Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - View Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Seaview
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1891 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1891)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 20, 2014
very nice stay

all most every thing is perfect and very nice view
9
very good hotel will be back
Report this review
Phornsawan B. Groups Thailand, November 18, 2014
Comment

Location, View, facility
5.3
Not appticiated like as we expected before arrived. Cause the room was not clean. It's a lot of hair fall on the floor.
Report this review
Agnes M. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2014
Great for honeymooners!

1. Excellent view 2. Super friendly staff 3. Comfort
9.3
Booked this hotel as my birthday gift for my companion. It was a couple of meters away from Patong Beach and that's just what I love about it. It's far enough to not feel and hear the hustle and bustle of Patong but close enough if you want to go for some action or simply head to the beach. The resort provides free shuttle to and from Patong Beach with 3 schedules daily. They provide you with a beach tote where you can bring your valuables + beach towels in it. We booked the Double Pool Access with Breakfast and Free Minibar. I was expecting evrything in the minibar to be free but to my dismay. It's okay though coz we were able to get 2 free softdrinks, a coconut juice, 1 pringles, 2 Chang beer, and 2 shots of their Vodka, Scotch and Gin samples. :) They gave us a free fruit platter and also a cutie cate for my friend who's celebrating his birthday as well! :) The view was exquisite from our room! Just as perfect with the view from the restaurant! Feels like I was on my honeymoon! Very romantic! Oh and the breakfast was great too! :)
Report this review
Xiuchao L. Families with young children China, November 15, 2014
A remote holiday place from patong beach

located on the mountain, beautiful swimming pool, and bigger room.
8.3
In general, it is suitable for honeymoon vacation and if you don't like noisy beach and party. You could get a wonderful night view of patong beach.
Report this review
Larissa G. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Private Paradise

The dining, the serenity and the infinity pool
9
You can really expect to feel pampered, resort-style. The gardens and pools are beautiful and the rooms very modern. Beautifully clean and very very calm. Best place just to chill with a loved one.
Report this review
Lin Z. Couples China, November 14, 2014
nice hotel

Room clean, service
8.7
Very nice and the service is really good!
Report this review
Soyoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 12, 2014
I had a good time

Pool, pool, and pool!!!!
7.3
I had a great time with my friend in phuket! The room condition was good but shower fecility in the lobby was not very satisfactory. The reason i chose the resort is because of the pool! It was as good as i expected however the food we ordered at the pool was so below my expectation. My hmburger was burnt on the top and the bacon and sausage in the burger has no taste:( my friend's carbonara was a little better than mine but it was also not very good. Overall the resort was ok but not soooo good ! I would rather try another hotel next time i visit phuket!
Report this review
Tzutsen K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
good

swimming pool and bar is nice
8.7
Report this review
Nathan M. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
Ton in the pool bar went out of his way.

Ton.
9
Report this review
Bilal Y. Business travelers Israel, November 11, 2014
50

200
10
150
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Lima RockKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Plan

Customer Reviews - Kalima Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02