Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2286 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Martin P. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
It was aboslutely 5 star hotel...
Good things morning buffet was amazing.. room was big and with a fantastic view warm water personal could speak english swimmingpool was amazing and with a fantastic view. bad things Very expensive minibar 1500 baht to bring someone to the hotel for visit after 18.00 was overpriced. it lay to far away from patong... (taxi prices are high in patong)
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Khalid A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice
Nice resort but a lot of lizards
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Jeslyn N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Customer Service
Overall is really good. Asked for extra towel and came in ard 10 min. Need a transport to go blangla street, and they will help to call a taxi. My room aircon keep switch off, and I called them around 3 to 5 time in a day, and theyhad not shown a sign of annoyance. Worth the price. Con would be, I found a cockroach in the room, and there are a few mosquito in the room as well. But overall, for the bed, toilet, everything was very clean. Would visit again in the future :D
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Chollada B. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
So good
Everthing are so good
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Sukhdave S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
right choice
The staffs were friendly,generally excellent service provided to us.. beautiful view of patong beach fr our room..basically we were satisfied with our choice n enjoy our stay
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Chollada B. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
So excellent
Excellent for everything such as service (take care so good) ,atmostphere (Can see beautiful sea from room and touch comfortable weather at terrace), have a so so beautiful swim pool and anything for you to convenience
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Voon C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
perfect hotel, except the food at breakfast, only the bread was nice.....
everything is perfect, EXCEPT for food = buffet breakfast...quite bad
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Richard W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice view
Room was worn, first day full of towels, then cut in half. TV is small. View is great. Food ok.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Darren H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Beautiful
What an amazing view from our private pool villa. Highly recommend this place. High on the hill so a tough walk but the staff are more than happy to drive you up to your room in a golf buggy style truck.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

anis B. from United Arab Emirates
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
-0
has nothing to do with 5 stars should be 3 stars breakfast is very poor and workers has nothing to do with cooking and serving very noisy location right on the street witch should not be for spa and resort!! swimming pool is salty water and very poor set up rooms are not comfortable and the bathroom in very funny for no place to put your stuff and no hanging your towel and the bath tube is plastic the lights in the room is fully wrong and you need a full day course to learn how it work and when you complain the front desk will laugh on you like you are stupid and you are not able to understand their lightning technology even you need to use your phone tourch to adjust your AC in the entrance because their was no enough lights they let the guests to sign weird statment that they must not do couple of things and the fine will be 2000 baht one of them is bringing some kind of fruit to the hotel and not making noise like they are really resort and the noise is every where from the street and from their dinner ugly voice singer they reserve 7000 baht for any spenging in their facility and i did pay the bill cash when i went back home i discover that they reserve the money twice 14000 and now after 10 days they did not return the money to my credit card i did inform my bank about that the most important thing you should know that every one who take your discount offer and reserve a non see view they offer him rooms far and noisy area over the the laundry and catering field and bad smell and when he complain they tell him to bay 2000 baht per night to upgrade and threatining him that either stay in this room or pay the deference other wise he will loose his money their is no money back warranty sorry for that i do know that you will not publish negative opinion but this is not good for your business if you keep lying on costumers about this hotel i do not attend to use your agency any more in future i am 62 years old and i traveled all over the word in five stars hotel
Reviewed July 10, 2016