arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2264 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2264 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

chong K.
Malaysia
July 09, 2016
Nice
Nice hotel

HANDOKO T.
Indonesia
July 09, 2016
satifying
breakfast is good. dinner buffet also good

Louise X.
Singapore
July 09, 2016
Feedback of our Stay
Jessie at reception was good. Can speak well. Made an impression. We had an upgrade which was amazing because we had the bigger corner room. We will be back to stay at Kalima again.

siusiu W.
China
July 08, 2016
Good but can be better
The hotel js well designed but its surprised that the maintenance is so poor. The hotel built in 2012 but i could see obvious wear and tear. I booked grand delux sewview which with a bathtub near balcony that suppose i could have bath there with sea view. However, the water coming out from the bathtub is literally yellow in colour and the staff could not help and replied its natural colour. Except that, its generally nice. Infinity pool is great. Dinner buffet at the terrace is cheap but with great ambiance, worth trying. Overall, its good. But i dont have the feeling that i wish to live again in this hotel next time.

Martin B.
Australia
July 07, 2016
Short Stay
Spent 4 nights here. Great hotel. New, well looked after. Staff were very good. Rooms have great views. Pool is superb. No beach near but walk down the hill for 10 mins or take a tuk tuk for 300 Baht. Breakfast menu changed every day and served on the 5th floor, open air and awesome views.

Bik C.
Hong Kong
June 30, 2016
Comment
No mirror in the bathroom, overall this is good resort

Ghayathri R.
Singapore
June 30, 2016
Not bad
The sea view room is awesome! Smt shud not b missed! Staff can b more friendly. Location wise: Quite a distance! The view is superb!👍

Ayu H.
Indonesia
June 27, 2016
Excellent Services & Facilities
Very reccomended for holiday with friends or family, honeymoon.. love every details of this hotel, true five stars hotel

Wing L.
China
June 27, 2016
Good place for Honey Moon
Excellent sea view in swimming pool, all exceed my expectation!!! Recommended!!

Wai C.
Hong Kong
June 27, 2016
ok
ok