Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - View Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1827 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1827)
Sort by:
Nonthanat C. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2015
Best Location

Sea View
8.7
Chee L. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Review

Pool. Staff. Transfer
8.3
Good. Relax place
Ho S. Groups United Kingdom, May 23, 2015
Need improvement

nice villa; no queue for breakfast, great front desk
4.7
Location is far. stayed at 2 bedroom villa, that was the highest point of resort, they don’t allow our own car to drive up there. Villa is remote from lobby, whenever leave the villa, has to call their car service.Once they forgot and we waited outside the hotel and we need to bk to room to re-call. can't find any switch & no instruction to turn on the light of outside room, the two nights we stayed ,we walk out from the room in dark. We talked to driver, they had no clue & said arrange enginner to fix it. We can use the free minibar, and I was very careful to ask front desk,they said everything was free, and if’s not free, it will state in a list. We went into room, there were no price list. So I took one bottle of water. My partner told me it was Evian, which was different from other water written as “kalmia”. I was in doubt and called, they said everything was free but not the sparking water…well, too late,cost THB120. My partner called agin, they said the 3 alcohol are not free (when it said it’s complimentary). I call again. They asked me to refer to the price list, told them I found none and they said they will send us. Afterawhile, they called saying that the first shot of wine are free, but if we order extra, we need to pay. It CREATED NUISANCE / trick to guest who fall into the trap and make you pay. They have nice main pool (next to the artificial beach). understand why no one go to there when we looked down from our villa, it’s located at the 50’C down slope and need to walk 20 stairs to get there. this pool and my villa is of short distance, so I climb through the trees and use my hands to grab some stones, and finally got up my villa. It save med 10 minutes if I walked the normal way. suggestion: STICK the charged price LIST on the wall; stick light label inside the room; should have connected phone outside the villa to speak with the staff (then no need to go all the way back to the hotel room for help).
Sirirat W. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2015
friendly staff

friendy staff, beautiful poor but slightly dirty
8
Paris P. Couples Australia, May 19, 2015
Kalima disappointment

Pool
4
Pierre R. Couples Lebanon, May 17, 2015
honeymoon

Spa, pool and staff
8
It was fine
Zeeshan B. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 16, 2015
Excellent view and very friendly administration

nature view, ambience & comfort
9.3
very much comfortable but suggestion is to be made about placing rubber material around private swimming pool. Beautiful view from the room. Enjoyed very much
Shashank S. Couples India, May 16, 2015
Good Better Best

Staff Service , Room View , Food
10
Pleasant stay , satisfied with what we paid, staff were very friendly , specially Miss Nai from Tour Department. Food was delicious.
Pei S. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2015
Best service but private pool wasn't clean

staff, bed was comfy & room was clean
7
Awesome
Vikas N. Couples India, May 10, 2015
simply outstanding!

Staff, facilities and food beyond compare!
10
This was our first time in Phuket and we enjoyed every bit of our stay at Kalima. To begin with the Front office staff especially a really friendly guy named 'Ralph' helped us move to a different room with a better view immediately after check-in, much to our surprise it had the best view of Patong/Kalim Bay your money could get you. My wife and I had a superb time while at Kalima Resort & Spa and will surely return soon. Five stars all the way! 😆

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Lima RockKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kalima Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07