Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - View Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1820 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1820)
Sort by:
Sirirat W. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2015
friendly staff

friendy staff, beautiful poor but slightly dirty
8
Pierre R. Couples Lebanon, May 17, 2015
honeymoon

Spa, pool and staff
8
It was fine
Zeeshan B. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 16, 2015
Excellent view and very friendly administration

nature view, ambience & comfort
9.3
very much comfortable but suggestion is to be made about placing rubber material around private swimming pool. Beautiful view from the room. Enjoyed very much
Shashank S. Couples India, May 16, 2015
Good Better Best

Staff Service , Room View , Food
10
Pleasant stay , satisfied with what we paid, staff were very friendly , specially Miss Nai from Tour Department. Food was delicious.
Pei S. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2015
Best service but private pool wasn't clean

staff, bed was comfy & room was clean
7
Awesome
Vikas N. Couples India, May 10, 2015
simply outstanding!

Staff, facilities and food beyond compare!
10
This was our first time in Phuket and we enjoyed every bit of our stay at Kalima. To begin with the Front office staff especially a really friendly guy named 'Ralph' helped us move to a different room with a better view immediately after check-in, much to our surprise it had the best view of Patong/Kalim Bay your money could get you. My wife and I had a superb time while at Kalima Resort & Spa and will surely return soon. Five stars all the way! 😆
Jingsuay S. Families with older children Thailand, May 10, 2015
Great view nice room good food

1 service 2room 3 view
10
Perfect
Gangadhar B. Families with young children India, May 4, 2015
stunning view, clean and good location.

1. Clean, spacious and stunning ocean view room. 2) greate food 3) Close to paring beach.
9.3
Overall had a greate experience. I would definetly recommend this place. Only expections where 2 girls at reception who doesn't seem to bother much and bike rental guy opposite hotel who can be shamelessly rude if you dare to negotiate on bike rental price.
Jiraporn T. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2015
Good

Room & view
10
Nee F. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Overrated 5 star hotel

swimming pool , view , breakfast
4.7
Main lobby staff really no good, especially the supervisor not friendly at all. Not fulfil customers request, she let me feel not helpful at all. 5 star hotel's staff cannot be like this, front line staff must presentable & trying to fulfil customer needs, they never think twice & telling customers CANNOT. I feel that is not the correct way to treat customers. What I experience in 5 stars hotel is great service & friendly. Please send the front line supervisor to training for communication skill & service skill.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Kalima Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07