Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest Room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel area Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Dining area Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Tour Information Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest Room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest Room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Reception Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe Premium Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe Premium room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Luxuries Executive Suites Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Executive Suites
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 192 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Paul K. Couples Netherlands, June 26, 2015
Wonderful

Location, cozy comfortable rooms and pleasant staff
9.3
Wonderful place, will be back
Muhamad F. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Nice Hotel and near to beach

Clean and spacious room
7.3
New hotel and comfordable room
Muhamad F. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2015
New hotel and clean

Halal foods provide beacause the owner company is muslim Phuket Rasident. Many staff from muslim comunitty of Thailand. Good hotel for muslim travel. Near to kalim beach only 100 meter.
7.3
My group stay 4 deluxe room for 2 night. The hotel is still new build up. Comfordable room to sleep. The hotel provide halal food coz the owner is a muslim. Good for muslim traveller.
Alessandro D. Solo travelers Italy, May 27, 2015
good place

cordiality, cleanliness, position
8.3
Wilaivan S. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2015
not bad but no gym and no bike hire.

clean, modern, friendly staff
9
The stay was nice and cruisy however if you are after a gym they don't have one like advertised and it was a disappointment to find this out when I asked to know where it was when I was ready to use it. No bike hire either which was advertised. A whole lot of construction happening both on the premises and next door but it didn't affect us. The shower was average as the water temp was difficult to adjust and the WiFi was extremely poor. Besides this,it's a elegant hotel,very modern and clean, and very friendly staff. I think the hotel is still a work in progress. Location is actually not too bad as there are nice views nearby. Quite far from the main street and nightlife so no bike hire was a hindrance. However a short distance walk from some fantastic street food was pleasant. Nice pool. Nice room balcony. Nice breakfast.
Sheera H. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
We could rent a motorbike from the hotel

Tasty food, clean rooms and average location
6.7
Needs to improvise on maintenance, crossing over to the restaurant for breakfast is quite dangerous. Should allow guests to have breakfast in hotel lobby
Sheera H. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2015
Average looking hotel

Tasty food in the restaurant, value for money, quiet
6.7
Average. Needs to improvise on maintenance. Looks run down at the pool area
Sheera H. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Average place

Tasty food, affordable, clean
6.3
Need to improvise on maintenance.
Sunny W. Families with older children China, February 20, 2015
Not satisfied!

Food, near to beach
6.3
Just so so. Environment not so good and seems like its under renovation. A bit dirty. Requested for one extea bed , they provided a matress😓. I have to sleep on the floor! Really disappointed. Breakfast not provided in the hotel, but in a restaurant across the street. To sum up for the hotel condition: more like a cheap motel. Another thing makes me not happy is that, i have called them before i go there, The receiption gal says they dont pick up us from the airport but will provide transfer for us when we leave. But in the end,she only call taxi for us and we only find out we need to pay when we were already arrived the airport! We have no choice but to pay $1000 bhat for the taxi ! Really angry! And they should have tell me the truce when I call and ask! Even the night before we leave, she herself asked what time we leave so that she can arrange transport for us! If there will be fees, she should have asked us at the first place! She says nothing until we get to airport! Until the taxi driver called her as we says hotel should be paying! She just says we have to pay on our own! Really not acceptable lor. Pls donot live this place if u want to have a nice trip!
Rizza M. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2015
Staff poor in communication

Room only
6
It was nice accomodation but staff of is very poor and the food, poor communicating guest request.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest RoomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel areaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Dining areaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Tour InformationKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - InteriorKalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest RoomKalim Beach Place Phuket - InteriorKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest RoomKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKalim Beach Place Phuket - Business CenterKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe PremiumKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe Premium roomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe roomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Luxuries Executive SuitesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Executive SuitesKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Luxuries Executive  Suite BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathtubKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Luxuries Executive Suite Living RoomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kitchenette & Dining area Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Suites Living RoomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sofa Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Room FacilitiesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Easy ChairKalim Beach Place Phuket - Superior BalconyKalim Beach Place Phuket -  Balcony with good viewKalim Beach Place Phuket - Suite Apartment BalconyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - Internet CornerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kalim BeachKalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites bedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites 2 floors interior Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites with private plug poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites Jacuzzi bathtub Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites bedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites king size bedKalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites Jacuzzi bathtub Kalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suites living zoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suites kitchenetteKalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suites bathtubKalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suites with private plug poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suitesKalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suitesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Common poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Fitness exclusive Deluxe & Executive suite room type Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Sauna exclusive Deluxe & Executive suite room type Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Patong Thai boxing showKalim Beach Place Phuket - Patong big supermarketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Patong local fresh marketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Phuket Fantasea showKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel transfer serviceKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel motorbike for rentKalim Beach Place Phuket - Patong beachKalim Beach Place Phuket - James bond island tripKalim Beach Place Phuket - PP Island & Ma-Ya bay tripKalim Beach Place Phuket - Similan tripKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom bathtubKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom interiorKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom kitchen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 BedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 BedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom twin bedKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom private poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom toiletries Kalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom dining tableKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom living roomKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 BedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 BedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03