Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2169 reviews

1056 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2169)
Sort by:
Sukanya C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2016
Always impress for good service.
6
Nice view for the room and good view at the swimming pool.
Report this review
Wingszececilia N. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 27, 2016
Comment
5
Swimming pool is too small but the seaview room is really good.
Report this review
Eugene J. Couples Australia, April 26, 2016
Loved our stay
5.7
We loved our stay at Kalima. The staff were amazing and looked after us so well. Located 5 min drive from Patong my only upset was l took the honeymoon suite overlooking the double pool access rooms on the level below us and l was jealous this is the room l will choose next time walk straight out onto your balcony into the pool. We had to walk down to the main pool and didn't have the option like people in these appartments. The main pool was great though will stay here again.
Report this review
Richard G. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2016
Nice facilities but no atmosphere
4.3
Nice looking hotel, staff were friendly enough but no atmosphere in the hotel. All very grey. Located 10 minutes out of town and everyone charges 300 baht to get into or out of town which is very expensive given the distance. We were also on our honeymoon and which they knew and they put us in a room close to the hotels access road where all the loud lorrys came up and down early and late in the day. We were a little disappointed comparing price against other hotels on our trip. Still very good value for money vs UK.
Report this review
Fang L. Couples China, April 26, 2016
Not worth
2.7
Services are not nice! room is dirty! I just booked a deluxe sea view room, but they give us a family room with very bad view, which have four bed! And can't change room that day till second day, So funny!
Report this review
Sinpeng C. Couples Macau, April 22, 2016
Bad experience!!!!!
3.7
This is the worst experience I've ever had. We stay 5 days there. In the forth day, we go out around 12pm,the back at night 8pm. When we back Our room's door was fully open!!!!! We call the recetion, they said the housekeeping forget to close the door. Also the amenities didn't replenish. We were so disappointed. And will not recommended it to anyone!!!!!!!!
Report this review
Aleesha M. Couples Australia, April 15, 2016
Excellent resort and amazing views
6.3
We had an amazing stay here. We stayed for 5 nights... For first 2 nights we had a delux room with garden view, it was a lovely room but the bed was terrible, very hard and not the best nights sleep but that's the only fault... I would tho recommend a sea view room.. For our last 3 nights we had a pool access room booked but we were lucky they up grade us to a one bedroom villa... Words can't describe how awesome these rooms are and the views are spectacular... If you can I would stay in these rooms for sure.. The staff were all friendly and easy to deal with... It is a little out of town but it's quiet and away from the hectic town.. A taxi is only 300 baht into the centre Patong or they have a shuttle bus 3 times a day.. It works well ... But overall we loved our stay here, I would recommend this place !!!!
Report this review
Haejin K. Couples South Korea, April 15, 2016
Good
5
Clean room with nice view
Report this review
James D. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2016
Enjoyed my stay at Kalima Resort
6.3
Stayed in a deluxe suite, very clean spacious room, modern bathroom Friendly helpful staff, good selection at buffet breakfast. Will stay here again on my next visit to Phuket
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2016
Good, bad and ugly

Male receptionist in night shift, pool, gym
4.7
Good: Male receptionist in the evening shift was friendly and answered all our queries. Pool was nice for pictures of sunset. Bad: Baby roach in the bathtub. Sunset view rooms are half-blocked by buildings. Make sure you request for an unblocked room. The shuttle bus to the mall is always packed. Ugly: So we got the blocked sunset room at the end of the row which we requested to change. The male recep mentioned it was fine to do so, how the female recep in the night shift rudely said we could not, but eventually changed our room after showing a black face.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1056 reviews Next page
Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Lima RockKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Plan


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07