Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - View Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Seaview
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1922 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1922)
Sort by:
Geoffrey L. Groups Australia, March 23, 2015
Beautiful resort just bit out of town.

Place looked amazing! Food was great and staff was accomodating
8
My stay here was great with its friendly staff and beautiful views of patong. Location wise not so great and the trouble of getting to some of the rooms were difficult that a car was needed.
Report this review
Andrew N. Groups Australia, March 23, 2015
great place

pool, food, staff
7.7
Great
Report this review
Gareth R. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
5star property, 3star service, 1star management

Great property, comfortable rooms, super swimming pool
5.7
Property is great, however service is lacklustre, English standard generally poor across hotel, Free mini bar not really free with may items excluded, very slow checkin check out. Guests required to sign a waiver on check in that makes you feel like a theif, only one pool towel per guest permitted, no cushions on loungers, hotel laundry failed to dry clean my suit in time so returned it dirty..some areas of hotel require better maintenance, hotel Location OK but not as convenient as Novotel or BLayTong for Patong.. Overall disappointed with experience at this hotel. Needs an international chain with international practices and management t make it 5star.
Report this review
May L. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Hotel is good but not the location

Comfort room and nice pool
6.7
Thru out the stay was fine except for transportation! Hotel shuttle has limited time slot, only 3-4 round trips to patong town and the last shutter back is at 8pm.. Will spend a lot on traveling if you don't have a private transport. Moreover the hotel is not consider in patong area hence taxi and tuk tuk will charge you more.
Report this review
Nur I. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2015
Amazing place!

The view, peaceful location and away from the crowd, good for people who's looking for peace.
8
Our stay was good and we truly enjoyed our stay there. The only downside was that, our early check in wasn't prepared. We arrived at 11am and were told we were too early for check in. We had to leave our luggage with the hotel while we went out for island hopping cruise, and only stepped into our room at 2030hrs. Other than that, seriously awesome view, awesome pool, awesome room. (:
Report this review
Sujung H. Couples South Korea, March 18, 2015
Bad location, but excellent view from room

view, swimming pool
4.3
My husband wanted to stay close to Patong, but I wanted a bit quieter place. So we picked Kalima.. The location is very isolated. It is not walkable distance to Patong. You have to either take a shuttle or pay 300 THB for taxi which is ridiculous price for 10 min ride. There is absolutely nothing around the hotel area. So, you have to go out to Patong for dining or shopping. The view from room is magnificant, but that is all. Building is made in very strange way, so you get lost easily. Swimming pool was average but great view, but very shallow. The water was not clean though. Most of all, the staffs are not kind enough for 5 star hotel. I don't see value of money.
Report this review
Chayada J. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2015
The best hotel in Phuket

Fantastic
10
Report this review
Yasmin L. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Great to splurge if you want to spend a bit more

Pool access suite with free minibar!, infinity pool
8
This was our honeymoon so we went for the double pool access suite. The room was unbelievable plus we had a free minibar! We found the staff less attentive than previous places we've stayed. For example some issues with the wifi and when you are paying that much I just expected them to be a bit more onto it. The breakfast wasn't as good as other places we've stayed but the awesome pool suite just makes everything else seemed unimportant. Great to have a free shuttle into pathong too!
Report this review
Monisola O. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Staff fantastic,

Location, staff & food with night band
10
The best, we will go back
Report this review
Kanokwan S. Families with older children Thailand, March 12, 2015
Nice place to relax but not so good location

pool, seaview
7
We had a good time at the hotel though we felt it's over rated. A few things to be improved but so far it is acceptable. The staff was very helpful. We enjoy the view and the pool. Nothing much nearby. They have shuttle to Patong but very limited schedules. Very few breakfast choices, tasted not so good but not that bad. Just normal.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Lima RockKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Plan

Customer Reviews - Kalima Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03