Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2195 reviews

1071 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2195)
Sort by:
Huizuan O. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2016
2 night stay - sea view
5
The location is not convenient and the frequency of the shuttle bus is limited. However, the staff is very helpful and polite. The view is great and we can see firework from our room. Breakfast is good with a wide variety of choice. Overall a satisfactory stay.
Report this review
Alvin N. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2016
Beach getaway
5.3
It is pretty faraway from the happening stuff, very good for those wanting a quiet getaway with all facilities available in the vicinity.
Report this review
Nur A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2016
5 star rating w value for money
6.3
I really loved the place. spent most of the time at the hotel and didnt really bother to go out since everything is in the hotel. Breathtaking view, one of the most stunning hotels i hae ever been, with such price. Rocommended
Report this review
Sau L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2016
I will be there very soon
6
Nice view ,food ,people
Report this review
Koon B. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2016
Not up to expectation
3.7
From the time we arrives until the day we left, we never see anyone with welcoming face at the reception. When we encountered a back out on our first night (fortunately we were having our dinner at the coffee house at that time), the lights at the Coffee House was restored within 5 minutes. But we waited for almost an hour and the lights for all bed rooms were still not back to normal. So we decided to go to the reception and ask how long do we have to wait to be able to have the rooms light back to normal. The only answer we got is 'the lights is ok now' from a stoning face as if to tell us 'check the room before asking me'. We don't even bother to answer her and just walk away. The strange part of all is that you will not find any information of the phone number to call in the room. You don't even know the reception number. My guess was to dial '0' and I was lucky that was the correct one. The reason I called the reception was because I wanted to ask for the Ext for Room Service (dinning in) and also the Spa. I felt this was the first time I was staying in a hotel. Honestly, the price we paid was not worth what we get. I believe we could easily get a much better hotel and paying much lesser in Phuket. I will never go back to this hotel.
Report this review
Alan V. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2016
Very nice hotel
5.7
I love this hotel so much
Report this review
Veronica R. Groups United States of America, May 9, 2016
Room
5.3
Good atmosphere the rooms are nice and clean
Report this review
Salvador T. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2016
Nice Hotel
6.3
Kalima Resort & Spa is located about 5 minutes from Patong Beach which makes it a great location. The room was very clean and had great views of the beach. The bed was a bit hard but overall a nice and updated room. This room doesn't have drawers so be prepared to leave your belonging in your luggage while you are here. The pool is an infinity pool with a great view and a swim up bar. The drinks are good and priced OK. The main restaurant where breakfast is served is average. The dinner is not good here. Do yourself a favor and go elsewhere for dinner. They arranged for a private van to pick up my group of 6 straight from the airport for 2000 bahts since it was after 2am. Paton Beach is the center of almost everything in Phuket. You can take a 30 minute ride to just about anything you want to do at Phuket.
Report this review
Jessa M. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 7, 2016
heaven!
6.7
the staff are great! we booked a sea view room with breakfast but since we checked-in late, there were no more rooms left for us so what they did was that they upgraded our room to the room i have dreamed of! a villa with double access pool!! there even have a hospitality room jz in case u checked out already and u r waiting for ur flight... the eternity pool with mini bar is brilliant!!! sooo nice for a party!
Report this review
Hwa L. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Worth for money. But sadly there is no sauna / steam room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1071 reviews Next page
Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Lima RockKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Plan


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06