or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia

383 Jalan Besar, Little India, Singapore 209001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift Landing Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet Kiosk Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Building Side View Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting Area Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Interior
Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1764 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1764)
Sort by:
John H. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
We stayed another night

Comfortable bed, quiet and clean room.
8
I had stayed at a backpacker hostel in the area before, the stay at this hotel was worth the small extra cost. The room gave the appearance of having had a makeover as everything was like new. Location is good being between 2 MRT stations. If you are arriving from Changi airport and use the MRT I suggest you get off at Lavender station, the Hotel is at the end of Lavender road close to the road junction. For most other travel Farrer Park station is on the line with stops at popular destinations. One exit from the station comes out in the shopping centre with supermarket, a range of restaurants, shops and money change. The Hotel staff were helpful, all together it was a good stay and will book again on our next visit to Singapore.
Gan E. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Nice, cater to my needs

Fast check-in and fast check out, clean and comfortable bed
8
serving of breakfast slow, space at restaurant limited and small
Sheila D. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Great location.

location,staff and free wifi in the room
8
Our stay was very short but everyone was nice and courteous. I love the location of the hotel. It is near the foodcourt and bus station (just in front of the hotel). And there were no problem leaving the luggages after check out. You can still stroll and tour around without worrying about your stuff.
Dipika M. Business travelers India, July 20, 2014
Budget hotel, so don't expect anything fancy

Great food court across the street, easy public transport, great service
8.7
The staff was great. The hotel was clean, but well, very budget. If you don't expect much, you'll be fine as the location is great and cheap food is across the road.
Wan S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
A++ experience in all aspects.

Huge bathroom with hot shower, high speed WiFi in the room, great price value
8
Spacious double room compared to most hotel rooms offered in Singapore with very reasonable price. We were given a very clean and quiet lower ground room with high speed WiFi and large bathroom. The hotel is only 10 mins walking distance to nearest MRT station. There are food center and 7-11 convenient stores located across the road. There are many family friendly traditional massage places, coffee shops and restaurants around. We enjoyed our 4 night stay here and Kam Leng hotel has our highest recommendation in all aspects.
Yoke S. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2014
'Economy' boutique hotel

A food court opposite the hotel. Plus a bus stop opposite the hotel to take bus to almost anywhere. Nearby has 7-11 shop
6.7
Julie W. Groups United States of America, July 15, 2014
Good

Close to food court, centrally located, clean room
6
Good, it was clean and the service was good. I would stay there again.
Edwin Y. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Great boutique hotel concept

Interior decoration, location, staff
7.7
Conveniently located near city centre, within walking distance of Little India.
Muhd A. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
Feel the buzz of singapore city.

Value for dollars, Simple and Adventurous Hotel
6
Relaxing and Fun.
Ang L. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Good place and relaxing

Bed, Bathroom, nice place
6
Good and nice place to stay I will go again. . I will ask my friend to go n try. .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - FacadeKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift LandingKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet KioskKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Building Side ViewKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting AreaKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior queenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room - BathroomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room

Customer Reviews - Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08