Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - View Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Seaview
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1921 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1921)
Sort by:
Siow T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Good and satisfying

Foods, Environment and room
9.3
Report this review
Jay E. Couples Canada, May 29, 2015
Nice resort, beware room with no view

Pool, modern room, friendly service
8
Nice resort but caution about the room listed as no view.. It literally had no view, you will be paying 5 star prices for a room built behind the kitchen, looking at a solid wall of air ducts in front of your window.
Report this review
Nonthanat C. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2015
Best Location

Sea View
8.7
Report this review
Chee L. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Review

Pool. Staff. Transfer
8.3
Good. Relax place
Report this review
Andrew H. Families with older children Singapore, May 24, 2015
A little disappointed

Room, Pool, Breakfast.
7
Everything was good except that the hotel location is a bit inaccessible. Shuttle bus was provided during the day. If you want to go to Patong Beach at night for dinner/shopping, you have to take a taxi or tuk tuk which cost you 300 baht per trip, which is considered very expensive given that it is only a short 5 mins distance. Upon check out, the staff did not return us our S$200 deposit, and apparently we have forgotten to ask for it. End up the hotel return us the deposit through Western Union and it required a 600-700 baht of transfer fee. We don't understand why we should we pay for the trans fee as it was the fault of the staff. Overall, it was a nice stay. The staffs are very polite, the room view was great and the breakfast (thumbs up)! However, there are rooms for improvement.
Report this review
Andrew H. Families with older children Singapore, May 24, 2015
A little disappointed

Room, Pool, Breakfast.
7
Everything was good except that the hotel location is a bit inaccessible. Shuttle bus was provided during the day. If you want to go to Patong Beach at night for dinner/shopping, you have to take a taxi or tuk tuk which cost you 300 baht per trip, which is considered very expensive given that it is only a short 5 mins distance. Upon check out, the staff did not return us our S$200 deposit, and apparently we have forgotten to ask for it. End up the hotel return us the deposit through Western Union and it required a 600-700 baht of transfer fee. We don't understand why we should we pay for the trans fee as it was the fault of the staff. Overall, it was a nice stay. The staffs are very polite, the room view was great and the breakfast (thumbs up)! However, there are rooms for improvement.
Report this review
Ho S. Groups United Kingdom, May 23, 2015
Need improvement

nice villa; no queue for breakfast, great front desk
4.7
Location is far. stayed at 2 bedroom villa, that was the highest point of resort, they don’t allow our own car to drive up there. Villa is remote from lobby, whenever leave the villa, has to call their car service.Once they forgot and we waited outside the hotel and we need to bk to room to re-call. can't find any switch & no instruction to turn on the light of outside room, the two nights we stayed ,we walk out from the room in dark. We talked to driver, they had no clue & said arrange enginner to fix it. We can use the free minibar, and I was very careful to ask front desk,they said everything was free, and if’s not free, it will state in a list. We went into room, there were no price list. So I took one bottle of water. My partner told me it was Evian, which was different from other water written as “kalmia”. I was in doubt and called, they said everything was free but not the sparking water…well, too late,cost THB120. My partner called agin, they said the 3 alcohol are not free (when it said it’s complimentary). I call again. They asked me to refer to the price list, told them I found none and they said they will send us. Afterawhile, they called saying that the first shot of wine are free, but if we order extra, we need to pay. It CREATED NUISANCE / trick to guest who fall into the trap and make you pay. They have nice main pool (next to the artificial beach). understand why no one go to there when we looked down from our villa, it’s located at the 50’C down slope and need to walk 20 stairs to get there. this pool and my villa is of short distance, so I climb through the trees and use my hands to grab some stones, and finally got up my villa. It save med 10 minutes if I walked the normal way. suggestion: STICK the charged price LIST on the wall; stick light label inside the room; should have connected phone outside the villa to speak with the staff (then no need to go all the way back to the hotel room for help).
Report this review
Sirirat W. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2015
friendly staff

friendy staff, beautiful poor but slightly dirty
8
Report this review
Paris P. Couples Australia, May 19, 2015
Kalima disappointment

Pool
4
Report this review
Pierre R. Couples Lebanon, May 17, 2015
honeymoon

Spa, pool and staff
8
It was fine
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Lima RockKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Plan

Customer Reviews - Kalima Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03