My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - View Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
1093 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1093)
Sort by:
Philip N. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Excellent service provider. Spacious & clean room.

.Spacious room. Easy access to beaches. Wide variety of breakfast choices.
10
Excellent service provided. Spacious and clean room.
Anthony A. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2014
Not what i expected

The pool, the view of the ocean, quiet
6
The breakfast and dinner at the hotel was not good. For dinner my spouse and I asked for no spicy and the food was burning my lips. The taste was very poor for a 5 star. The breakfast was food that was sitting around for time and wasn't fresh.
Mikael H. Couples Sweden, April 11, 2014
The only reason for goiing to Patong

nothing
5
a dissapointment
Eying W. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
not worth the money

quiet location, nice pool, good breakfast
5.7
The hotel is about 40 mins from the airport or about 800bhat, 15 mins from Patong or about 300bhat. Unfortunately, the food at the hotel though acceptable os not good enough to make you stay at the hotel and not leave. So you will spend quite a bit of money in transport. The hineymoon suite is nothing special...not sure what is so honeymoonish about it. Our shower didnt have hot water and when told to the front desk, they did nothing. Also, my husband and I thought we had pool access, when asked to upgrade to one, the front desk say none available. .. Not likely will we stay there again.
Mark M. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
very good the room was very big

vey big bed, hot shower, good internet
7.7
when ever i book thru agoda i always get the room that nobody else would want the furthest away from all the bars ect or on the top floor with no lift .. and we did not eat there
Lee F. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2014
Literally you get what you see in the pictures !

Big room, Nice environment, Stunning view
7
KALIMA When i checked in, i was given a lower floor facing the road although i had requested for high floor and expect an uncluttered view of the sea. I booked for a Grand deluxe seaview with breakfast so the expectation was diminish immediately. But after the request again i was given a slightly higher room; 1 floor higher. The room indeed had a stench from what i read from the reviews but it was still bearable and not overwhelming, anyway the stench went off on the second day. The drainage of the shower in the toilet was slow, so do expect your feet to be soak by your own 'dirty water' when you had finished your bath. Other than those the rest of the amenities were good. As for the shutter service to Patong, please reach before the stipulated timing as the driver impose a zero minute waiting policy, unless you want to spend 300 baht per trip for the tuk-tuk. The staffs are friendly and accommodating except that they are always very busy; looks like shortage of manpower to me. So, you got to have a slightly higher level of patience for them. Lastly, you literally got what you see in the pictures; stunning views and great environment to rest and rejuvenate.
Yen N. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Amazing & Memorable Trip

Comfortable Bed, Clean & Tidy Room & Nice View & Scenery
8.7
Had amazing & memorable trip & stay at Kalima Resort & Spa. Room are clean and spacious with super huge and comfy bed facing the beach. Love the resort environment overall. Love it
Wee H. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Relaxing Stay

Good Breakfast, Nice Rooms, Great Pools
7.7
Our hotel room was nice and spacious. The two pools are found outside the balcony - a private one with massaging jets and a public one that is linked to other rooms. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would definitely stay here again!
Annaliese R. Groups Australia, March 28, 2014
LOVED IT

The pool, buffet breakfast, comfy bed
9
Kalima is amazing. The pool is amazing, the swim up bar is a plus! Beautiful views, the staff are friendly and helpful, the buffet breakfast is to die for. We stayed in 3 different hotels in Thailand and Kalima was the only one with a comfortable bed that wasn't hard as a rock! Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends. The only con is that it's not very close to Bangla Road but it's still only a taxi away and perfect if you don't want to be right in the hustle and bustle of everything.
Sarah F. Solo travelers Macau, March 27, 2014
We will come back again

1. nice swimming pool 2. nice view for the breakfast canteen 3.staff got warm welcomes to the vistors
10
It is a very good hotel, good location, view and services.Especially,the siwmming pool is available at 24 hours. But the schedule of shuttle buses between hotel and Batong beach is not enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Lima RockKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kalima Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05