or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - View Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (93)
Sort by:
Kannaset C. Families with older children Thailand, May 6, 2014
Excellent View

Nice ocean view with private pool
8.3
It's a very nice view hotel located on a cliff. Has private pool with excellent view.
Tsui W. Families with older children China, April 25, 2014
good

dood, clean and comfort
8
Vy good
Azizan S. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
beautiful hotel but disappointing room view

nice hotel. nice swimming pool. nice architecture.
8
Booked on the family Seaview suite. Room is nicely decorated and alot of sleeping spaces with king size bed and a double deck bunk bed for the 3 of us! There's also a living room, 2 lcd tv & huge bathroom!!! However not much variety of tv channels available. Not much channel in English so we ended up watching news only. Even the MTV channel is china, playing music videos of chinese & Korean songs! No movie or other channels in English to watch. Our room is on level 4, view was obstructed. Can't enjoy the view at all, room was not high enough, we can see the green patch from our balcony. So it was upsetting & disappointing :( The hotel is away from patong beach so it is quiet and peaceful at night.
Graham M. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
One of the best hotels I have stayed in.

Location, Staff, quality of the hotel
9.7
We read a few negative things about the hotel on Trip Adviser, however decided to give it a try. The hotel exceeded all expectations, superb building & well designed, very friendly/capable staff, excellent food, great location. We could not fault it in any way. The rooftop restaurant is incredible, with far reaching views across the bay & the food is excellent. We have stayed in Thailand many times & most of the hotels (despite ranking themselves highly) are sub-standard, but this is world-class. Well done Kalima - we will be returning again soon.
Tatang M. Families with older children Indonesia, February 5, 2014
Great Stayyy...

Luxury Best View and Cozy
8.3
I wish I could stay there little bit longer because it''s so fr*aking awesome view and so comfortable. I really enjoyed staying at Kalima Resort
Yim M. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
a new and cozy hotel for everyone

Nice service, spacious room and good food
8.3
This is the first time we stayed in this hotel and we have almost no complaint. All the staff speak good English and always smiles. The room is spacious and the bathroom is extraordinary big. The pool has a nice sea view and well accessible, but not big enough. Might be this is the only thing we are not satisfied.
Malcolm R. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
Great Place, family loved it!!!

Service was great, quality accommodation, great infinity pool overlooking Ocean.
9
The whole family had a great time at this hotel... We stayed at a couple hotels in Thailand that were all booked online with Agoda & this was the only one that was as per the rating.. Dewa hotel next to the airport was also a good one. If you are from South Africa & are used to quality accommodation then this one is for you!
Fereydoon N. Families with older children Iraq, November 19, 2013
Fantastic experince in nice swimming pool.

swimming pool - breakfast - room
9.3
Robert G. Families with older children New Zealand, October 7, 2013
terrifing and incomplete

bar staff
4.3
Our room was not cleaned until 10.30 pm!!we notified the house cleaning department at 4pm that day they could come and clean, however we had to follow up at 10.15 pm and then another follow up call was made at 10,30 pm at 11pm we were offered another room but we would have to wait for that too also be cleaned. To compensate us for our troubles we were offered a cheap Thai meal for free - however upon check out they tried to charge us for this. The only English TV channels to view were news channels. Also it poured down which is no fault of but I took photo evidence of the floor above us pouring not leaking down outside our room. Upon looking at there exposed building piles we also noticed there is cement bags that have been thrown in like rubbish and this is what is holding up this hotel!! The front wall is also leaning over, now with the down pour of rain we felt so unsafe we checked out early and stayed down the road. I feel the need to share this experience as I do not want any one to be injured. I am not a pansy I am a kiwi and used to roughing it, but this was something else. Too look at it was beautiful but my photos tell a different story. Please note that this was also reported to agoda in the hopes that no body will get hurt
Pradeep H. Families with older children India, October 3, 2013
stay not memorable

swimming pool
4.7
stay was not memorable and worse compared to our previous stays in phuket. hotel staff are poorly trained to bluff their way out of tricky situations. e.g. firstly, we booked the room one day before our arrival and the room was not available when we arrived - so they had to upgrade us to a bigger but less convenient room. rather than being honest about unavailability they tried to make it look like they were doing us a favor. secondly, the key card stopped working after 2 days and they tried to bluff by saying we did something wrong by keeping the key card with our other cards in the wallet. thirdly, there is supposed to be a regular shuttle bus to patong shopping centre and one day they just lied in our face that the shuttle had departed when it was obvious that it had not and when i confronted the manager he agreed to send the shuttle. clearly the staff are not trained to tell the truth about problems and prefer to bluff and cover it up. in addition to all that, going to patong via tuk tuk or taxi is akin to daylight robbery since they charge 300 baht for 4.5 km one way. you are better off staying close to patong since there is nothing near kalima to spend time during the day. no great options for vegetarians in the restaurants either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Lima RockKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kalima Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08