or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest Room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel area Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Dining area Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Tour Information Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest Room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest Room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Reception Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe Premium Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe Premium room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Luxuries Executive Suites Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Executive Suites
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Yuet W. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Good experience!

Convenient, clean and friendly
6.7
Kalim Beach Place is a nice hotel and it is value for money! We rented motorbikes from them at a very reasonable rate and we had a lot of fun there!
Ram G. Families with young children India, July 15, 2013
Horrible Hotel

Nothing except the rooms were clean.
2.7
We stayed there for 3 nights. Hotel was horrible. Small 3 story building with 18 rooms and rooms. No proper lobby, lots of mosquito and ants in the room. Bathroom got clogged. Location is bad. Nothing around. You have to go to 2 KM to get any supply. Breakfast horrible. No restaurants inside the property. Washing machine did not work. Only one person in reception to take care of your luggage, your check-in, plumbing work, laundry work, room service and even as a taxi driver (if you taking hotel's taxi).
Kai G. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
look elsewhere.

security camera outside unit, serviced daily.
2.7
The stay was very average. I got food poisoning and my partner requested an extra pillow for me to sit up on, the manager hummed and harred then says you can have an extra pillow but you pay. A following day we requested to hire a motorbike, she then asked to keep our passports while we use the bike. We proceeded to explain that tourists are to keep passports on themselves at all times and offered she scan them. She proceeded to say no I keep passport so we said forget it, she became very blunt then was very rude throughout the remainder of the stay. Poor customer service all round in my opinion and would never consider staying here again.Also spent a lot of money on taxis as it is located far from central patong.
Jodie K. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Horrible

Nothing it was the worst few days of our holiday
2
Please do not book this place. There's a hotel being built exactly opposite all of the rooms and they bang and make noise all day long every single day! They do it from 6am and it goes on all day until late at night. If you want to sit by the pool and have some piece and quiet you will definitely not get it here. We spoke to the owner about this and asked for a refund so that we could go somewhere else and save the last few days of our holiday but he told us he doesn't want to speak to us anymore and it isn't his problem! Other problems - restaurant is across the road not even in the hotel. No one is ever at reception, they don't get round to clean your room until 4/5pm each day so you don't get any tea/coffee or water refills unless you ask them before. Wifi completely stopped working on our last day and no one tried to do anything to fix it or let us know when it would work. Seriously do not stay here!
Dayana Z. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2013
awesome

the room, swimming pool and internet
8
it was awesome
Jasmani I. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2013
Great hotel, big rooms

Big rooms, clean and staff are friendly
7.7
If you want to stay away from the busy, noisy Patong beach, then this hotel is for you. Quite difficult to locate though and the restaurant is located about 100m away from the hotel. But the view from the restaurant is spectacular. We stay in the executive room and its humongous. They have kitchenette, dining table, sofa and 2 big flat screen TV with DVD player. Nice small swimming pool and parking is a breeze. Not a beach front though and I don't advise walking to Patong. You'll probably need to rent a bike at least.
Stephanie C. Couples Mexico, June 12, 2013
It was nice and the people were friendly

The rooms were really clean, the staff was friendly and it was near the beach.
9
We had a good time and no problems with anything. We enjoyed it.
Norr N. Families with older children Thailand, May 28, 2013
I think it's okay.

wifi, clean
4
Navawan M. Couples Thailand, May 22, 2013
Room was good but water in bathroom was bad

Room was good,nice swimming pool, clean room
6.7
Everything in hotel was good,except water was bad, very salty, cant event brush my teeth,,,,
Scott M. Business travelers Australia, May 18, 2013
short and sweet. Good mix of work and Play

Close to the beach and nightlife. Good blend of work and play
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest RoomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel areaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Dining areaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Tour InformationKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - InteriorKalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest RoomKalim Beach Place Phuket - InteriorKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest RoomKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKalim Beach Place Phuket - Business CenterKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe PremiumKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe Premium roomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe roomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Luxuries Executive SuitesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Executive SuitesKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Luxuries Executive  Suite BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathtubKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Luxuries Executive Suite Living RoomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kitchenette & Dining area Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Suites Living RoomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sofa Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Room FacilitiesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Easy ChairKalim Beach Place Phuket - Superior BalconyKalim Beach Place Phuket -  Balcony with good viewKalim Beach Place Phuket - Suite Apartment BalconyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - Internet CornerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kalim BeachKalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites bedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites 2 floors interior Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites with private plug poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites Jacuzzi bathtub Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites bedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites king size bedKalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites Jacuzzi bathtub Kalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suites living zoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suites kitchenetteKalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suites bathtubKalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suites with private plug poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suitesKalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suitesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Common poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Fitness exclusive Deluxe & Executive suite room type Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Sauna exclusive Deluxe & Executive suite room type Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Patong Thai boxing showKalim Beach Place Phuket - Patong big supermarketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Patong local fresh marketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Phuket Fantasea showKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel transfer serviceKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel motorbike for rentKalim Beach Place Phuket - Patong beachKalim Beach Place Phuket - James bond island tripKalim Beach Place Phuket - PP Island & Ma-Ya bay tripKalim Beach Place Phuket - Similan tripKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom bathtubKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom interiorKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom kitchen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 BedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 BedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom twin bedKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom private poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom toiletries Kalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom dining tableKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom living roomKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 BedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 BedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04