or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - View Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1613 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1613)
Sort by:
Kell B. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
Great resort

Fantastic huge pool with full view of All the bay , wonderful large room and very quick and nice room service , great place
8.7
Can highly recommend for a resort to stay very very nice
Sebastian T. Couples Germany, November 3, 2014
Nice and clean hotel with attentive staff

large rooms, free wifi, attentive staff
7.3
We had a very pleasant stay at the Kalima Resort although the Hotel is not as great as the description suggests. The pro's: The rooms are large, well maintained, offer free wifi and have enough power outlets for multiple devices. The pool on 2nd floor is nice and clean, The hotel staff is very supportive. The contra's: The beach view rooms face the main road in front of the hotel and the traffic noise can be quite bothering. The breakfast buffet offers a wide range of food but it doesn't taste good always. It is quite far from Patong beach, a one-way ride costs 300THB.
Scott C. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
Amazing

Pool access rooms, the view, breakfast
9
We have stayed at Kalima 3 times now and will be back for sure. The pool access rooms are simply the best, ask for room 7105 if its available it has the best view and is alot larger than the others. This hotel is built on the side of a hill overlooking patong bay, so expect to have to climb some stairs, there are elevators but you cant avoid the stairs. Cannot recommend enough, absolutely stunning. P.s need better cable tv channels then would be perfect.
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2014
Great accommodation in a hilly resort..

Cleanliness, spacious bed n great view
8
Was first given a room facing a big retaining wall for the first night but manage to get a room change wth a good view of the beach for the second night.. N it was wonderful.. Even though hve to climb up the hilly stairs to reach our clean n spacious room.. The only disappointment n puzzling thing is the limited few cable channels that they offered wth no sports channels etc
Christine M. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2014
beautiful view

view, food, pool
9.3
My husband and I stayed in Phuket for 6 days...3 in Kata and 3 in Patong area which lead us to Kalima. The the price it is fantastic, at the time we booked it was a little over $80 a night. When we showed up we were amazed by the open lobby and the view it had of the ocean. We went straight to the 2nd floor pool that overlooked the ocean. Beautiful! -- we were a little hungry so we ordered a burger to split which was fantastic! (a little pricey, but it was to be expected). The restaurant was a little expensive for lunch and dinner, but it was worth it! Awesome fried rice!! The room was nice, we had a sea view...we could barely see the sea because we were on the 2nd floor and the uphill drive was blocking our view, but all the way to the right you could see the ocean, it wasn't an inconvenience. The only problem we had was how far it was from Patong Beach area. They charged a 300 baht fee for their taxi service into town. They do offer a free shuttle to town there are 3 times it runs, nothing passed 1600. If you do not want to be close to Patong area this place is perfect! (awesome dessert area downstairs right before you walk into the bar)
Paul S. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
great place to stay

pool,food,views
9
from the moment we stepped into the resort the checking in was so easy compared to other resorts in thailand where we waited for 40 mins,the pool was amazing with great views over the ocean and patong beach ,the staff were great,so friendly and the breakfast had every type of food to choose from the buffet,i reccomend the resturant on level 6 for the food and views at night.we had ocean view room which was great and it was the only soft bed we had in our 2 weeks travelling around thailand and jessie at reception was so friendly and helpful.
Hwee C. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
Overall Good Stay. Good Service

Close to patong beach, sea view and new
8
The stay was good overall, near to patong beach and shopping street, the view from the hotel room was fabulous!
Wai H. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
it is a nice place to stay for relaxing vacation.

nice view, good & friendly service, food
7.7
Sukij T. Couples Thailand, October 28, 2014
Great price with excellent scenic view

Location, view and value for money
8.7
Enjoy on the room decoration along with excellent scenic view accross Patong beach line.
Jose C. Couples Brazil, October 27, 2014
Best place in Patong!!!

New, nice staff, great view
10
I have been in Patong many times in all top hotels, this was the best hotel so far. I recommend... and I will stay there again for sure!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Lima RockKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kalima Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08