Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - View Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Seaview
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1891 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1891)
Sort by:
Nita Y. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2015
Nice holiday

View, Room, Staff
9.7
We booked the sea view room, but they upgrade to be the pool access for us. That room are clean and wonderful view. I'm very impressed. Staffs also very nice.
Report this review
Feras D. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 24, 2015
not clean

view
6
Not bad
Report this review
Robinson L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Best Hotel with good view

Swimming Pool, The View, Cleaness
7.3
All was good except noted for the belonging safety, my suitcase was opened when i was out for the first day, luckily i didn't put any valuable good inside...please be careful for the room services, thanks
Report this review
Chih Y. Families with young children Taiwan, July 23, 2015
Wonderful stay

View, food, friendly
10
When we checked in, they said our room type was fully booked. So they upgraded us to the villa. And we had a wonderful stay there. The view was breathtaking, overlooking the Patong bay. The infinite pool was awesome.Though it was monsoon season and the weather was usually cloudy during the first three days in Phuket, we had sunny days while we stayed at Kalima. The breakfast was outstanding, and they offered a lot of dishes you could choose from. In a nutshell, we had a wonderful stay at kalima.
Report this review
Chih Y. Families with young children Taiwan, July 23, 2015
Wonderful stay

View, pool, friendly
10
When we checked in, they upgraded us to the villa. The villa was a two-story villa with a private pool and spacious room. The view was great, overlooking the Patong bay. And the infinite pool was awesome, my son and I spent a lot of time there. The breakfast offered a variety of choices and tasted great. Overall, we had a wonderful stay at Kalima.
Report this review
Cheng Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Private pool villa

View, staff friendliness, pool
7.7
Took the private pool villa, best view ever. The bedroom is surrounded by pool and the bed is positioned to directly face the sea. Separate shower, toilet, and bathtub (also facing the sea). Best staff, I once had a fly flying into my drink in their restaurant (not their fault) and they brought me a new one without me even asking. The view is the best you can get. Either from the villa, their pool, or their breakfast place. Breakfast was ok with not so wide selection but I like what I took. Thai taste restaurant serve good thai food. Downside it is not very clean, maybe because it is surrounded by a small forest. I found a cute mouse peeking into my bedroom, and at least 5 different types of insects everywhere in the villa. Maybe that's why I can find mouse poo near the tub, I'm not using it. Pool is clean. The hotel location is not walkable distance to the city. You have to take a 300baht flat rate taxi for one way. So about 600baht for round trip, for only a 5 minute ride or less, not worthed. But there is no other way to reach the kalima beach or the patong city although it's really close by car. The hotel itself situated in a hill, a lot of climbing up to the room. But for the villa we have a hotel tuk tuk delivering and picking us up anytime as it is situates in the top of the hill, would be a lot of work to climb up there. The hill is so steep, each ride felt like we're going on a roller coaster, don't mind though, it's fun. The villa is spacious but they only allow 2 person and charge more for the 3rd. All I can say is the view is incredible. I recommend staying here one night just for the view, and for the rest of your stay just choose anywhere near to the city and beach and restaurants, unless you don't mind spending extra for taxi everytime you have to go out from the hotel.
Report this review
Eric N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
too quite for me from the city (patong).

view
6.7
2 nights
Report this review
Samantha L. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2015
Hotel on a hill

Great view, spacious rooms, value for money
8.7
The hotel is situated on a hill, meaning you get a great view. However, because of this, it is difficult to get to Patong beach. We had to pay 200-300baht every time we wanted to leave the hotel. There is a shuttle bus but the latest one leaves the hotel at 5. Other than that, great service, nice room.
Report this review
Mashito Y. Groups Japan, July 12, 2015
The value would depend on season

Room, Gym
6
Room condition is very good. But refrigerator does not work well. I bought something to keep in it, it did not work because the power is off once I left the room. There is no stores near by so I had to buy your own food stuff when you are in town. The hotel is away from Paton and you have to call TAXI which cost you 300 TBH everytime. You should have more shuttles to Paton. Gym was great. During the raining season and Agoda membership discount, it was far cheaper than during its peak season. Thus I felt value was OK
Report this review
Denver J. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
Fantastic

Beautiful vistas, pool and location
8
Fantastic
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Lima RockKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Plan

Customer Reviews - Kalima Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05