or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - View Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (115)
Sort by:
Logeswari R. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
worth for money

comfort room and friendly staff
7.3
Carla B. Families with older children Brazil, November 25, 2014
Very good

View, comfort and location
9.3
Very friendly staff, beautiful view, very pleasant stay
Hong J. Families with older children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Excellent sea view.

Excellent sea view, friendly staff, not overcrowded
8
Very good. The only feedback is the hotel is somewhat far from Patong Central. So need to take a taxi everytime.
Sie H. Families with older children Germany, November 5, 2014
It was overall ok, but not outstanding

stunning view! nice infinity pool! Some staff were very nice
6
It was overall good but would not stay here again. Such long walks to get to the main building, not good for family with small kids or elderly people. Food was really NOT good. Especially the Seafood BBQ and the breakfast. Would not opt for any lunch / dinner at the hotel. Free Yoga classes were not held. Nobody showed up and nobody was there to advise. But stunning view, I must admit! House keeping, forgot water, towels etc....
Lee N. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 12, 2014
staffs are bad attitude and rooms terribly dirty
2.3
view of the pool,view of the pool and view of the pool that's all i have reserved 5 rooms with my family and we were check-in at night after day tour. when i go into the room,looks ok,but i hear some noise like "wooo..." so i open the balcony door and found out that sound is come from 5 large machine pumps exactly opposite to my balcony. it was extremely loud and noisy! even i close the door again i still hear the "wooo...". i called the reception and tell them i want to change another room because of the sound.they told me that all rooms are fully booked and the machine will not turn on all night. i ask when will this turn off, he said he don't know and just explain that this matter happened before but other guest accepted.i can't accept and after he come to our room and just said the sound is not loud and the attitude was definitely bad and no apology. he just keep telling me that all rooms are fully booked and i need to accept this noisy room.i told him i am not request to upgrade the room i just don't want to stay at this room with the sound and its cause my headache! and he just turn around and said will check again the room for me.15mins later he ask me to go to the lobby and change another room(this hotel is on the hill and that room is on tower5, many stairs and far away from lobby).i said we cannot take the luggage by myself and request the bell boy the take the luggage. when we arrive lobby that receptionist (jjust give the key card to the bell boy and ask us to walk to tower3, which is near tower 5 then lobby. i feel that he is making reprisals to us. finally we got another room and i check the room, the slipper in the room are terribly dirty,the towels are very old.but i was too tired to deal with the staff again. next day my aunt who is stay another room told me there was many rubbish in the room drawer (like potato chips package,empty cola can,used tissue).i go to the pool next morning,the pool view is stunning but the pool water is not clear, the
Steven C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
MOST RELAX RESORT

ROOM CONDITION, ENVIRONMENT, POOL
8
AMAZING
Thai T. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2014
GREAT HOTEL

BIG ROOM, CLEAN & NICE VIEW
8
The hotel is great, the only minus point is far from town and need to climb up the staircase then can reach our room. The room is clean, big and good seaview. Breakfast is not much choices. The hotel provide shuttle bus to potong beach and city. The hotel is perfect for honeymoon couples.
Kannaset C. Families with older children Thailand, May 6, 2014
Excellent View

Nice ocean view with private pool
8.3
It's a very nice view hotel located on a cliff. Has private pool with excellent view.
Tsui W. Families with older children China, April 25, 2014
good

dood, clean and comfort
8
Vy good
Azizan S. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
beautiful hotel but disappointing room view

nice hotel. nice swimming pool. nice architecture.
8
Booked on the family Seaview suite. Room is nicely decorated and alot of sleeping spaces with king size bed and a double deck bunk bed for the 3 of us! There's also a living room, 2 lcd tv & huge bathroom!!! However not much variety of tv channels available. Not much channel in English so we ended up watching news only. Even the MTV channel is china, playing music videos of chinese & Korean songs! No movie or other channels in English to watch. Our room is on level 4, view was obstructed. Can't enjoy the view at all, room was not high enough, we can see the green patch from our balcony. So it was upsetting & disappointing :( The hotel is away from patong beach so it is quiet and peaceful at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Double Pool Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Duplex Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sea view SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe SeaviewKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Private Pool VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Busaba SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sandy BeachKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kalima Main LobbyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Lima RockKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai TasteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Trio’s Pool Bar Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main RestaurantKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - MALIKA Main Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kalima Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08