or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest Room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel area Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Dining area Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Tour Information Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest Room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest Room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Reception Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe Premium Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe Premium room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Luxuries Executive Suites Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Executive Suites
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (36)
Sort by:
Rizza M. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2015
Staff poor in communication

Room only
6
It was nice accomodation but staff of is very poor and the food, poor communicating guest request.
Natalie F. Groups Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
Small hotel with small swimming pool

Clean, Quiet & Comfortable
6
1.) Can't provide 2 single beds (1 double bed only) 2.) No bathtub 3.) Swimming pool so small & dirty 4.) Close to the beach & food market
Annie S. Groups United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Zainor H. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2013
nice stay

muslim area.. halal food.. ggod staff..
9
bedroom is large and clean.. large tv.. home theatre.. large swimming pool.. located around kalim beach near to the patong beach.. lot a halal restaurant for muslim tourist.. but the location near to the construction side..
Joe G. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Nice & clean hotel at affordable price

Clean room , swimming pool, sea side breakfast!
7.7
Awesome! never thought it could be such nice place & this affordable price!
Tuck W. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Definitely will going back again ~ ! :)

Staffs are very friendly, helpful and hotel are clean.
8
Definitely will going back again ~ ! :) Superb !!! Staffs are friendly & helpful. Bikes or Taxi Services are available with reasonable price. Shuttle to airport are available vise versa.
See C. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Comfortable

comfortable, quiet, parking
6.7
We had a good time and no problems with anything. We enjoyed it.
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Kalim Beach Place is just simply awesome

Clean, Low Density, Friendly staff
8.3
My stay at there is simply awesome. We are a group of 16ppls and all of us enjoy our stay there! The hotel is close to beach, local cafe, and the surrounding is quiet. The pool is nice and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel provide motorbike for rent too.
Yuet W. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Good hotel

Strategic, nice pool and value for money
6.7
Kalim Beach Place is a nice hotel and it is value for money! We rented motorbikes from them at a very reasonable rate and we had a lot of fun there!
Yuet W. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Good experience!

Convenient, clean and friendly
6.7
Kalim Beach Place is a nice hotel and it is value for money! We rented motorbikes from them at a very reasonable rate and we had a lot of fun there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05