Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2287 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2287 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Brent R. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Honeymoon no. 9
beautiful hotel, fantastic swimming pool , really good breakfast, We stayed in honeymoon seaview room, nice room really lovely bathroom. It is a big hotel and we got a bit lost at the start, but figured it out, is a fair way from central Patong ie Bangla Rd , and the taxi's do get a bit expensive after a while , 300 baht each way. Saying that we booked for 2 day's and loved it so much we stayed another 2. Swim up pool bar fantastic view, great way to spend a lazy afternoon
Reviewed March 24, 2016

EYUP A. from Turkey
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Pool Access Room is really great
Nice view, clean rooms and near to patong center.
We stayed in pool access room with private spa jakuzi. View from pool access room is amazing. Also promotion for free mini bar including vodka, gin and whiskey was nice. Hotel is near to patong center and they also have a shuttle bus to patong center every 2 hours until 8 p.m. Rooms are clean and staff is polite enough. The only thing is each time they forget to refresh mini bar and we had to remind them. But they immediately took action.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Chi C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Serval things need to be improve
My friend recommend so I choose, but quite disappointed of the shuttle schedule is only three times from hotel to town, I think can be add at least two times per day. Staff attitude and knowledge can be improve, Cleaning staff must pay more attention sometimes they forgot refill water it won't be expected for this little thing.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Alan T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Kalima
Enjoyable stay... Thks to all the staff...
Reviewed March 19, 2016

nor R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Pleasant
Privacy,space,view
Good
Reviewed March 15, 2016

nalinee R. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Best Hotel
nice &relax
Wonderful
Reviewed March 15, 2016

nalinee R. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice Hotel
Nice & calm
Wonderful
Reviewed March 15, 2016

nalinee R. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice & Relax
Best Service
Wonderful
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Emiko K. from Mexico
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great sea view
The seaview, location, pool area.....
The hotel is nice, specially if you get a seaview, the food was not good, only the breakfast buffette was so so..... Overall is good, just eat somewhere else.......
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Nikki T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Cozy place with a nice swimming pool
the room with private pool infront is very nice with the sea view. the place is very cozy and peaceful that you able to relax. although the water heater has issue but they come to fix it or help us transfer to another new room. nice breakfast place with sea view as well.
Reviewed March 09, 2016