Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - View Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1392 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1392)
Sort by:
Nur A. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Good rooms and fantastic view!

Awesome pool, fantastic view, comfy room
7.7
Double Pool Honeymoon Suite was awesome! Woke up to a great scenic view of the pool n sea. Sunset was amazing. Rain showers was apt for the room. Location-wise, its not very accessible. Travelling to Patong is at least more than 25minutes walk uphill n downhill ..
Manik C. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Not value worth. Poor service

Poor staff service, rude and disrespectful
3
Just except the good view ,swimming pool and food. Rest everything is not at all worth value. Specially when comes to housekeeping and service. Housekeeping would not even clear the dirty cups/glasses. Didn't put fresh towels, shampoo etc..u have to ask for every little thing. The front dest staff was rude and disrespectful. You ask for one little extra thing and they will sure rip you off for that. Be it taxi, food, late check out or any other thing. When asked for a pharmacy near by for an allergic reaction from seafood, the answer was we don't know!!! May be somewhere out.. Go in taxi and check:-o...my advice is don't stay here rather stay in patong. Atleast u don't hv to spend a fortune on just taxi.
Ranchana K. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2014
staffs are helpful, swimming pool is nice

Swimming pool, view, fast room services
7.7
Overall is good nice reception staffs, nice swimming pool except housekeeping, seem like they clean up only bedsheet not even touch or arrange backrest pillows which isn't tidy yet.
Abdul F. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
Away from the city

Rooms, the view and privacy
6.3
Kalima was a nice hotel to stay in with a great view of Patong Beach. The hotel is however far from the main shopping area and night life therefore you will need trasportation. The hotel does provide shuttle services but it's juat not enough for me. Renting a bike you will solve the problem of transportation. (250-300 batt will get you an easy automatic bike)
Siriporn C. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
good location, friendly staff, best of pool view

I think the location is the best. Pool access room is wonderful! The scenery is very beautiful and peaceful/ It takes only 10 minutes to Patong Beach by shuttle bus. The room is comfortable.
8.7
Everything is good except the breakfast!
John Z. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
very disappointing

Beautiful View
6
Terrible. I'm becoming agitated just recalling my experience. My room had not been cleaned from the last guest when i checked in - they had just made the bed - and i called to have someone clean the room, which never actually happened. They ended up moving me to a room that had a strange smell for the entirety of our stay. I would say that much of the poor service can be attributed to the language barrier, as the majority of the staff did not speak English, but the managers did, and any issues we had during our stay were still not resolved, even though we had respectfully brought all issues up to their attention. I write several paragraphs on my subpar experience, but I will spare you and write simply this: people travel to Phuket for vacation, and the goal of a hotel such as Kalima should make your stay comfortable and worry free, and they did not. Obtaining any service - ice to the room, renting a car, etc, was like pulling teeth, and they made my stay much more stressful than it had to be.
Philip N. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Excellent service provider. Spacious & clean room.

.Spacious room. Easy access to beaches. Wide variety of breakfast choices.
10
Excellent service provided. Spacious and clean room.
Anthony A. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2014
Not what i expected

The pool, the view of the ocean, quiet
6
The breakfast and dinner at the hotel was not good. For dinner my spouse and I asked for no spicy and the food was burning my lips. The taste was very poor for a 5 star. The breakfast was food that was sitting around for time and wasn't fresh.
Somchaya V. Solo travelers Thailand, April 13, 2014
good location

location, swimming pool, near patong
7
Tosapol A. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2014
Best!, if you don't need beaches.

View, Pool, and Room
9
Located on the hill overlooking Patong bay, the Kalima has one of the best view you can find in Phuket. All accommodations meet their 5-star standard. Nice pool. One concern is that the food is a little bit pricy but we don’t mind going out to Patong for meals. We had a nice stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Lima RockKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kalima Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08