or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia

383 Jalan Besar, Little India, Singapore 209001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet Kiosk Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting Area Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room
Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room - Bathroom Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet Kiosk Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift Landing Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2025 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2025)
Sort by:
Victor K. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2015
Cheap and Good

Location, price, theme.
6
Normal.
Muhammad B. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2015
Service by Staff and lack of required amenities.

Location, interior design,
8
I was staying there due to business commitment. I have stayed there before for leisure. Hence was terriblely upset and dispointed when there isn't any amemites available to iron my office wear for my meeting. They did have a press machine, the kind that is normally used in clothing shops. I was not firmilar with the tool and was not pleased that no other alternative was available. When requested a taxi in the morning for my meeting, the guy in the reception wasn't very helpful and didn't advise when I should be down. And when taxi did arrive, didn't advise the guest on the taxi plate number, but God bless the taxi driver was proactive and came to the lobby to enquire and even then the guy at the desk didn't know who it was for even though moments ago I informed him I was the one who requested for they cab. I understand mornings can be a challenging time for the service provider but having a presence of mind at the task at hand would be much appreciated by the guest. The house keepers however were the opposite. They were very kind and approachable. And had a real warm when asked any questions. They were the real highlights and would like to give them a big thank you. Would I come back again. I will but this time with my own iron.
Yifeng L. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2015
Hotel that brings back memories of 1950s Singapore

Comfort, convenience and cleanliness
8.7
Great
Evanny B. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2015
bad

spooky, near from city, hard to find halal resto
2.3
Chye L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2015
good

clean, fast check in n early checkin
6.3
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Good location But ........

Location, Price, Nearby Facilities
6
Good location and reasonable price however DO NOT stay in those rooms facing the main road. Is too noisy impossible to sleep with such noise pollution from the streets. Trust me you must request for rooms facing the back yard.
Juriah A. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
nice vintage concept hotel yet clean.

location, friendly housekeeping and clean.
9
Comfortable, abit noisy, like the vintage look.
Herdy D. Couples Indonesia, February 20, 2015
value 3 star hotel

clean room, great location, antique old style singaporean hotel
8
Nice experience, quiet surrounding, convenient location, fresh taste of the complementary bottled water
Darren G. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
Nice easy and cheap hotel. Good WIFI

Cheap, comfortable, good WIFI
9.3
I have stayed here previously. It is a very comfortable hotel, quiet and with good WIFI. My only complaint and it may not be a fault of the hotel is that even though I was in a non smoking room it appears that there has been smokers in there. The air in the room was stale. I asked reception for air freshener which the gave me promptly and without question.
Darren G. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
A good clean, comfortable hotel at a nice price

Clean, comfortable and good WIFI
9.3
I have stayed here previously. I was happy stay there again. It is a little walk from the nearest MRT (1 km) however it is quiet and close to a lot of food outlets. The only down side this time and probably not the fault of the hotel is that even though I had a non smoking room it was clear that there have been people smoking in ether at some time. The air in the room was quite stale however I went to the front desk as asked for some air freshener which they gave me promptly and without question. I would stay there again without hesitation if the price was right.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - FacadeKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet KioskKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting AreaKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room - BathroomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet KioskKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift LandingKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01