 1, 2013
Clean room

Clean room, close beach, near shopping area
5.7
I went there many times, i got problems everytime that i stayed there,, such as TV was no signal, No water, No electricity. I am quite dissapointed. Absolutely i wont go anymore!!!!
Yvonne C. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
I enjoy my stay in kalim beach place

Clean and friendly staff
7
I have an awesome stay in kalim beach place and i plan to check-in in this hotel next time
Rita R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
room is large, suit for family

room large, there is swimming pool, suit for family
6.3
It is nice, comfortable for our family, the room is big enough for my two child
Joe G. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Nice & clean hotel at affordable price

Clean room , swimming pool, sea side breakfast!
7.7
Awesome! never thought it could be such nice place & this affordable price!
Tuck W. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Definitely will going back again ~ ! :)

Staffs are very friendly, helpful and hotel are clean.
8
Definitely will going back again ~ ! :) Superb !!! Staffs are friendly & helpful. Bikes or Taxi Services are available with reasonable price. Shuttle to airport are available vise versa.
See C. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Comfortable

comfortable, quiet, parking
6.7
We had a good time and no problems with anything. We enjoyed it.
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Kalim Beach Place is just simply awesome

Clean, Low Density, Friendly staff
8.3
My stay at there is simply awesome. We are a group of 16ppls and all of us enjoy our stay there! The hotel is close to beach, local cafe, and the surrounding is quiet. The pool is nice and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel provide motorbike for rent too.
Yuet W. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Good hotel

Strategic, nice pool and value for money
6.7
Kalim Beach Place is a nice hotel and it is value for money! We rented motorbikes from them at a very reasonable rate and we had a lot of fun there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest RoomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel areaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Dining areaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Tour InformationKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - InteriorKalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest RoomKalim Beach Place Phuket - InteriorKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest RoomKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKalim Beach Place Phuket - Business CenterKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe PremiumKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe Premium roomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe roomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Luxuries Executive SuitesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Executive SuitesKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Luxuries Executive  Suite BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathtubKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Luxuries Executive Suite Living RoomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kitchenette & Dining area Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Suites Living RoomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sofa Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Room FacilitiesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Easy ChairKalim Beach Place Phuket - Superior BalconyKalim Beach Place Phuket -  Balcony with good viewKalim Beach Place Phuket - Suite Apartment BalconyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - Internet CornerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kalim BeachKalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites bedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites 2 floors interior Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites with private plug poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites Jacuzzi bathtub Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites bedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites king size bedKalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites Jacuzzi bathtub Kalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suites living zoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suites kitchenetteKalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suites bathtubKalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suites with private plug poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suitesKalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suitesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Common poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Fitness exclusive Deluxe & Executive suite room type Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Sauna exclusive Deluxe & Executive suite room type Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Patong Thai boxing showKalim Beach Place Phuket - Patong big supermarketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Patong local fresh marketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Phuket Fantasea showKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel transfer serviceKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel motorbike for rentKalim Beach Place Phuket - Patong beachKalim Beach Place Phuket - James bond island tripKalim Beach Place Phuket - PP Island & Ma-Ya bay tripKalim Beach Place Phuket - Similan tripKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom bathtubKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom interiorKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom kitchen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 BedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 BedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom twin bedKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom private poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom toiletries Kalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom dining tableKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom living roomKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 BedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 BedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04