or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest Room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel area Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Dining area Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Tour Information Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurant Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest Room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interior Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest Room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bathroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Reception Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe Premium Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe Premium room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe room Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Luxuries Executive Suites Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Executive Suites
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Sheera H. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
We could rent a motorbike from the hotel

Tasty food, clean rooms and average location
6.7
Needs to improvise on maintenance, crossing over to the restaurant for breakfast is quite dangerous. Should allow guests to have breakfast in hotel lobby
Sheera H. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2015
Average looking hotel

Tasty food in the restaurant, value for money, quiet
6.7
Average. Needs to improvise on maintenance. Looks run down at the pool area
Sheera H. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Average place

Tasty food, affordable, clean
6.3
Need to improvise on maintenance.
Sunny W. Families with older children China, February 20, 2015
Not satisfied!

Food, near to beach
6.3
Just so so. Environment not so good and seems like its under renovation. A bit dirty. Requested for one extea bed , they provided a matress😓. I have to sleep on the floor! Really disappointed. Breakfast not provided in the hotel, but in a restaurant across the street. To sum up for the hotel condition: more like a cheap motel. Another thing makes me not happy is that, i have called them before i go there, The receiption gal says they dont pick up us from the airport but will provide transfer for us when we leave. But in the end,she only call taxi for us and we only find out we need to pay when we were already arrived the airport! We have no choice but to pay $1000 bhat for the taxi ! Really angry! And they should have tell me the truce when I call and ask! Even the night before we leave, she herself asked what time we leave so that she can arrange transport for us! If there will be fees, she should have asked us at the first place! She says nothing until we get to airport! Until the taxi driver called her as we says hotel should be paying! She just says we have to pay on our own! Really not acceptable lor. Pls donot live this place if u want to have a nice trip!
Rizza M. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2015
Staff poor in communication

Room only
6
It was nice accomodation but staff of is very poor and the food, poor communicating guest request.
Jorge P. Families with older children Australia, January 28, 2015
very dirty place
2
Not a pleasant one.
Jorge P. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2015
Terrible smell all over the hotel. Very dirty.
3
Not good at all
Bee G. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
staffs are very well performed,helpful and caring.

simple and nice.
8
Good and helpful manager with human touch.
Beau M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
The room smeld like raw sewage.
2
I opened the window and used a bug net for the night. First thing in the morning I left to find another hotel.
Stacey A. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 19, 2015
Quite, good location

Quite, great location, across from the beach
8
The hotel was good but there was another building being built so it was dusty and noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest RoomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel areaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Dining areaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Swimming poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Tour InformationKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sea View restaurantKalim Beach Place Phuket - InteriorKalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest RoomKalim Beach Place Phuket - InteriorKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Guest RoomKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKalim Beach Place Phuket - Business CenterKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe PremiumKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe Premium roomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe roomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Luxuries Executive SuitesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Executive SuitesKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Luxuries Executive  Suite BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - BathtubKalim Beach Place Phuket - Deluxe BathroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Luxuries Executive Suite Living RoomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kitchenette & Dining area Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Suites Living RoomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sofa Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Room FacilitiesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Easy ChairKalim Beach Place Phuket - Superior BalconyKalim Beach Place Phuket -  Balcony with good viewKalim Beach Place Phuket - Suite Apartment BalconyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobbyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - Internet CornerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kalim BeachKalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites bedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites 2 floors interior Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites with private plug poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites Jacuzzi bathtub Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites bedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites king size bedKalim Beach Place Phuket - Duplex pool suites Jacuzzi bathtub Kalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suites living zoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suites kitchenetteKalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suites bathtubKalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suites with private plug poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suitesKalim Beach Place Phuket - 2 Bedroom suitesKalim Beach Place Phuket - Common poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - Fitness exclusive Deluxe & Executive suite room type Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Sauna exclusive Deluxe & Executive suite room type Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Patong Thai boxing showKalim Beach Place Phuket - Patong big supermarketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Patong local fresh marketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Phuket Fantasea showKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel transfer serviceKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotel motorbike for rentKalim Beach Place Phuket - Patong beachKalim Beach Place Phuket - James bond island tripKalim Beach Place Phuket - PP Island & Ma-Ya bay tripKalim Beach Place Phuket - Similan tripKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom bathtubKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom interiorKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom kitchen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 BedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 BedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom twin bedKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom private poolKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom Kalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom toiletries Kalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom dining tableKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom pool Kalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom living roomKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 BedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 BedroomKalim Beach Place Phuket - On Beach Sea-View Villa 3 Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04