My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - View Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1278 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1278)
Sort by:
Rodney Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 14, 2014
Good hotel. Will visit again.

Comfort, clean, spacious
7.7
Jonathan A. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
A Luxurious And Very Comfortable Stay

Hotel Position, Sea Views and Room Comfort
9
On check-in we were fortunate enough to have been upgraded to a double pool honeymoon suite. The room was extremely comfortable, clean, was well equipped and absolutely did have the sea views we were hoping for. Only down side if I was to have to find one would be the bathroom lighting perhaps being insufficient. Hotel facilities were excellent and views just brilliant. We rarely return to the same hotel as we like to experience and compare properties, but this one we will definitely like to return to one day.
Katie S. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
stunning views, new hotel but very poorly finished

incredible views over the ocean, great pool areas, friendly staff
6.3
Relaxing stay, however, the hotel has been hurriedly finished to open for business and there are some glaring construction issues including unfinished surfaces, cheap quality materials, cracks in walls, cement smears on shower tiles, etc. When you look past that it's fine but pretty poor for the price you pay. Also the music by the pool is horrendous hip hop rmb and hard rap with swearing and totally inappropriate for the venue. When asked by numerous patrons to change the staff said they also hate it but are forced to play it by management and have no alternatives. Shuttle into town provided which is great. Bikes available for hire opposite hotel.
Sammi F. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Beautiful resort, low cleanliness standards

Location, view and the pool
7.3
The resort as a whole is absolutely beautiful. We stayed in a honeymoon suite and when we were taken to our room it hadn't been cleaned from the previous guests so we had to wait about an hour only to find they had clearly done a rushed job and for a "honeymoon suite" there were no special touches whatsoever. Also the bathroom had a really bad smell that we overheard other people complaint about also, it was the same smell coming from the resorts sewerage. Our room was barely cleaned daily, they didn't even put all the decorative cushions back in the bed when they made it, they just left them on the floor or thrown on the couch. Also they didn't restock any of the little toiletries that we used like soap and moisturiser. we also found the language barrier was quite hard except for the ladies at reception. As beautiful as this resort was with its stunning views and awesome pools I wouldn't stay there again because the service was shocking!
Wang L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Romantic, Awesome view and good service

Awesome view, Rooms, Privacy
8
Other than meal times and lounging at the common pool and pool bar, there are hardly any time we meet a lot of other travellers. We travelled to this hotel to stay after staying in another hotel as it was our last night in Phuket and we really wanted to pamper ourselves. After reading the reviews, it did not disappoint. We booked for a deluxe room but we were upgraded to a suite with our own pool, huge living room, big bedroom and 2 person jacuzzi! We are elated by this move as it made our stay highly enjoyable and its more than what we expected. This hotel is for people who would want to have a quiet retreat as there is little shops nearby. There is a restaurant just a few steps away that has a Arabian name. Their food is good and the price is very affordable. We packed food back as we thought the food in hotel is very expensive. Breakfast Buffet is a wide selection of food and their cream of carrot is the best that I have tasted. Their pool bar is very pretty and view is awesome anywhere in this hotel. We are happy to just lounge by the pool to sip our cocktails while watching sunset with a ocean view. Its a very nice and romantic place for couples. Highly recommended for retreats!
Mandy O. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
Amazing

Private Pool, Relaxing, Perfect
9
Amazing - We only stayed 4 nights it was so beautiful and relaxing it felt like we stayed a month, we stayed in a private honeymoon suite which was not cheap but worth every cent
Alex B. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Just far enough from the action to be peaceful

Quality of room, pool and views.
7.3
Great hotel with amazing views. The food offer was very average although the buffet breakfast was good. Lunch / dinner lacked options. Fairly close to some good local restaurants, and about 5 - 7 minutes by taxi to Paton beach depending on traffic. Great pool and pool bar.
Yousuf M. Couples India, January 3, 2014
Over all not happy with resort

buffet breakfast thats all
4.7
It is not near patong beach it is quite far away from Patong Area I was not overly happy with my stay
Masami F. Couples Japan, January 2, 2014
Great view,room,pool,but need some work on service

New hotel, Large room, Ocean view
6.3
Jaana K. Couples Finland, December 31, 2013
Perfect

Seaview, pool, food
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Lima RockKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kalima Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05