Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - View Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - View Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Facilities Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 190

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2075 reviews

1009 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2075)
Sort by:
Dean F. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2015
Not as expected

main pool, free shuttle bus, view
5.7
The hotel is Beautiful i will admit, but a lot lets it down, we had a private pool suite, they cleaned it once in 9 nights so was full of leafs most of the time, the free minibar was not topped up unless requested, room service was just make the bed, half the time we had to chase the cleaner for new towels or as the bins are so small and full with more then one item we left a few tins next to the bin, clearly rubbish, after 5 days was removed, was going to myself but thought it would be interesting to see how long they would stay, shuttle bus to town is handy but always overfull and not regular enough, i was expecting pure luxury and to be spoilt after nearly spending 1500 pounds but left feeling like a 3 star, lovely hotel and staff just not a 5 star hotel.
Report this review
Nurul F. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2015
Pleasant stay

1) Convenient to travel to patong. 2) The staff were very polite and friendly. 3) They have very good and prompt service.
9.3
It was a very pleasant stay. My friends and I reached the hotel 3-4 hours before the check in time and they suggested we hang around the hospitality room. They have snacks and drinks there for us. Including little brochures for us to see what is there to do during our stay in Phuket. Overall it's a nice place and the staff are all friendly. I would totally come again or recommend this hotel to someone going to phuket!
Report this review
Jinglun Z. Couples China, October 1, 2015
Not nice as pictures
4
This resort is a maze which is very hard to communit even from room to lobby. Location is too far from patong centre.
Report this review
Liew W. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2015
Location quit far from the Patong Beach.

Nice view especially sea view infront of us
9
Report this review
Kam Y. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2015
transportation transfer service

the service of staff was excellent . cleanliness is good .
7.3
Room condition is good .but a bit disappointed as I stay at honeymoon see view room type but there's not exactly what decorated in my room as per website which bed full of rose and twin swan . If there's a pick up from airport to hotel will be much appreciated since is 5 star hotel
Report this review
Cheuk H. Couples China, September 27, 2015
Location is too far away

The view is nice
6
Generally comfortable. But it's not near patong and the shuttle is not too frequent. Shall increase the frequency of pick up and drop to patong area
Report this review
Natdanai L. Couples Thailand, September 25, 2015
nice hotel in phuket

room, spa, foods
8
Report this review
Kamolwan C. Families with young children Thailand, September 18, 2015
the best hotel I'd ever stay

the hotel located up to the moutain that make the rooms have seaview. I and my family appriciated with the rooms very much. Also the dinner is worth with the cost we pay. The staffs are good
10
We appreciated with the rooms that upgraded by the staff so all the room are seaview rooms. Moreovererone of it has a jacuzzi which access to the swimming pool in front of the room. When we swim, we feel like we fly in the air. We see the sea without any construction. Unfortunately, the day we went, it's rain a lot so we couldn't go to the main big swimming pool that has a bar in the middle as well as the other facilities. The breakfast is perfect, delicious and variety.The staffs are helpful and lovely
Report this review
Danai M. Couples Thailand, September 17, 2015
Gorgeous hotel on Patong

Facilities, Service and Amenities
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay here. We had a really nice room. just the view, we didn't upgrade to the sea view, but we imagined it would have been great to have that gorgeous view. The pool was terrific... One of the most beautiful pools we've ever swum in. Breakfast was great as well. The only drawback to this hotel is that it's a ten minute drive to Center of Patong and they didn't have enough free shuttle rides to the Center. Going on your own would set you back 300 Baht by taxi.
Report this review
Rocco P. Couples Australia, September 17, 2015
Happy stay

Room, pool, Thai restaurant
8
Great resort, definitely visit again
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1009 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Lima RockKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Plan


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01