Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia

383 Jalan Besar, Little India, Singapore 209001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet Kiosk Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting Area Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room
Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room - Bathroom Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet Kiosk Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift Landing Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2150 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2150)
Sort by:
Virginia C. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
cosy and nice

comfortable and clean
6
relaxing and cosy
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2015
It's further than I thought

The room is cosy and they have some nice staff. Enjoyable experience despite its distance from the MRT
7.7
I couldn't ask for any room services because the phone was never picked up at night!
Lee C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2015
Value's worth

Value
7
Third time staying in this historic building. It is one for value's worth considering the proximity to city centre and the variety of eateries around not to mention the nostalgic feel.
Firdaus K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2015
Value hotel but excellent

Clean room, good location, good environment
9.7
My family very pleased stay at this hotel, my kid like the shower:)
Reyshellyn H. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2015
Singapore Hotel

Location, Value for Money, Staff Service
8.7
Very comfortable and accessible
Sook W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Good place only for light sleeper

The staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is clean despite being an old building. Love decoration of old nanyang style. wifi coverage and speed are satisfactory
7.3
I booked an executive room for my parents who come to visit me for 3d2n. I have requested for a room that is facing the back street as according to other reviews the rooms are not well sound proof. Unfortunately they do not have one. Well it worths the price. All basics are complete - they give high quality toilet paper, tooth brush and paste, well functioned hot water and hair dryer, fridge, clean mattress and towels, slippers... Wifi is strong although my parents are not using them, me and my two other siblings found it very convenient (the staffs never stop us from getting into the room together in day or night time ) . Down sides are location and the style. It is not really close to the mrt station. No taxi drivers know about the hotel, makes me turn on google map every time to instruct direction. We managed to find a bus route on the second day and make things easier. I pretty love the old nanyang style. the building is old yet cozy. My dad can point out the displayed items are old, guess the hotel side has our efforts in renovation and decoration. My mum was a bit scared as the lights are kinda dim in the room as well as corridor. Parents are light sleepers. They cannot sleep at night because the room is facing the Main Street. I will recommend the hotel for young couple who are heavy sleeper and love to explore new things (it's in an old town) and do not mind walking. As for elderly I would rather pick characterless hotel nearby mrt station for the same price
Evelyn S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
too noisy

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia
5.3
Can easily hear sound from outside or next room..so is very noisy and disturbing
Rully S. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2015
easy to go here and there

location, price, unique
8.7
Just cross the street and you can go here and there by bus from Hoa Nam Building bus station. The room was clean, unique interior, nice staff, fine meals. I was lucky to chose this hotel on my first trip to Singapore ♥
Lee C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2015
Value for money

Price & location
6.7
The hotel is a historical building itself. It is a choice with good value for your money. There are different eateries every where around the community. And the two MRT stations are within walking distance.
Sianne D. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, price, clean
6.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - FacadeKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet KioskKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting AreaKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room - BathroomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet KioskKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift LandingKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard roomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior roomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard roomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08