Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2166 reviews

1056 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2166)
Sort by:
Sze H. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2015
Spa review

Spa is pecfect
9.7
Report this review
Ho K. Couples China, August 11, 2015
.

.
3.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Takayoshi M. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2015
comfortable enough but…

1. the front staff is very helpful 2. sea view from the room is fantastic 3. customers are polite enough
7.3
What I liked about the Kalima Resort & Spa most was the scenery from the room, but I think the price for the room, the restaurant, and Spa was too high. Also Spa massage was not skillful for the high price.
Report this review
Imran W. Couples Bangladesh, August 5, 2015
Got an upgrade

Staff, spacious room and location
10
We booked a seaview honeymoon suit for our friend. They got a free upgrade to a villa with private pool.
Report this review
Chi F. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2015
comfort place

it has a wonderful sea view and swimming pool, and the room is clean and comfor
8.3
location is a little bit far from city town, and the breakfast foot is not good enough
Report this review
Chi F. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2015
comfort place

it has a wonderful sea view and swimming pool, and the room is clean and comfor
9.3
but the location of kalima is a little bit far away from city town, 5 mins for car. and the food in hotel is not food enough.
Report this review
Ho K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 30, 2015
Relax and nice hotel

Very beatiful seaview; staff is very nice and smile; activities good and free
9
Only location is little bit far away from Patong beach and no restaurant nearby. Everything is good.
Report this review
Susan T. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
A bit disappointed

Everything was ok, the best is the view, the food and staff
7
Everything was great only the hotel is a distance from town and the room i have stayed in has bad drain smell, in the morning it smells unpleasant until it wakes me up. This makes a bad impression, would I visit again? Maybe if they solve the drainage smell problem.
Report this review
Nita Y. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2015
Nice holiday

View, Room, Staff
9.7
We booked the sea view room, but they upgrade to be the pool access for us. That room are clean and wonderful view. I'm very impressed. Staffs also very nice.
Report this review
Robinson L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Best Hotel with good view

Swimming Pool, The View, Cleaness
7.3
All was good except noted for the belonging safety, my suitcase was opened when i was out for the first day, luckily i didn't put any valuable good inside...please be careful for the room services, thanks
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1056 reviews Next page
Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Lima RockKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Plan


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08